Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Paros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 49 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 49 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
Hotel Paros Located at Parikia, Kyklades, Paros.
Hotel Paros
Greece
Paros TK. 84400 Parikia,, Kyklades
99% 49
37.0883911 25.1558697
Hotel Paros
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
9.4

Great location and very friendly staff, who are always happy to help! Mini fridge in the room to keep water cold and they also stocked with other drinks if you wished to buy them. The wifi didn't work in our rooms so we spent occasions sitting in the lobby when we needed Internet. Besides that our stay was lovely, 1 minute stroll too the beach and 5 minutes into town where there was lots of shopping! Also a 5 minute walk from the port so very central and easy to get around!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Great location, just away from the town center enough to be quiet, and close enough to be convenient. The team gave us great guidance on things to see during our stay, we're very friendly and accommodating and the breakfasts were delicious. The rooms were clearly recently refreshed and were extremely comfortable with great views of Parikia. We LOVED our stay at hotel paros!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2016
10.0

Paros is such a great place and Hotel Paros made our experience in the island amazing. Thanks again for everything

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Jul 2016
8.9

Nice place to relax, nice staff, and close to the town and port

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Really great! Owners were amazing, hotel was in the best spot and their food and drinks were beautiful! Would stay here again definitely!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jun 2016
10.0

Location and views are amazing. Everything you need is within walking distance. The owners were always nice and helpful . We would definitely stay at Hotel Paros again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
10.0

Lovely views from accommodation which was overlooking beach and sea, very central to everything like bars, beach, restaurants an most importantly the port for Ferrys! Great location as its right in the beach! Couple we're very friendly and very helpful, we ate breakfast there most mornings which was really nice and great variety on menus! Wifi wasn't the strongest in the rooms!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2016
10.0

this is a great hotel to stay, beach is across street. Staff is great, very helpful and give you great recommendations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.