Hostelworld.com

Hue Amazing HomeStay

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 217 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 217 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 7.1
Hue Amazing HomeStay Located at 21 Pham Ngu Lao Street, , Hue.
Hue Amazing HomeStay
Vietnam
Hue 21 Pham Ngu Lao Street
78% 217
16.4690219 107.5949370
Hue Amazing HomeStay
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th May 2016
7.7

Great atmosphere!! The owner and all the staff are nice and helpful!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
3rd May 2016
7.1

Family were the highlight of the hostel remembering each guest by name and went out of their way to help with anything you needed - although the family also included a rat in the doom ...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Apr 2016
8.9

Fantastic homestay. The staff were fantastic so helpful and super cheerful. Always willing to do anything for you! And always ensure that you have a good stay. The facilities are basic but still really good. Really good value for money. The wifi was always great. And the breakfast was amazing! We loved our stay at hues! Thank you so much

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Apr 2016
6.9

Nothing special

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Apr 2016
8.9

Good value for the price. Staff were friendly and always remembered my name, free breakfast was good, safe storage for bikes and scooters off the street. Only issue I had were mosquitoes in the room, nets on the beds would be a great addition.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2016
8.6

Good hostel in a nice location. Lisa was so nice and helpful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
20th Mar 2016
6.9

Good location and within easy walking distance to everything. Beds are comfy, but the A/C didn't work. It's a pretty small hostel with just nine beds and one shared bathroom. Facilities are a little dated, but the price is right. The staff are also super friendly!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
14th Mar 2016
9.4

Great, friendly staff. Good place on a budget. Nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Feb 2016
8.3

The owner - John is a really nice man, he helped me organise a trip to Hoi An and took me out for dinner in the evening. He also dropped me off at the citadel in the morning! He's a great host and fun dude!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • joshred
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Feb 2016
10.0

John the owner was extremely nice and helpful with our motorbike needs. His staff are nice and friendly, and prepare a mean breakfast. I recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.