X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Hotel Pandora Hong Kong Reviews

321 Nathan Road, Jordan, Kowloon, Hong Kong (9th Floor), Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Reviews & Ratings Explained

69%

Rating
82 Total Reviews
  • 73%Value For Money
  • 70%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 73%Staff
  • 65%Atmosphere
  • 60%Cleanliness
  • 55%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

49%

Mole everywhere in the washroom and is very dirty as blood stain was found on a clean towels that they provided..very strong and unpleasant smell comes from the carpet and air cond.and we even found out the bath amenity refill at the back stairs without any cover while can see mouse trap around it..

  • 23rd May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


77%

Good if you are looking for a cheap hotel with great location. You would be disappointed, otherwise. Location is very good (very near Temple Street and Jordan MTR) for its price. You need to bear with lifts that may not work (all 3 lifts did not work on 2nd day of our stay), erratic cleaning services (linen not changed even when requested and carpet was constantly wet), strange items (we found suspicious article in our minibar) and staff whom cannot speak much English and very absent-minded.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you very much for your comment. Your comment is vital for us to improve our service in the near future. We will communicate with the contractors in the restaurant accordingly regarding the noise issue. We hope we can create better memories for you in your next stay with us. Hotel Pandora

69%

Booked a pandora suite. Room is in a pretty bad shape. Things falling apart. However, because we are traveling with kids, the room space is good. Not a very fair system. Booked and paid room for 2 nights online and when we arrived on the first day, suite was not available. We were given normal room on first night. When asked about price difference , refund is not possible. We were forced to accept free breakfast as compensation.

  • 23rd Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you very much for your comment. Your comment is vital for us to improve our service in the near future. We will communicate with the contractors in the restaurant accordingly regarding the noise issue. We hope we can create better memories for you in your next stay with us. Hotel Pandora

54%

Sits above a KTV, was not mentioned prior. People are up into the AM singing their hearts out. At times the restaurant within the hotel also have people partying. Doesn't feel nice living when everyone hear is loud

  • 3rd Jan 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you very much for your comment. Your comment is vital for us to improve our service in the near future. We will communicate with the contractors in the restaurant accordingly regarding the noise issue. We hope we can create better memories for you in your next stay with us. Hotel Pandora

80%

very good

  • 23rd Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your comment. We are more than happy to welcoming you to the Hotel Pandora in the near future. Hotel Pandora



View all Hong Kong Hostels

Please give us your feedback