Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.7
Good 215 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Staff 7.0
  • Atmosphere 5.6
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
BOOK NOW
6.7
Good 215 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Staff 7.0
  • Atmosphere 5.6
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • vasn251094
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
16th Apr 2017
2.0

Muy mala experiencia después del check out el staff nos corrió de una manera muy grosera, a la llegada del check in nos hicieron esperar dos horas después de la hora indicada. Pésimo servicio, no cumplen con lo estimado.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Mar 2017
8.3

Good for value of money. Close to many bustops so easy to get around anywhere in Milan

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Mar 2017
6.9

Great staff. Garbage Wifi. Okay cleanliness. Only a microwave. No lockers. Good location. For the price dont expect much but its good for a short stay. Washroom in girls dorm doesnt lock but no big deal.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
5.1

- no kitchenette + no space to prepare own meal - the staff smokes inside so premises are smelly and you can smell the smoke inside the rooms as well - the doors between the bathroom and the room could not get closed/ locked and small gap always stayed - very comfy when on the loo and someone could see you ...:( - although a room for 4 - the staff suddenly decided to remove a wardrobe and a table and move in extra bed - without apologies or discount - in summer air condition surely very needed

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Dec 2016
5.4

Unruly hostel guests and the room got too crammed when they put in an extra bed

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
12th Nov 2016
8.9

Easy place to get too, good location, it does the job

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Oct 2016
7.1

It's a really good option if you're spending just a few nights in Milan since it offers a good location, a comfy bed and clean bathroom, for a good price. Downside: there's no lockers nor kitchen and the reception guy during the night shift just speaks Italian. The atmosphere is not at all to met other fellow travelers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Oct 2016
8.9

Pros: Very friendly staff, clean, comfortable, vending machines (and hot coffee vending!), and bus stop is right in front of hotel Cons: There are no lockers. Although the security of my belongings was not a problem for me (I carried my most valued items with me when I was out), I could see how it may be a problem for others. The place is also a bit far from the center of the city but, as mentioned, the bus is right in front of the hotel. Take bus 54 to Piazza Diaz which takes you to Duomo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.