Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Italia Torino

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 109 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 109 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
Hotel Italia Torino Located at Corso Stati Uniti 9 bis, , Turin.
Hotel Italia Torino
Italy
Turin Piedmont italy 10128 T Corso Stati Uniti 9 bis
82% 109
45.0615784 7.6736283
Hotel Italia Torino
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Sep 2016
8.0

Had a fine stay for 2 nights. Beds not very comfortable for me, too hard. Rooms are big. Aircon was great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
8.9

Basic but clean. Breakfast buffe okay. Far from the city centre, so you might need a car. Not many restaurants or shops nearby. I'd go there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
6.9

This was a nice wee hotel near the train station but a bit far away from the centre. However, Torino is pretty walkable so you can walk from the hotel to the main squares in about 20 minutes. I appreciated being able to leave my bag at the hotel during the day I checked out as my train wasn't until late in the afternoon. The rooms was comfortable and had air conditioning which was very important given the heat, however they looked a bit tired and could do with a modern upgrade.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2016
3.4

Didn't have hot water, the guy at the desk was rude, said they had wifi but it didn't work wouldn't let anyone else but me into my room. Don't go here

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2016
8.3

Perfectly acceptable in every way. Wasn't anything special but literally all I needed was a bed and Torino has no other real hostels so this was an adequate alternative. Close to the main train station and shopping.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th May 2016
9.4

No wifi, but there is a computer with LAN connection. Otherwise, everything was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
9.4

Good location and very helpful and pleasant staff. Nice change of pace from normal hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
10.0

An incredible room very close to the center of Turin. The price totally worth it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th May 2016
8.3

The place is nice located and the room is ok!! You can smoke in the room which is nice and there's also a small frigde so you can storage stuff! the beds are good, I had sleep like a baby! Silent place! And I want to special thank you to Elena, the night receptionist with bear, and the 2 lovely ladies working in the morning of sunday and monday!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nicolaihsanders960
  • Denmark, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd May 2016
8.9

Great location and good value for your money. Good breakfast, compared to the other hotel i stayed at. Cozy atmosphere. Thin walls.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.