Hostelworld.com

Hotel Hipotel Paris Hippodrome

  • 1, Alle Edm l' Heureux, 94340 Joinville-le-Pont Pris, Paris, France
Prices
map
reviews
5.5
Rating 354 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.3
  • Security 6.1
  • Location 5.3
  • Staff 5.7
  • Atmosphere 4.7
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 5.0
BOOK NOW
5.5
Rating 354 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.3
  • Security 6.1
  • Location 5.3
  • Staff 5.7
  • Atmosphere 4.7
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 5.0
Hotel Hipotel Paris Hippodrome Located at 1, Alle Edm l' Heureux, 94340 Joinville-le-Pont Pris, Paris.
Hotel Hipotel Paris Hippodrome
France
Paris 1, All�e Edm� l' Heureux, 94340 Joinville-le-Pont Pris
55% 354
48.8178287 2.4597358
Hotel Hipotel Paris Hippodrome
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Jul 2015
7.1

It was cleaner than I expected and cheap breakfast in hotel. Only bad thing about this hotel is far from city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2015
2.0

We been to the hotel and made a reservation we paid 9.60 euros for it. When we camed and wanted to pay a night they kicked us out without saying whats happening. We want our money back because we didnt even use anything there and they didnt treat us well. Please give us the money back because i will report that hotel. We been to many hotels but this never happend to us before.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
15th Jul 2015
5.1

When we first arrived we had a dirty towel in our room, the door handle fell off and failed to open, the lift appeared to be a death trap. First impressions weren't great but it is a short walking distance from a train station and the housekeeping was good. Overall it was average. Suits travellers but probably not a family.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Jun 2015
5.1

"Yes we have that, but it's not free." Including Internet.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2015
4.0

The staff was very rude and unhelpful. They sold us wifi that didn't work and then refused to give a refund. Pretty far from Paris.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Jun 2015
5.4

Just stick some bleach in the toilet

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Jun 2015
2.3

first, location is far away from city center and which is not located in Paris, you have to pay an other ticket other than the mtr ticket, which is about 2 euro to access the train, 10 times ticket is not valid here. second, the facility, i stay for 2 nights and there is an accident that the hotel could not privide hot water, we can't take shower, when we tried to ask the help from the staff, like just a way to get some hot water, they could't help us with a unplesant manner.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th May 2015
4.6

Poorly furnished. No security. Bathroom delapidated and mould and damp around room as well. In need of decoration. Good pizza shop down the road though. :)

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.