Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Queen Anne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 1,043 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 1,043 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.7
Hotel Queen Anne Located at Boulevard Emile Jacqmain 110, 1000, Brussels.
Hotel Queen Anne
Belgium
Brussels Boulevard Emile Jacqmain 110, 1000
85% 1043
50.8545632 4.3542337
Hotel Queen Anne
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Oct 2016
9.7

Very nice hotel. Room was a bit small but clean and hotel is 5min walk from city center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Oct 2016
8.9

The room was small but very clean. Staff very pleasant and helpful. For the price the location was good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Oct 2016
8.0

Great place and very clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jakeloiterton
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Oct 2016
8.3

Great budget hotel. 10 minute walk to old town. Nothing special but it is clean, spacious and have friendly staff. Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
8.0

Reasonable hotel. Cheap price means small rooms with limited facilities. Nice comfy bed which was good. In a decent area half way between brussels nord and the old town, about a ten minute walk to each. Close to a few bars and restaurants though it is in a more expensive area so the bars and restaurants are quite pricey. Overall would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
10.0

Nice clean rooms. Good location. Staff very helpful! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2016
9.7

This hotel was soooo nice! Honestly it looked way nicer in person than the pictures. The room was cozy and comfortable and it was only a short walk to the city center- we didn't end up using public transport at all, though we could have as I noticed many stops nearby. I would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • PeteSalini
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Aug 2016
8.9

Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Great location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Aug 2016
10.0

It was really cute and cosy place, all clean and central. We really enjoyed our stay and also bought the breakfast which was definitely amazing. Rooms are not so big but so nicely decorated, silent at night and the staff were so nice and helpful also.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jul 2016
10.0

Good location with a nice price. Thank you guys.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.