X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

HotelHotel Hostel Reviews

3515 Fremont Ave. N., Seattle, USA

Reviews & Ratings Explained

90%

Rating
605 Total Reviews
  • 89%Value For Money
  • 95%Security
  • 86%Location
  • 94%Staff
  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 86%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

just PERFECT, the staff is really nice

  • 22nd Aug 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

kindest staff ever i lahv them


100%

Loved my stay here. Staff were all very friendly and helpful, the Hostel was clean and tidy with a great atmosphere. The neighbourhood was a good area with lots to do and downtown was close on a regular bus service. I would recommend staying here to anyone who asks. Hopefully I will be able to go back in the future.


83%

Nice rooms, clean bathrooms and private showers. Lovely staff and very cute location in Fremont

  • 10th Aug 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

Excellent hostel and atmosphere. Would be even better with more showers.

  • 9th Aug 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


83%

The hostel is in a nice area and the bus 28 is direct from the Greyhound station . The hostel was very clean and new . A tiny common place . The atmosphere was a little bit cold. I felt more in a hotel than a hostel.


100%

Hotel hotel was extremely clean, especially the restrooms. You can tell they put in a lot of work to keep it sanitary, beds are great, and the staff are very helpful.

  • 9th Aug 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

The nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff are wonderful and I love the Fremont neighbourhood!


80%

Super nice staff, big nice bathrooms, simple and comfortable dorms, great breakfast, very nice location, although not very central - the lake is beautiful though. Happy I've been there!

  • 4th Aug 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


97%

Great place, friendly staff and comfortable beds! The neighbourhood is pretty nice and safe, with easy access to downtown Seattle as well! Although the free breakfast is limited and toilets are shared, it was worth every cent paid.

  • 2nd Aug 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

Good hostel. Soooo hot, minimal aircon, dan noly one fan for the 8 bed dorm to cool... :( Excellent location in Fremont, happening neighbourhood and food / drinking options. Communal space in hPatel limited.


89%

Excellent Hostel! Amazing staff! Facilities are all very good and up to date! Air conditioning is needed though as it was very hard to sleep with the heat but everything else is perfect.

  • 30th Jul 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


60%

Room was unbearably hot, the staff I encountered at check in were unfriendly, the bathrooms were few and far between, there was no where to sit at breakfast (if you can't offer somewhere to sit don't offer food), and the group/lounge rooms and kitchen were quite dirty.


100%

We loved this hostel! All the staff were attentive and friendly, and gave us great recommendations on sightseeing. We will definitely be back!


77%

The room was too dark and it was really hot even with a fan


89%

Very beautiful building. Great neighborhood with lots of food choices. An easy bus ride to downtown. There seem to be at least 4 great hostels in Seattle. I would count this one in that category.

  • 27th Jul 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Staff were friendly, good location! but Seattle was unusually hot in this summer,it was a little bit hard to sleep. if I go to Seattle again, definitely stay there again!


100%

Great place, fantastic staff, highly recommend staying here


100%

Could not find a single fault. A hip hostel in a hip neighborhood in a hip city


89%

I had a lovely stay at HotelHotel Hostel. All of the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. They made you feel at home!


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4
(67 results)


View all Seattle Hostels

Please give us your feedback