Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hue Four Seasons Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 187 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 187 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
15th Aug 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at Hue Four Seasons. The staff were very helpful and attentive. The rooms were cleaned daily and it was a great base to come back to after a day of walking the old city (15mins away).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
8th Aug 2017
9.7

The staff are the kindest people we have met on our trip - cold towels and fruit given to you all the time! Our room was lovely and clean and the location is great. Would absolutely recommend for couples.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
27th Jul 2017
8.6

We arrived on bikes after doing the Hai Van Pass. Staff were so helpful and arranged for our bags to be dropped off and the bike to be collected instead of us having to fetch them after a long day. Room was comfortable, had everything you'd need. Breakfast choice was great and all included in room price. Good location, 10 min walk to the boats to take you across the river to citadel. More of a hotel than hostel so no social atmosphere. If you're looking for a quiet peaceful rest look no further

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Romana_Maric9653
  • Denmark, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2017
9.4

Amazing service. We were greeted with wet towels and fresh frutijuice, which was really great. The breakfast included in the price was great, you make individual orders from a menu. The location was good, it was nuce and quiet, but in walking distance to good food streets, and the river. Rooms were a bit old and worn, but very clean. Good value for the price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2017
10.0

Look no further! Best Hostel I have stayed at. Clean. Great A/C. Incredible Service. Excellent Location. Great with helping you book accomodations. Great breakfast included! Overall: Incredible Value!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Jun 2017
9.4

We had a very good experience at this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful from the moment we walked through the door. They helped with suggestions of things to do in Hue and places to eat and organized the transport we needed. The hotel was also in a very nice location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
29th May 2017
10.0

Awesome Hotel! The staff were really nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th May 2017
10.0

Amazing staff, friendly vibe, and clean. We stayed at Four Seasons hotel for only 1 night. We arrived after motorcycling all day and were greeted by the exceptionally friendly staff with cold towels and a cold drink. Our room was clean and large, and we slept very well. The next morning we checked out and left our bags in the lobby. We had an overnight bus to Hanoi at 5pm and they even let us take a last minute shower in a spare room right before the bus, which certainly helped. Perfect hotel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2017
9.7

Excellent staff. Good to go places. Safe. Clean. Great all can eat free breakfast Good price. Good information. Let us stay to 8 PM for train for 1/2 price. TV has CNN to see all the USA garbage. Could use better room safes as easy to get into. Good hot water in bath. Everything works. Always someone at desk so safe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2017
9.4

Wonderful place to stay! The staff was so attentive to our needs and made us feel so at home. The fresh juice and included breakfast was much appreciated. Would definitely recommend to fellow travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×