Hostelworld.com

Hotel Perissa

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 382 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 382 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
Hotel Perissa Located at Perissa, Perissa, Santorini.
Hotel Perissa
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa, Perissa
92% 382
36.3522204 25.4548499
Hotel Perissa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Jun 2016
8.6

The only good thing about the location is that there is a supermarket close to it. But you have to take a bus to any place. It has a big fridge and air conditioning which is really useful, and the pool is really nice as well. It is definitely not a place to go if you want to party, but if you want to relax, it is a great place! I'd go there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2016
10.0

Had the best stay at this place! The owner is awesome. He picked us up from the airport, and dropped us back off 4 days later for free. He arranged our scooter hires, and gave us a heap of information on the island and suggestions on what to do. He, and his son, we're both very accommodating and made us feel incredibly welcome. The pool is big, deep, and good. All facilities were fantastic. Great value for money, will definitely be back one day!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • warea02
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Jun 2016
8.9

Freddy was awesome and did pick up and drop offs from the port. We also heard he did this even late at night & early mornings! Simple free breakfast every morning was enough to keep us going & rooms were cleaned every day! Loved our stay here such a nice atmosphere and amazing big pool. Easy to rent a 4 wheeler to drive around the island from here too. Also Freddy provides day trips to the volcano!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
8.6

The staff is extremely lovely. Would highly recommend it...just the bed is very hard and a giant spider came by. Very safe

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • shanelle88
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Jun 2016
9.4

Very nice accomodation and staff were very friendly. It is a little walk from the beach though

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • zlubbz4967
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th May 2016
8.9

Great find. Was looking for a cheap place for an extended layover and found this place. Nice clean rooms, nice big pool, and very friendly and helpful people. If I go back I will stay there instead of a more expensive place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
9.7

Hotel Perissa and Freddy made our time in Santorini the best ever! I got real bad food poisoning (avoid the shellfish) and Freddy was always expressing his concern and even made me some family soup. We ended up staying 11 days. The hotel is about 15 min walk from the beach/bars so it's close enough to walk but far enough so you get a great nights sleep. Showers were very warm and beds comfortable. The pillows were kind of stiff, the only bad thing! Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
10.0

It was a lovely stay with Freddie! He is very helpful and the place is very cozy & familiar. I would strongly recommend Perissa Hotel ❤️❤️❤️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2016
10.0

This was the most amazing place ever! Freddie is the sweetest, kindest man I have ever met. You will not be dissappointed by staying here. Hotel Perissa is a family run business where they really take care of you and really want you to enjoy your stay on the island.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Mar 2016
9.1

I just loved! I felt like family! They picked us at the airport, gave us a tour in town, they helped with everything we needed! Seriously, and the place is so cute, just like the Santorini`s houses! If you are going to Santorini I totaly recommend this place! The price was excellent, really nice people, nice room, we had an amazing experience! Just an observation: If you can choose, go on Summer! Its way better, theres not much to do there in winter...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.