Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Jason

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 111 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 111 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
Hotel Jason Located at Glastros PO Box 323, , Mykonos.
Hotel Jason
Greece
Mykonos Cyclades 84600 Glastros PO Box 323
91% 111
37.4251672 25.3333353
Hotel Jason
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
8.0

Very good location, inbetween the beaches and the town! Supermarkets only 2 minutes walk away. Nice swimming pool you can relax at.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
10.0

Well, it is the second time i stay in jason hotel (and i am from Brasil, really far from mykonos) and i just love it!!! Everything: The Staff of the hotel is wonderful. They pick you in the port and they are very helpful; the location is also perfect in my opinion.. It is either close to town (20min on foot) either to psarou beach (15 min); the hotel is also beautiful, confortable, safe! I definetly would recomend it!!!!! Next year i will be back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2016
9.1

A great, family run hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location between Mykonos town and the party beaches, relaxed atmosphere and clean rooms. Would definitely go back, great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
9.7

Nice and confortable place to stay in Mykonos. The pick up / return to the airport is precious specially if your flight arrives / departures early in the morning. The staff is more than friendly, there is almost a familiar environment which I appreciate it. The price for the services they offer is more than fair. Just wanna say Thank you for the lovely time I had there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.7

We all thoroughly enjoyed out stay at Hotel Jason. The staff we're great, very welcoming, organised airport transfers for us and even helped us seek our lost luggage. The hotel is exceptional clean and we would all highly recommend. Location was a little bit away from the Mykonos buzz but if you hired scooters or quads it was so easy to get anywhere and was good not be caught up in the middle of it all, given we went during peak season.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
9.4

Amazing team and fantastic Hotel. The only downside was that it was a bit far from Town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
9.4

This place was amazing and relaxing. Maria is a wonderful human being who offers the most humble price on the island of Mykonos. The bus stop is RIGHT across the street from the hotel so it is easy to get around. Beautiful pool, beautiful rooms, and you are not getting a better price somewhere else.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2016
9.7

Just such fantastic value for money on this expensive island

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nielsth
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
10th May 2016
9.7

A comfortable, clean and pleasant place to stay. Location isn't too bad, considering the free pick-up that Maria provides and the busstop in front of the hotel that makes it easy to get to Mykonis Town as well as the beach. While I imagine the place being mostly booked with families in high season, it's a nice and affordable place for younger crowds / backpackers to spend a night or two as well. Awesome pool!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.