Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Terminal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 83 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 83 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
Hotel Terminal Located at Via Ponte Seveso 38, , Milan.
Hotel Terminal
Italy
Milan 20125 Via Ponte Seveso 38
77% 83
45.4899271 9.2053021
Hotel Terminal
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Nov 2016
7.1

This is a hotel not a hostel. But it has cheap private rooms. Tv batroom,bed all pretty good. The on negative is that the wifi is horrible and and drops out alot. I waa only able to temporarily get wifi in the looby. For those needed wifi i would avoid

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Sep 2016
7.4

Area isn't the best but is located very close to the main station. Secure room with a safe for valuables.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Aug 2016
8.0

Decent place to stay. Fair price. 24 hour check in. Super close to the train station.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
7.4

Good location next to the train station. Great value for the money. Our room had AC which was amazing considering we were there in middle of summer. Not the nicest or most enthusiastic of staff, and the wifi was a bit spotty. Strangely, they wouldn't let us keep our key whenever we left the hotel. We had to turn it in to the reception desk each time we left. Otherwise, if you're just staying for a night or 2, this is a great value for the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Aug 2016
8.9

Always nice to be welcomed with a glass of wine on arrival! Staff were really helpful in ensuring I got to the airport and offered great tips

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Aug 2016
9.1

Clean, close to the main station, good Internet, TV wasn't working properly, air con is more like fan but it works and the room wasn't hot, friendly receptionists, lots of traffic, tram and trains noise late at night and first thing in the morning so might be a problem for light sleepers, there's a fringe in the room with beer, water, coke at reasonable prices, very safe around the hotel just need to me watchful of your belongings like any city. Overall a good experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Aug 2016
8.6

Very nice hotel. The city tax was kind of a lot in that stay i don't know why. Could be nice to have a breakfast for that price range, but i was happy with our general experience. The Staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2016
7.7

Nice hotel for a short stay. Very basic and outdated but everything we needed was there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
8.3

The hostel was nice and clean. It was also pretty close to the bus/train station which was convenient, but not walking distance to the city center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 39 reviews
15th Jul 2016
2.0

Didn't stay here and they wouldn't give me a refund even though it was as a result of the nice attacks

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.