Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1109 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1109 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2017
9.4

Only here for 1 night but really enjoyed my stay. Modern hostel in cool district, easy transport links to downtown. Free breakfast, friendly staff and super safe too. Good vibes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2017
10.0

I only wished you had an elevator.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2017
10.0

Nice and relaxing place to stay in a great area of Seattle. This hostel is the peaceful alternative of the more party geared hostels downtown. The staff were incredibly nice. Looking forward to coming back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2017
10.0

Great place. Close to grocery, restaurants, coffee shops & pubs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2017
9.7

I would say this is a must visit. The location is excellent with relatively low price bars and restaurants just minutes walk away. The whole Fremont area has a great vibe and the locals are very friendly. 30 minutes from central Seattle by cheap bus. The hostel itself has very comfy beds, gorgeous bathrooms, fast wifi, a well stocked kitchen and a nice morning breakfast. The staff are very good also. Stayed in the heat of summer and it was warm but easily bearable. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Jul 2017
8.6

This is a good hostel in a really lovely area of Seattle. Lots of great places to eat and see nearby. The only slight issue was my bed was incredibly squeaky, which got annoying during the night. The bar and patio downstairs can be noisy too. Overall, great place to stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • josietalbot4430
  • England, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jul 2017
9.4

Really lovely hostel that felt more like a hotel. Location was excellent, close to lots of nice cafes, bars and restaurants. Sushi across the road was amazing and also recommend Fremont brewing company. Dorm room was spacious but the bunk was a bit wobbly and noisy. Bathrooms were lovely and big but nowhere near enough for the amount of people, long queues every morning. No separate toilet which was very annoying.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2017
10.0

Loved it. Great location. You are right in the heart of funky cool Fremont! Bed comfortable. Desk clerk very nice. Breakfast was even good. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Jul 2017
6.9

Clean secure and funky location, though far from downtown and no communal areas. Dorms well appointed but extremely cramped. No common area other than kitchen makes for difficult socialising. Worst of all only three showers between all dorms makes for great difficulty

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2017
9.4

We stayed in a private double room and I couldn't fault the hostel or the room. Modern, clean, friendly staff and very quiet! The breakfast wasn't up to much and the location is quite a long way from the centre of Seattle (about a 10 min taxi ride) Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.