X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Leblon Reviews

Trasimeno 67, Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

85%

Rating
195 Total Reviews
  • 92%Value For Money
  • 79%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 85%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 78%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

94%

Soap in the bathroom would have made it great. But for the money we paid, it was well worth it. The beds were extremely comfortable - memory foam or something. I've been in the country for about a month and they were definitely the best beds I have slept in.


94%

Very helpfull staff. Hotel located close to the beach. Clean and nice. We were very pleased with accomodation.

  • 1st Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


86%

Fairly price and excellent breakfast!

  • 25th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • China
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Excellently helpful and friendly staff and a lovely clean room. Thank you for the enjoyable cheap stay!

  • 20th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

We stepped inside of the hotel and find the owner of the hotel, who was very friendly. Our rooms were like paradise, very clean. The personnel was very friendly and kind. Breakfast in the morning was good. We were 5 friends on holiday. Close to the hotel, you can find everything you need: shops, restaurants, bars (English, Dutch, German,…). We enjoyed this holiday extra because of the friendliness and helpfulness of the personnel of the hotel.

  • 19th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Romania
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


77%

Comfortable stay, clean, really close to the playa de mallorca, less than a 100 meters, same distance to the bus stop which the buses go to and from the airport. Recommended.

  • 16th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


63%

The room was very basic, no soap was provided for washing so I had to buy my own. The staff could not speak much English at all so it was difficult to communicate with them. Location was average, it was near the shops and main strip however which was quite good.


91%

It was a really nice hotel with an excellent service. The staff, the cleanlinessa the location ere very good.

  • 6th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Greece
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


89%

An amazing stay!! The room was nice and clean and staff very helpful.. right in front of the beach and a lively area. Just loved it!

  • 26th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


89%

Loved this hostel! Definitley feels much more like someone's personal apartment rather than your typical hostel, but that added to the charm. Both the location and price were excellent.The staff even let us stay an extra night at a discounted price. Would definitley recommend.

  • 11th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)




View all Palma de Mallorca Hotels

Please give us your feedback