Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hue Four Seasons Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 172 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 172 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st May 2017
9.4

Wonderful place to stay! The staff was so attentive to our needs and made us feel so at home. The fresh juice and included breakfast was much appreciated. Would definitely recommend to fellow travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th May 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing staff and great location. Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2017
10.0

Very clean, adorable rooms, ours had a balcony overlooking the alley. The staff is extremely kind and helpful, they gave us fruit and a drink each time we came back to the hostel, even after we had checked out and were waiting for our overnight bus. Great location in an already walkable city near a bunch of bars and restaurants. Our only complaint is that we wished we could've stayed longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
16th Apr 2017
10.0

Very nice and friendly place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Apr 2017
9.7

Wow- we loved our hotel stay at 4 Seasons. The family were so hospitable and friendly, from carrying our bags in from the taxi to telling us to relax. They organised a tour for us down to Hoi An the next day and gave us great recommendations for the way and for Hue itself. The room was large and comfortable - incredible value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Apr 2017
10.0

The best breakfast we've had so far on our travels. The staff are so lovely and helpful. Overall great stay, would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Mar 2017
8.9

Not very social, but the staff is so polite and affectionate.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Mar 2017
9.1

Wonderful staff and convenient location. Good price and quick laundry service. Lovely breakfast too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Feb 2017
8.6

Loved our stay here, after a long day / night of travelling they greeted us with smiles on their faces and fruits. Offering us the free breakfast which was basically unlimited because they kept asking if we wanted more, would highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
7th Feb 2017
8.9

The staff here were incredible and it is good value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.