X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Hotel de Ela

Landshuter Str. 1, 10779, Berlin, Berlin, Allemagne

76%Note

  • 73%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 67%Sécurité
  • 73%Emplacement
  • 93%Personnel
  • 80%Atmosphère
  • 80%Propreté
  • 67%Les facilités

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Hôtel de Ela est un hôtel familial situé en plein coeur de Berlin, à seulement 800 mètres de la plus grand magasin en Europe - KaDeWe. Toutes les principales attractions touristiques de Berlin sont facilement accessibles à pied, soit la rue la plus commerçante Kurfürstendamm et Gedachtniskirche sont seulement 4 minutes de trajet de là. En fait, un hôtel 5 étoiles Ramada est situé près de l'Hôtel de Ela, qui vous garantit un endroit calme et top!

Tube / U-Bahn est très proche de l'hôtel, à seulement 3 minutes de-pied (250 mètres). De là, vous pouvez rejoindre une partie de Berlin en quelques minutes, à savoir Zoologischer Garten, la Potsdamer Platz, Checkpoint Charlie, Messe, CPI, Bradenburger Tor et d'autres.
Hôtel de Ela dispose d'excellentes liaisons de transport: train, métro, bus, tramways et taxis, les itinéraires cyclables peuvent être atteints en quelques secondes. La vérité est, vous ne devez vraiment l'un de ces car tout est à distance de marche facile de toute façon! Par ailleurs, vous pouvez vous garer gratuitement à proximité de l'hôtel.

Hôtel de Ela est un hôtel 2 étoiles situé dans un bâtiment classique du 19ème siècle Berlin. Il offre un mélange de chambres spacieuses extra-large modernes et classiques avec salle de bains (jusqu'à 42 m²); extra-hauts plafonds (4,5 mètres); grandes fenêtres et beaucoup d'espace. Les chambres sont équipées d'une connexion Wi-Fi, la télévision par satellite, chauffage, literie blanche comme la neige, des matelas de qualité, tapis, lampes, bureaux, mobilier et salle de bains. Le meilleur de tous, vous chambre est nettoyée tous les jours!

W-Fi est disponible gratuitement à tous nos clients. Nous nous sommes associés avec T-Mobile pour que vous puissiez rester connecté et en ligne tandis que dans l'hôtel. Besoin d'utiliser Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, courriel ou tout autre site Internet? Pas de problème, surf autant que vous avez besoin!

Régalez-vous avec un délicieux petit-déjeuner quotidien (disponible moyennant un supplément).

Enfin, un service fantastique à la clientèle, une valeur exceptionnelle pour l'argent, quartier calme et résidentiel, à proximité de bars, restaurants, centres sportifs, piscines, saunas, centres de fitness, des espaces verts, des musées et des galeries ainsi que le personnel multilingue (ils parlent 5 langues) sont d'autres raisons importantes pour lesquelles Hôtel de Ela continue avec succès de battre ses concurrents!

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Il est à environ 10 minutes à pied du Ku'damm et toutes les courses, il est donc un excellent emplacement. On n'a pas eu une salle de bain dans notre chambre, mais nous savions avant de venir, il était tellement pas tragique. Le personnel est très sympathique et il ya une atmosphère intéressant. Je le recommande!
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Suisse, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voir tous les avis »

Les facilités

  • Bar
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • Business centre
  • Ascenseur
  • Service de fax
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Local à bagages
  • Parking
  • Piscine
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Non-fumeurs
  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 2 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Hotel de Ela Located at Landshuter Str. 1, 10779, Berlin, Berlin.
Hotel de Ela
Germany
Berlin 10779 Landshuter Str. 1, 10779, Berlin
76% 15
52.4940400 13.3381700
Hotel de Ela
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Supérieur 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Hotel de Ela

Landshuter Str. 1, 10779, Berlin, Berlin, Germany

73%Rating

  • 70%Value For Money
  • 60%Security
  • 70%Location
  • 90%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 70%Cleanliness
  • 70%Facilities

Property Information:

Hotel de Ela is a family-run hotel located right in the heart of Berlin, only 800 metres away from the largest department store in Europe - KaDeWe. All Berlin's major tourist attractions are within easy walking distance, i.e. most popular Kurfurstendamm shopping street and Gedachtniskirche are only 4 minute-ride away. In fact, a 5-star Ramada hotel is located near Hotel de Ela so you are guaranteed a quiet & top location!

Tube/U-Bahn station is very close to the hotel, only 3-minute-walk away (250 metres). From there you can reach any part of Berlin within minutes, i.e. Zoologischer Garten, Potsdamer Platz, Checkpoint Charlie, Messe, ICC, Bradenburger Tor and other.
Hotel de Ela has excellent transport links: train, tube, buses, trams, bicycle routes and taxis can be reached in seconds. The truth is, you do not really need any of these as everything is within easy walking distance anyway! By the way, you can park free of charge next to the hotel.

Hotel de Ela is a 2-star hotel housed in a classic 19th century Berlin building. It offers a mixture of modern & classic extra-large spacious en-suite rooms (up to 42 sq.m.); extra-high ceilings (4.5-metres); huge windows and a lot of space. Rooms are equipped with free Wi-Fi, satellite TVs, heating, snow-white bedding, quality mattresses, carpets, lamps, desks, furnishings and en-suite bathrooms. Best of all, you room is cleaned daily!

W-Fi is provided free of charge to all our guests. We've teamed up with T-Mobile to ensure you can stay connected & on-line whilst in the hotel. Need to use Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Email or any other internet site? Not a problem, surf as much as you need!

Treat yourself with our delicious daily breakfast (available at an extra charge).

Finally, fantastic customer service, outstanding value for money, quiet residential area, close proximity to bars, restaurants, sport centres, swimming pools, saunas, fitness centres, green parks, museums and galleries as well as multi-lingual staff (they speak 5 languages) are other important reasons why Hotel de Ela successfully continues to beat up its competition!

Search for availability

City Guide

Download our comprehensive, compact guide for Berlin
  • Latest Review

    Translated by Google
    one can talk to each other through the walls. The private bathroom, which was to get for 5 € extra is something between one and two square meters. If you want a double bed, one should separately this column to write to the comments / requests. Otherwise it may be that you just a twin instead of a double bedroom gets, so my wife and I slept in separate beds. ....
    Read More
      Anonymous, Austria, Couple, 18-24
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Business centre
  • Elevator
  • Fax Service
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hairdryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

Free! All children under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing bedding. All further older children or adults are charged EUR 25 per night per person. Maximum capacity of extra beds in a room is 1. Any type of extra bed or baby cot is upon request and needs to be confirmed by the hotel. Reception opening hours from 8 am till 10 pm (please inform the hotel if you will be arriving after 10 pm) Check-in from 2pm Check out by 11 am The hotel can pre-authorize the guest's card prior to arrival.





Hotel de Ela Located at Landshuter Str. 1, 10779, Berlin, Berlin.
Hotel de Ela
Germany
Berlin 10779 Landshuter Str. 1, 10779, Berlin
73% 14
52.4940400 13.3381700
Hotel de Ela
    Rooms available     Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard Single Private Ensuite     Superior 4 Bed Private Ensuite     Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback