Hostelworld.com

Hue Four Seasons Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 87 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 87 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
Hue Four Seasons Hotel Located at 5 Lane 14 Nguyen Cong Tru Street, , Hue.
Hue Four Seasons Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 5 Lane 14 Nguyen Cong Tru Street
96% 87
16.4715273 107.5955166
Hue Four Seasons Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Apr 2016
10.0

He staff soecifically were standout. Especially Keri. The best hospitality in all of South East Asia. I recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lydiag94
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Apr 2016
10.0

The staff could not have been any more helpful! As soon as we arrived we were given fruit and tea and our bags were taken to our rooms for us, and they only got nicer! They offer an amazing laundry service and were incredibly helpful in organising a driver to take us round the nearby tombs (at a fab price!) as well as our transport to Hoi An which was also amazing value and a great way to see the sights along the way. Breakfast is included and is amazing! I couldn't not recommend this hotel more

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Apr 2016
9.7

I don't think the staff could possibly have been any nicer and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Right upto giving us cold towels for a quick cool down while we were leaving. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Hue. If I'm ever in the area again I know I'll go back here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
7th Apr 2016
10.0

The staff here are so lovely and incredible! Location is perfect and the rooms are brilliant - huge, clean, nice views. And also the breakfast is lovely. Really everything here is so great - particularly the staff! It's not super backpacker/y so if you want to meet people this might not be the place, but if you want a bit of a break from hostels, this place is amazing!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • johannrozario4809
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
10.0

4 seasons set a completely new standard of service within my SEA accommodation experience. Staff are genuinely friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious. WiFi and all expected amenities were great. Breakfast was delicious. Providing us with snacks and refresher towels throughout the day was always welcomed. I'm sure we could have asked for just about anything throughout our stay and they would have made it happen. Wish we could have stayed longer. Will be my #1 recommendation to friends

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Feb 2016
10.0

This is my single best hostel world experience. The staff are beyond accommodating, the rooms are everything you need and spotlessly clean. We only stayed for one night whilst travelling but wished we could have stayed for a week. We cannot recommend these guys enjoy. Thanks for everything. Jack & Lucy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jan 2016
8.3

Loved staying here! If you're looking to meet people not the greatest place to stay, but definitely quiet and homey. The staff was excellent and my favorite part is you can get your free breakfast at any time of day. They're quick to fix anything that is broken in your room, never hesitate to ask the staff if you need something.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Jan 2016
10.0

This hotel had a “family” vibe that I absolutely loved. The second you walk in, you are greeted with smiles, a face towel, and a cool drink. Then you are lead to your room, which smells amazing! Everyone who ran the hotel was helpful with providing tour and transportation information, in addition to advice on where to eat the best meals. They even provided a nice family dinner in the hotel for all their guests, which I thought was very sweet. A great stay!! Thank you Mimi, Kerry, Ty, Trang, Mich

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Dec 2015
9.7

Good location near a lot of restaurants and bars, as well as in walking distance to the the main attractions in Hue. The staff are great and picked us up from the train station. Also they are very helpful and gave good travel advice. Our room was also very spacious and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ThaboZA
  • South Africa, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Dec 2015
10.0

This was it. Hands down the best hostel I've experienced throughout my travelling so far. Phenomenal service from Mimi and Kerry, who are the ladies manning the reception. The literally run you through EVERYTHING you need to know about Hue. Incredibly friendly and helpful. Each time you walk in, you're offered cool towels and fruit juice. And yes, it's free. They value their customers. Bags are carried up for you and rooms are very well maintained. Benchmark for all hostels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.