Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Molinos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 110 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 110 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.4
Hotel Molinos Located at c/ Molinos, 12, , Granada.
Hotel Molinos
Spain
Granada 18009 c/ Molinos, 12
89% 110
37.1731890 -3.5931180
Hotel Molinos
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • torywiwchar1865
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Sep 2016
9.4

Good spot. In a great location, quite but close to everything. Noce and friendly staff. Got what we expected

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
8.9

Really nice hotel. Nice/helpful staff, it's obviously not a hostel, so don't expect to meet anyone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
25th Jul 2016
9.1

Staffs were very kind and helped me stay comfortable. Breakfast not included, but you can get newly baked croissant and coffee for 3 euros.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jul 2016
8.0

Very nice staff and close to Alhambra, bars and restaurants. Room was quite small for two people. Would have enjoyed my stay much more if wifi reached the rooms, especially as two people who are traveling; we need the convenience of Internet in order to plan our next trips. If wifi is only going to be in the lobby, they should at least make the lobby into more of a lounge area so we can comfortably sit there whilst we use the Internet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ewatts17705
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jul 2016
9.1

The hotel is very clean and in a great location. It's a nice place to spend siesta and in walking distance from everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
8.0

Great clean hotel. New furniture and design. Very good for the price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Jun 2016
8.9

Very good staff and rooms are great, very clean and services daily. Excellent value for money. No wifi in the rooms would the only negative but free downstairs. Good location to walk to Alhambra. Slightly longer walk for bar/restaurant areas. Recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2016
9.7

The room here was fantastic and the location even better. It took us only 15 minutes walking to get to the Alhambra, which was great as we had a 8:30 entrance to the Nazrid Palaces. The staff was very nice and helpful. Wish we could have spent more time here as the surrounding area is teeming with great things to do, especially food-wise.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.