Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Queen Anne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1106 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1106 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2017
9.4

This hotel is in the perfect location with everything you need for a weekend city trip. The staff were all very friendly, and I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ctoocheck
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th May 2017
9.1

Nice little hotel room. Toilet was really close to the wall and so a bit hard to use, but for the price I can't complain much (perhaps that's why they're listing a hotel room on hostelworld?)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th May 2017
9.7

A nice hotel at a great price! My friend and I shared a bed for what was cheaper than other hostels nearby. We had our own bathroom and everything was included. The hotel was very quiet and clean, couldn't have chosen a better spot to stay while in Brussels. It is also very close to Brussels Norde train station and about a 10 min. walk to Grand Place. In a quiet and safe area. There is someone always working at the desk, too, so if you come in late, you feel safe!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2017
8.3

We enjoyed our stay in Brussels. The room was clean, and we felt safe in the area. It was a short walk to Old Town and most of the sites we were interested in. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2017
9.1

I would definitely stay here again. I spent the weekend here and it was perfect for me. Yes the room is very small, but this why the hotel is advertised at 2 stars. Bed was comfortable, have my own shower/bathroom, & even a little patio. Staff was very pleasant & helpful, I wasn't harassed for checking out an hour late because I drank too much delicious Belgium beer the night prior :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2017
9.1

Great hotel with a great location, 10 minutes to the Grand Place and 10 minutes to Gare du Nord station. Staff was friendly and the room was great. Great value for the money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2017
7.4

all around not too bad, decent location, no atmosphere though

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Mar 2017
8.9

Great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2017
7.7

The hotel is undergoing renovations but even the updated room was less than expected (bathroom and most facilities still out of date). However, the room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Overall a very pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Mar 2017
9.4

As expected. Clean, convenient, friendly and great value. Thank you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.