Hostelworld.com

Hue Four Seasons Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 99 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 99 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
Hue Four Seasons Hotel Located at 5 Lane 14 Nguyen Cong Tru Street, , Hue.
Hue Four Seasons Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 5 Lane 14 Nguyen Cong Tru Street
96% 99
16.4715273 107.5955166
Hue Four Seasons Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay at four seasons. Beds are comfy, rooms are big and clean, location is great. Most of all, price is extremely low for the quality of service you receive. Will not disappoint, best hotel we've stayed in Vietnam

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jun 2016
9.4

This hotel was awesome! We arrived after a night train and they sorted out with pick up via a taxi and when we arrived they gave us breakfast and drinks! The room was great and the staff couldn't help us enough. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mauriciotw17
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Can't rate this hostel with less than a 10. Even that isn't enough to describe the friendliness and level of service received by the staff. Every single detail is carefully observed and taken care of. The price is among the lowest in the city, but the service quality is easily compared to a 4/5 star hotel. If you want to have a great experience in Hue, stay here!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
10.0

Best hospitality we have ever experienced. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! I've been traveling for about three months and this is by far one of the best places I've stayed at. The staff is incredible and genuinely nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jun 2016
9.4

The best staff and customer service we have experienced all throughout Vietnam and China. Nice room. It's not modern but it's got a/c and free breakfast (where you can order essentially anything you want). Loved the fresh juice and wash towels upon arrival.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2016
8.9

The review should really be a '10' because the things it lacked I wasn't really interested in (atmosphere and amenities). They really do have great service. After the night bus from Ninh Binh I arrived at 8:00am, was gross and didn't feel well and it was AWESOME they let me check in, gave me fruit, drink and free breakfast. They also showed me a walking map and offered to organize tours - I did the motorcycle ride to Hoi An with them since it was easier than booking separately. Very happy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • matanorland8800
  • Israel, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
18th May 2016
9.7

This is an amazing place. Worth a lot more than what you pay for. Kerri and Mimi (and the rest of the staff really) treat their guests as family. We only stayed one night but got a complimentary breakfast (not including the one that was included in the room) and cold towels whenever we came back to the hotel (in 40C temperatures this helps a lot). This is a great place for a great price and we highly recommend staying here if you arrive at Hue.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
15th May 2016
10.0

I'm giving this 10/10 because it was one of the best places I stayed in Vietnam. If you need a break from hostels for a few nights go here. We got a free upgrade on our room. The staff could not have been any better. Free fruit and drinks and cold towels when we arrived after a really long bus journey. We arrived very early and they checked us in straight away. They treated us so well and gave good advice on what to do in Hue. Special thanks to the staff who went above and beyond to help :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Apr 2016
10.0

He staff soecifically were standout. Especially Keri. The best hospitality in all of South East Asia. I recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lydiag94
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th Apr 2016
10.0

The staff could not have been any more helpful! As soon as we arrived we were given fruit and tea and our bags were taken to our rooms for us, and they only got nicer! They offer an amazing laundry service and were incredibly helpful in organising a driver to take us round the nearby tombs (at a fab price!) as well as our transport to Hoi An which was also amazing value and a great way to see the sights along the way. Breakfast is included and is amazing! I couldn't not recommend this hotel more

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.