Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Queen Anne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1069 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1069 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Feb 2017
8.9

Great location, room was small but very clean and pleasant for the price. The bathroom was nice but note that no hair dryer is included. The front desk staff was incredibly polite and gave good recommendations. Overall a solid place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
9.1

I stayed here for a weekend visit to Brussels with a friend and I would highly recommend it to people traveling on a budget! The rooms were very small, but the facilities itself were nice and the location was perfect! For the price, I'm surprised this place was as nice as it was! I would definitely come back!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jan 2017
6.0

The location is a few steps from the city center. If you get a good deal then is worth it. If you are paying the same or more than a low budget hotel such as Ibis or Motel one then is not a good idea to stay there. The room is very basic but clean and confortable. Design wise is very updated, and cheap looking. But is a great place if you want to save money in a Hotel and your stay in Brussels is not long. My recommendation is to only pay for one night and re evaluate if is worth it

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Dec 2016
10.0

I did the check-in in my mother tongue (Portuguese). I was very happy overall. The room it's small but does the trick, and for the price I think you can't have better. The shower had really low pressure! The tap had normal pressure, but I don't know why they limit the shower. The room is cleaned everyday and the bathroom is small but does the trick.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
22nd Dec 2016
9.4

The room was clean and the stuff friendly. The location of the hotel is really good – you can walk to most places of interest within a few minutes and Metro stations aren't far away. We didn't take the breakfast because 8,50€ was too expensive for us.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Dec 2016
9.7

Well located and very clean and secure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Dec 2016
10.0

10/10. Best value for money. Perfect location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gdietz4042393
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Dec 2016
8.6

This hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the Gare du Nord/Noordstation Train/Bus station. Very convenient for arrival for most of the buses that come to Brussels from other cities as well as easy transit to Brussels airport. It was about a 10 minute walk to the Grand Place. For how much a single occupancy room is, this place is a great deal and you get the ease of hotel vs hostel. If you need a place where you can stay alone and not worry about security, etc. this is a really good choice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Dec 2016
6.0

Put the do not disturb on my door the first day and housekeeping still entered, asked the front desk to tell housekeeping not to enter, the next day they still entered. I had dirty towels when I arrived and the room is extremely tiny. Definitely not worth the money I spent. Only plus is the location, 5minutes or so walking from the center. Overall not a great stay.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
8.0

Great. Room was a bit noisy on the first night since facing the street so they moved me to a room saving the courtyard which was much better.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.