Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HotelHotel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 851 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 851 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
HotelHotel Hostel Located at 3515 Fremont Ave. N., , Seattle.
HotelHotel Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98103 3515 Fremont Ave. N.
91% 851
47.6510866 -122.3500643
HotelHotel Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
10.0

Great location out of downtown. Lots of shops around the neighbourhood, quieter area. Stayed for one night in a private room and it was great. Nice exposed brick walls and lamps which added a nice touch. Free breakfast was included - fruit, toast, cereal, coffee etc. All in all A+

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
9.4

Great staff, location, amenities. Everything. The action died off early Friday eve. Made for a subdued yet relaxing eve before Saturday work.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
10.0

Lots of beautiful people. Welcoming atmosphere, nice interior, fantastic location! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
10.0

By far one of the best hostels I've stayed in. My friend and I booked a private room, and we were impressed by the cleanliness of both our room and the hall bathrooms. Hostel is looked pretty much in the heart of Fremont, with many cool restaurants and art pieces in walking distance. We strongly recommend having a car if you want to tour other parts of the city, like Downtown. We were able to park for free on the street.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Jul 2016
9.7

An excellent hostel. Would be close to the best hostel I've been to in the world if it were a little closer to downtown. Despite this the hostel is still in a really cool neighborhood and it's not to difficult/expensive to get a bus/uber to downtown. The facilities and hostel interior is the best I have ever experienced. The staff were also super cool, friendly, and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2016
10.0

It was such a pleasure staying at Hotel Hotel. The location was a 5-minute bus ride from downtown and there was a lot going on in Fremont itself. If I visit Seattle again, that's exactly where I'd stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jun 2016
10.0

This was my second stay at this hostel and I will choose it again when I'm in the area. It is very well organized and efficiently run. The staff were all pleasant and happy to help with anything. The guests were mostly young but there were others around my age, 60s. I stayed in a mixed dorm with a 23 yo man from England, a 31 yo woman from France, a 20 something woman from Phoenix, and a couple of others I didn't get to know. Plenty of clean showers. Great walkable neighborhood.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Nicaragua, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Jun 2016
8.3

Great place just wish U.S hostels were cheaper :/

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

The staff are so friendly and they made me feel so welcome at the hostel. They have a genuine interest in everyone visiting. At breakfast (included) they'd ask what everybody was going to do for the day. They'd initiate discussion with travellers, citing experiences of their own travels in a country that visitor had travelled This triggered instant camaraderie, often drawing others into the discussion. I always got into a washroom when I needed to. Awesome ! I'd come back again !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay at HOTEL HOTEL HOSTAL, my 14 yr. old grandson, Lewis and I. Brian, at the desk, saved us so much time and trouble by helping me get our documents in order for our Alaska cruise. Lewis enjoyed himself so much during our 5 day stay that he told me he'd probably stay at hostals when he traveled in the future. It was a pleasure. See you next time! Barbara McCarthy and Lewis McCarthy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.