Hostelworld.com

Hotel Jason

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 94 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 94 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
Hotel Jason Located at Glastros PO Box 323, , Mykonos.
Hotel Jason
Greece
Mykonos Cyclades 84600 Glastros PO Box 323
92% 94
37.4251672 25.3333353
Hotel Jason
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
4th Oct 2015
9.1

I really enjoyed my staying there. Maria was very kind all the time. Hope to come back to Mykonos soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Aug 2015
8.6

Great stay, very comfortable. Friendly staff and extremely clean. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
31st Aug 2015
8.9

The hotel was located half way between town and one of the beaches. It was not the best location as the local buses were sometimes too full and not on schedule. The hotel was beautiful and clean. The pool was great. The hotel was quiet which was really nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2015
10.0

Great location, right next to a very frequent bus to beach and to town. Awesome swimming pool area!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2015
8.3

There were a few long hairs in my bed... linen did not look the cleanest. Staff very helpful, I would recommend this place

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2015
10.0

Hotel Jason was a stunning hotel, located in the perfect position! It was clean and stylish, we had our rooms made up every day. The owners were lovely and extremely helpful and I will be definitely going back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jul 2015
9.1

Lovely and helpful staff...lovely place slso....but car needed

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
7th Jul 2015
8.6

Staff are lovely, a little out of town but recommend hiring a car/bike/scooter. Pool is great especially when Mykonos beaches are so busy. Only downside was that I could here everything going on in the room next to me... Not ideal. Other than that, would definitely recommend! Make sure you ask to be picked up from port/airport as the service was excellent!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2015
10.0

Such an amazing spot. Beautiful pool, great, accommodating staff, and easy access to the bus stops. All around great place to stay:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2015
10.0

This hotel was great. Maria is amazing and very helpful. Had a great time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.