Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Mirabeau Brussels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 55 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 55 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
Hotel Mirabeau Brussels Located at 18, Place Fontainas, , Brussels.
Hotel Mirabeau Brussels
Belgium
Brussels B-1000 18, Place Fontainas
81% 55
50.8450258 4.3466162
Hotel Mirabeau Brussels
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
8.9

Basic hotel in a great area that's a short walk from La Grande Place. I wanted a private room with my own bathroom for one night and this was perfect. No complaints.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel, and I can't believe how value-for-money their private rooms are! The room is huge, the shower is clean and spacious, the location is very convenient with just a few minutes walk to Grand Place. I did not have to take any public transport as everywhere is within walking distance from the hotel. The staff are all super friendly and willing to help you. The room also has cable TV and window views overlooking the streets below, which is a nice touch :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bestmic5124
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Sep 2016
4.9

When I inquired about cancelling room fee of last day (because I had emergency and needed to go back to home country 1 day early). the hotel staff members were not helpful, just replied they didn't know, and kept asking me to wait for their boss to come, which he didn't show up few days... I just wanted a good definite reply (yes or no is not really that important) The room is not really clean, with hair and dirt on floor. Ants crawling on the floor...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Aug 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Very close to the grand place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Aug 2016
7.7

Great location, great value. We had twin room with ensuite, the room was good size and ensuite was well layed out. Cleaning could be better in those not do visible places! Lights in hall didn't work which was dangerous. Clean towels daily was a bonus, the weather was very hot during our stay making the room very uncomfortable at night. Lot off building going on outside and street noise was bad with windows open. Defo stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Aug 2016
6.9

Hôtel located at a good place, good value for money in my opinion. Few things in the room could/should be improve for future guests... (Change the thermostatic shower set & have a functioning hair dryer would have been nice )

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
7.4

First room was stinky but they allowed me to change rooms. Staff was mostly helpful. Was safe and great location, near grand square and public transport. definitely not a 5 star hotel as it's an old building but it was decent. Could probably get a nicer hotel room for a little bit more money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 26 reviews
15th Jul 2016
9.4

I stayed for just one night. The hotel had a great location, easy access from both train stations and to the main square. The staff were really nice and the room was pretty clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2016
7.1

with the price, they should provide microwave and little fridge in the room, make us easier to feed ourselves

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2016
9.1

Very nice, cheap and closed to everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.