Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hue Four Seasons Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 107 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 107 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
Hue Four Seasons Hotel Located at 5 Lane 14 Nguyen Cong Tru Street, , Hue.
Hue Four Seasons Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 5 Lane 14 Nguyen Cong Tru Street
96% 107
16.4715273 107.5955166
Hue Four Seasons Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
9.1

The staff were incredible, and so accommodating. They have great knowledge of the area, and provide you with a very useful map. Would recommend to anyone. The cold towels and watermelon juice each time you arrived home a treat. Was a nice break from the usual dingy hostels for a very similar price, however, does not have the same backpacker atmosphere but super near bars and hotels where you can get that.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
9.7

Great hotel. Clean and nice. Wonderful and helpful staff. When you arrive you are greeted with a cold drink of juice, and cut up fruit while they make sure your room is ready. A hotel, not a hostel so not a very social atmosphere. But an amazing hotel for the price of the rooms. A must stay if you want a private room in Hue.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.4

The staff at this hotel were incredibly helpful and went the extra mile to make our stay even better. They provided a lot of useful information on Hue and helped us book a private car to Hoi An which was great. Breakfast was tasty and they always offer you a nice cold drink when you come back to the hotel. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jul 2016
10.0

The best hotel we stayed at during our trip in Vietnam. The staff were so helpful and accomadating they went above and beyond what we expected. I could not recommend this hotel enough.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay at four seasons. Beds are comfy, rooms are big and clean, location is great. Most of all, price is extremely low for the quality of service you receive. Will not disappoint, best hotel we've stayed in Vietnam

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Jun 2016
9.4

This hotel was awesome! We arrived after a night train and they sorted out with pick up via a taxi and when we arrived they gave us breakfast and drinks! The room was great and the staff couldn't help us enough. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mauriciotw17
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Can't rate this hostel with less than a 10. Even that isn't enough to describe the friendliness and level of service received by the staff. Every single detail is carefully observed and taken care of. The price is among the lowest in the city, but the service quality is easily compared to a 4/5 star hotel. If you want to have a great experience in Hue, stay here!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
10.0

Best hospitality we have ever experienced. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! I've been traveling for about three months and this is by far one of the best places I've stayed at. The staff is incredible and genuinely nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jun 2016
9.4

The best staff and customer service we have experienced all throughout Vietnam and China. Nice room. It's not modern but it's got a/c and free breakfast (where you can order essentially anything you want). Loved the fresh juice and wash towels upon arrival.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2016
8.9

The review should really be a '10' because the things it lacked I wasn't really interested in (atmosphere and amenities). They really do have great service. After the night bus from Ninh Binh I arrived at 8:00am, was gross and didn't feel well and it was AWESOME they let me check in, gave me fruit, drink and free breakfast. They also showed me a walking map and offered to organize tours - I did the motorcycle ride to Hoi An with them since it was easier than booking separately. Very happy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.