X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

House Clover

Ma. Anaarukalee, Shaheed KTM Hingun, Мале, Мальдивы

Нет рейтинга

  • Только недвижимость с Отзывы в последние 12 месяцев получить рейтинг.

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Добро пожаловать в дом клевер!

Мы жемчужина рая, мы предоставляем Вам услугу королю стандарта.

Популярным местом отдыха, Мальдивские острова привлекает большое количество туристов в течение всего года с его прекрасными пляжами, экскурсии варианты и удивительной природной красотой. Краткий идею или информацию о Мальдивах факты позволяют познакомиться с страной в гораздо лучшем образом.

Страна расположена в Индийском океане, к югу от Индии. Это островное государство, состоящее из около 1200 коралловых островов. Только 200 островов из 1200 обитаемы. Острова известны своими пляжами и экзотической морской жизни.

Самая высокая точка находится на Мальдивах Wilingili острова в атолле Адду. Можно найти различные виды рыб в водах, окружающих острова. Некоторые из популярных сортов рыбы, которые можно найти включают Batfish, черными пятнами pullerfish, сине-упрощенной окунь, труба рыба и другие. Хлебное дерево является основной фрукты, которые едят здесь. Можно найти множество кокосовых пальм и в этой стране. Столица графства Мале. Это город с огромными зданиями и многочисленными небоскребами. Можно также найти большое количество магазинов здесь. Мощеным улочкам острова покрыты многочисленными пальмами, которые предлагают живописный вид. Различных достопримечательностей, которые можно найти здесь включают исламский центр, Huskuru Miskyii и Национальный музей.

Валюта страны является руфия и Laaree. Большинство отелей и курортов принимают платежи наличными, дорожных чеков и кредитных карт. Обычно Принимаются кредитные карты American Express, Visa, Master Card, Diners Club и Euro Card. Рыбалка и туризм являются основными отраслями экономики страны. Сельское хозяйство также делает ценный вклад в экономику страны. В стране растет кокосовое и сладкий картофель и экспорта рыбы.

Языком страны является дивехи. Люди, однако, также говорят на английском языке. Ислам является официальной религией страны является ислам. Мальдивы теплая и влажная погода с температурой от 29 до 32 градусов Цельсия. Солнце светит здесь практически круглый год. Именно по этой причине, легкая одежда предпочтительнее, чем здесь. Женщины, однако им предстоит носить достойной одежды.

Вход на Мальдивах не сложно. Виза не требуется. Очень важный факт о Мальдивах, что страна серьезно пострадала от цунами 26 декабря 2004 года. Более ста человек были убиты и многие потеряли свои дома и в этом стихийном бедствии.

РЕБЕНКА RATE
Дети, проживающие 0 - 8 являются бесплатными.
Дети, проживающие 8 - 12 лет взимается 50% ставки единого взрослого.

CHECK IN & CHECK OUT
Время заезда: 1300hrs - время выезда: 1200hrs. Поздний выезд по запросу

НОМЕР день использования
День использованию часа - максимум 6 часов и не применяется в течение ночи. Отъезд: 2100 часов

ОТМЕНЫ
Отмена уведомления менее чем за 24 часа взимается 50% от стоимости номера подтвердили.
Нет-шоу и отказа менее чем за 24 часа взимается 100% по подтвержденным стоимость номера.

Все валют выше, номер, только если некоторое тело, как иметь B & B, то + 8 USD на человека

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание *** ***
8% городских налоги не включены

Проверить наличие мест

  • Последний обзор

    Перевод Google
    Стены в моей комнате были ленивы!, Вонявший жутко! Плесень или что-то в этом роде! Теперь я болен в Шри-Ланке вокруг! В идеале бы не сказал, что оно происходит от отеля! но она может быть! может быть, это еда! от того, когда я был в отеле, я всегда был странный gefuehl! из-за запаха и мое здоровье! gruesse мороз
    Читать далее
      Анонимный, Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • смотреть все обзоры »

Оснащение

  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Гостиная


Политики

  • Налоги не включены


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




House Clover Located at Ma. Anaarukalee, Shaheed KTM Hingun, , Male.
House Clover
Maldives
Male Ma. Anaarukalee, Shaheed KTM Hingun
0% 8
4.1724851 73.5098648
House Clover
    Номера в наличии     Превосходный Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Превосходный Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Превосходный Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group


Selling Out Soon

House Clover

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group


Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Read all reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Welcome to House Clover!

We are the pearl of the paradise, we provide you the king standard service.

A popular holiday destination, Maldives attracts a large number of tourists all through the year with its beautiful beaches, sight seeing options and amazing natural beauty. A brief idea or information on Maldives Facts will enable one to get acquainted with country in a much better manner.

The country is located in the Indian Ocean, south of India. It is an island country consisting of around 1200 coral islands. Only 200 islands out of the 1200 are inhabited. The islands are known for their beaches and exotic marine life.

The highest point in Maldives is on the Wilingili Islands in the Addu Atoll. One can find different kinds of fishes in the waters surrounding the islands. Some of the popular varieties of fishes that one can find include batfish, black-spotted pullerfish, blue-stripped snappers, trumpet fish and others. Breadfruit is the main fruit, which is eaten over here. One can find numerous coconut and palm trees in this country. The capital of the county is Male. It is a town filled with huge buildings and numerous skyscrapers. One can also find a large number of shops over here. The paved streets of the island are lined with numerous palm trees that offer a picturesque sight. The various attractions that one can find over here include The Islamic Center, Huskuru Miskyii and the National Museum.

The currency of the country is Rufiyaa and Laaree. Most hotels and resorts accept payments by cash, traveler's cheque and credit cards. Commonly accepted credit cards include American Express, Visa, Master Card, Diners Club and Euro Card. Fishing and tourism are the major industries of the country's economy. Agriculture also makes valuable contributions to the country's economy. The country grows coconut and sweet potatoes and exports fish.

The language of the country is Dhivehi. People however also speak English. Islam is the official religion of the country is Islam. Maldives has a warm and humid weather with temperatures ranging from 29 to 32 degree Celsius. The sun shines over here practically all through the year. Because of this reason, light clothing is preferred over here. Women are however expected to wear decent clothing.

Entry to Maldives is not difficult. No visa is required. A very important fact about Maldives is that the country was severely affected by the Tsunami on 26th December 2004. More than a hundred people were killed and many lost their homes also in this natural calamity.

Children Sharing 0 - 8 are free of charge.
Children Sharing 8 - 12 will be charged 50% of single adult rate.

Check in time: 1300hrs - Check out time: 1200hrs. Late check out on request

Day use hours - maximum 6 hours and not applicable for overnight. Check out: 2100hrs

Cancellation notified less than 24 hours will be charged 50% on the confirmed room rate.
No-shows and cancellation less than 24 hours will be charged 100% on confirmed room rate.

All the rates above are room only if some body like to have B&B then + 8 USD per person

*** Please note ***
8% of city taxes not included
Show less Show more
House Clover Located at Ma. Anaarukalee, Shaheed KTM Hingun, , Male.
House Clover
Male Ma. Anaarukalee, Shaheed KTM Hingun
0% 8
4.1724851 73.5098648
House Clover
    Rooms available Superior Single Private Ensuite Superior Single Private Ensuite Superior Twin Private Shared Bathroom

Check Availability

Wed 26 Oct 2016 - Sat 29 Oct 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Standard Flexible Booking:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:


  • Free

    Free Breakfast

  • General

    Security Lockers Air Conditioning Hot Showers Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Currency Exchange



Credit Cards Accepted Taxes Not Included

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Male Guesthouses

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.