X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Hotel Indipendenza Reviews

Via Magenta, 13, Rome, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

91%

Rating
103 Total Reviews
  • 92%Value For Money
  • 91%Security
  • 95%Location
  • 93%Staff
  • 89%Atmosphere
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 90%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

The staff was helpful, but I was expecting a bit more advice for getting around on my own. Granted that's more of an extra, I read about it in other peoples reviews.

  • 24th Jun 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

I recommend it to anyone

  • 7th Jun 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

thank you for everything, I recommend to all this great hotel;

  • 31st May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Finland
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

excellent I recommend

  • 31st May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED :)))

  • 24th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

really a great hotel! Value for money exceptional, would recommend to anyone.

  • 24th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

I would like to thank the hotel staff independence, for the amazing stay! Hotel close to the termini, 2 minutes walk! Cleaning outstanding! Reception guys super helpful with their many useful information and always available! The room was really nice and spacious, we chose the room with terrace, furnished with two armchairs and coffee table, FANTASTIC to relax and drink a good bottle of wine! Good customers, it is seen that great hotels attract good customers! I highly recommend it to everyone!

  • 17th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

All great! Hotel very recently renovated, very nice and clean, great staff! Very near the center and 2 minutes from Termini station! Highly recommended!

  • 17th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


57%

Techo was blasting for breakfast, very loud/ not very clean room. Had to get up early in the morning and hardly got any sleep.


97%

It was really great to stay at the Indipendenza hotel. We were lucky to find very good place to stay while stay in Rome. One thing the shower booth was little too small and towers it looks like the table clothes but it's really clean. Other than that everything was sooooo good. Good clean place and good staff's.

  • 24th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 41+
  • (1 review)


86%

Very nice staff, big room. Towels look like sheets, but get the job done! Good wifi!

  • 14th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

quality excellent price !!

  • 23rd Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

All great, staff really competent and very helpful, spotlessly clean rooms, super strategic position!

  • 22nd Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Russia
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Fantastic Hotel

  • 22nd Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Romania
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Travel very frequently with friends and family, I have to say that this hotel is truly exceptional! I highly recommend it!

  • 22nd Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)




View all Rome Hotels

Please give us your feedback