Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Terminal

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 55 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 55 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
Hotel Terminal Located at Via Ponte Seveso 38, , Milan.
Hotel Terminal
Italy
Milan 20125 Via Ponte Seveso 38
81% 55
45.4899271 9.2053021
Hotel Terminal
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Jul 2016
8.3

The hostel was nice and clean. It was also pretty close to the bus/train station which was convenient, but not walking distance to the city center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
15th Jul 2016
2.0

Didn't stay here and they wouldn't give me a refund even though it was as a result of the nice attacks

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Jul 2016
10.0

Definitely would return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2016
7.7

This was a reliable hotel located really close to Milan Central station, although it was a bit of a distance from the sights of the center of town. It was a clean, safe, and reliable place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • avilandres87
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jul 2016
9.1

If you want to party around milan this is not the place, this is a place to rest and recover your energy after your trip

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • danrezende
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Jul 2016
8.3

The breakfast was very good and cheap and the WiFi works perfectly! The only thing that disappointed me was the room outside the hotel. We didn't feel so safe out there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jun 2016
9.7

Exactly what I was looking for. Budget hotel in a good location, simple.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Jun 2016
6.6

The room and hotel was nice, very clean and staff were very helpful. The area let it down, it felt very shady and seemed to be in the dodgy part of town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kinkitsune
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jun 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Terminal. The rooms are a good size, the staff are very friendly (particularly on man who's name I've forgotten, possible Attavanio - we LOVED him!) The hotel is in a very useful location; minutes away from Centrale station, and even closer to Sondrio metro station for hopping into the city centre. The WiFi was a little slow, and sometimes difficult to connect to, but that was the only slight negative.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • KirstenDF
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
18th Feb 2016
8.3

We had a beautiful room, nice ensuite. The man who checked us in was very nice and helpful when we had questions about the city. Definitely a hotel rather than a hostel. Location is very close to train station but it is a bit of a walk to the city centre. Nothing we couldn't handle!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.