Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hue Four Seasons Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 153 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 153 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
Hue Four Seasons Hotel Located at 5 Lane 14 Nguyen Cong Tru Street, , Hue.
Hue Four Seasons Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 5 Lane 14 Nguyen Cong Tru Street
94% 153
16.4715273 107.5955166
Hue Four Seasons Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
10.0

Hue Four Seasons definitely sets itself apart as far as customer service goes- by far the friendliest and most helpful staff I've encountered and the most spoiled I've ever felt at a hotel or hostel! It was pretty depressing weather (non stop rain) the whole time we were in Hue but the room was clean and dry and the wonderful staff definitely brightened up our stay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Dec 2016
9.7

We had a great time at the four seasons hotel in hue! The room was as the picture, the minibar well stocked and good prices. We got welcomed into the hotel with complimentary juice and fruit which was appreciated especially coming in from the rain! The breakfast they provide has a great choice and they ask if we would like more once you've finished and it's free. The staff were so friendly and helpful they are a huge asset to the hotel! Thank you very much and high recommendations!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Dec 2016
8.6

Staff are amazing at this place. Make the stay here so conformatavle and worth while. Go beyond the extra mile

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Dec 2016
9.7

This place is truly a gem. The family that runs it takes excellent care of their guests. We were enchanted by our room for the price we paid. Beautiful balcony view. Breakfast is unlimited and made to order. You can just keep ordering more and more. I must repeat the staff are A+++. The building is older so no elevator but this whole city is older and it reflects in the architecture. I would return to this establishment. Wish I remembered the girls name but she was truly a star. Great English.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Dec 2016
8.3

Service makes you feel like you are at the hotel's namesake. Welcoming drinks and eats. Farewell tea. All in all a great option and very reasonably priced. Front desk staff are very helpfula and help book a tour of the citya and busses. Breakfasts are great. Showers hot and reasonable pressure. Very clean. It's a must stay for Hue. Well done to the staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Dec 2016
9.1

Amazing staff! Can't really say this enough. They met us at the door and held an umbrella over my head as I unloaded the motorbike in the pouring rain. They were always cheerful and happy to see us. Nothing was too much to ask. Decent breakfast. Good location. Permanent security at the door. No atmosphere as this is more like a hotel than a hostel. Good value for money though. Would defo stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Dec 2016
9.1

The staff here are so incredibly helpful and go way beyond what was expected out of hostel staff. They remember names right off the bat and remember all aspects of your travels and offers to help with arranging transportation and having early breakfasts, etc. Perfect little quiet spot but highly recommended because of the staff! Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Dec 2016
9.7

Nice and clean rooms. Friendly staff, the owner kindly picked me up after I arrived early morning by bus and they offered breakfast too. They were also very helpful in booking taxis and a train to my next destination.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
9.7

The staff were so attentive and caring,I arrived way too early and was treated to free breakfast, fresh juice, fruit and coffee, and they got the room ready super quickly regardless. The free pick up was also amazing. The rooms are quite spacious and clean. Nice stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
8.9

Great place to stay and excellent value for money. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and really helped us enjoy our stay over a very rainy few days! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.