Hostelworld.com

Hotel Parthenon City

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 143 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 143 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
Hotel Parthenon City Located at Anthoula Zervou 4 ,Rhodes, , Rhodes.
Hotel Parthenon City
Greece
Rhodes 85100 Anthoula Zervou 4 ,Rhodes
89% 143
36.4494216 28.2160234
Hotel Parthenon City
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th May 2016
9.4

This is a great place to stay. Balconies, pool, location are all super. But the best part is the staff - they gave us excellent recommendations for restaurants, things to do and even arranged. Car rental for the day. The only drawback was the bathroom shower. The curtain didn't reach the bottom of the stall so the nThroom floor was soaking wet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
8.6

Nice hostel for the price. Good wifi, friendly staff, walking distance to beach and stores. Rhodes is worth seeing so come check them out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Apr 2016
10.0

Fabulous hotel, wonderful helpful staff. Would highly recommend this hotel, cannot believe how inexpensive. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2016
8.3

The staff was definitely helpful and made our stay a lot easier. The wifi didn't really work at all the time we were there which made getting around and locating things a little difficult. However, since it is a hotel as well as a long term place it is always clean and the service is very nice. It location is out of the way from city center but only a two minute walk. It is right along the coast though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2016
9.1

I had a very pleasant stay at Hotel Parthrnon. The staff were very personable and friendly, and the price was great value for money. The location is perfect - just 3 minutes from the beach, and my balcony boasted lovely sea views. Highly recommended. Tracey

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2016
9.7

Great hotel. I wouldn't call it a hostel. Enjoyed my short stay here. Very pleasant and helpful staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Mar 2016
10.0

Great stay!! Very nice staff and well run. Thank you again George!!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Jan 2016
9.4

Very nice and helpful staff :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.