Hostelworld.com

House Haracic

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 70 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 5.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 10.0
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 70 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 5.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 10.0
House Haracic Located at Jurja Novaka 11, , Hvar.
House Haracic
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Jurja Novaka 11
86% 70
43.1721340 16.4432808
House Haracic
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • taiji01111
  • South Korea, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
9th Oct 2015
8.3

Perfect location and host is very friendly. Not easy to find but very close to Hvar town. However, Wifi signal is so weak.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Oct 2015
10.0

Excellent guest house, clean and tidy with a full kitchen - hob and oven! Really friendly family running the place and each little room/appartment had a outside veranda with table and chairs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Sep 2015
10.0

Perfect location, really lovely host and great value for money. I stayed there for three nights with two friends and would recommend it to anyone! We'd all stay there again. Lovely hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2015
10.0

Very welcoming host, the room was super clean and comfortable, only few minutes to the city center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2015
9.1

Rina was so nice and accommodating! Would definitely recommend staying here for convenience and value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Aug 2015
9.4

Rina is the most wonderful and energetic host! Anything you need, she fixed. The room/apartment had everything we needed. The location was perfect, in the center but still in a quiet street. We would stay Here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2015
9.7

I would definitely recommend House Haracic! We arrived in the morning and the room was ready before we excepted it to be. The room was really nice and air-conditioned and there was a fridge. The location was excellent. Couldn't have wished for a better place to stay for the price we payed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Jun 2015
9.4

Perfect location and very friendly and helpful landlady who made great efforts to make our stay enjoyable and comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jun 2015
10.0

absolutely loved this apartment. Was a 2 minute walk from the main square. was very quiet and had everything that you could possibly need. the owners where lovely and even had home made pastries waiting on arrival. would definately go back and use this place. beautiful island

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2015
10.0

I had an amazing stay at the bed and breakfast. The facilities and the location are amazing. And Rina is really nice! One of nicest owners I've met! She is more than willing to help you anything, and she speaks perfect English. She also made me some nice pastries when I checked in! Thanks for everything Rina!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.