Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Ollanta

  • Urbanizacion Divino Maestro G-22, Ica, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
Hotel Ollanta Located at Urbanizacion Divino Maestro G-22, , Ica.
Hotel Ollanta
Peru
Ica 2481 Urbanizacion Divino Maestro G-22
80% 120
-14.0784727 -75.7372355
Hotel Ollanta
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
6.3

Very clean and spacious room. But a hostel in Ica is just poor location because there just isn't much to do.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
24th Jun 2016
8.6

This was great value, indeed for the double room price we thought perhaps there had been a mistake but they honoured it fine. Staff very friendly, the breakfast (extra) was fine but not amazing. Room was very comfortable and bathroom clean with a hot powerful shower. Location is well out of town but little in the centre so no big deal. Some good cheap local restaurants around the block too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
7.4

If you go with this hotel don't expect too much. It's a hotel that was once a great one (they still have an unused rooftop hottub to prove it), but it has seen better days. In most rooms there's no window to the outside and in our room the lock to the bathroom was busted (which nearly got us locked in there). But the people are very nice and friendly and want to make your stay there the best possible.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jun 2016
9.1

Lovely family owned hotel, the manager was so accommodating & great for advise on travel, activities, local cheap food etc. I recommend having breakfast in the beautiful roof garden surrounded by plants!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Jun 2016
8.0

Most lovely staff. Not great location but doesn't need to be. Really cool rooftop and nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th May 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at hotel Olanta. The staff is very kind and they will do anything to you. The rooms are big and the showers are good. It is a bit loudy because of the heavy locks of the door.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th May 2016
8.6

Fantastic staff! Offered us breakfast even after they had officially stopped serving us. Clean and cozy bedroom and large shower. WiFi was a little slow in the evening, but still functional.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd May 2016
8.0

There isn't much to do in Ica other than the oasis so we would suggest staying at the oasis. If you did however want to stay in the city this is a great hotel. Good wifi, amazing hot shower and lovely staff. Other than the mall there isn't much to do walking distance.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.