Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1033 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1033 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2017
8.9

Great location, really friendly staff and nice amenities...only downside, the mixed bedrooms are a bit unaired which might become a bit of a problem in the summer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2017
10.0

GREAT! - looking forward to staying there again in Seattle

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2017
10.0

Highly recommend, the best hosteling experience I have so far!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • johnrodezno995
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2017
10.0

Great location, friendly staff, and humble lodgings! Would definitely stay again and/or recommend to friends 👍🏽

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay, I had driven my van to Seattle & chose this hostel location instead of the downtown hostels so I could park on the street free & easily. The area was safe, had many fun places to eat & drink, little shops & services. The staff told me which bus & where to catch it to get downtown. The buses ran often & late into the night just a block & a half from the hostel. The hostel staff was very nice & helpful & the whole hostel was very clean but quite dark.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th May 2017
10.0

I love this place, warm welcome and beutiful atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
3rd May 2017
9.1

Good free breakfast and nice cosey and clean dorms. Really helpful staff and good overall facilities

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st May 2017
9.7

In my view HotelHotel Hostel is one of the best hostels in the Pacific Northwest (I have seen a few there ;) ) Location, staff and cleanliness were superb. A cosy common room / area in addition to the cool kitchen would be the icing on the cake.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2017
9.4

My stay was great! I stayed in was the 6 bed, all female room. It was dorm room style w/ bunk beds, but enough room for everyone. The staff and accommodation was great, my onlu complaint is that the location on Fremont seemed to be very confusing for any of my Lyft drivers to find. The intersection is weird and 3 out the 4 Lyfts I took during my stay had trouble locating the place. The neighborhood is lively with a few places nearby to eat and drink. I'd definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Apr 2017
9.4

Nice location in Fremont, near cafes, bars and restaurant. Very easy to reach downtown with the bus. The dorm are basic but comfortable and the bathrooms are spacious and clean. We didnt use the kitchen but it seems to have everything you might need! Bryan was super friendly and had a lots of tips for us! I would go back next time I'm in Seattle.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.