Hostelworld.com

Hue Four Seasons Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 161 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 161 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
7th Feb 2017
8.9

The staff here were incredible and it is good value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Feb 2017
8.6

Good location for visiting the citadel and the night market. Very helpful staff and a warm and friendly welcome with fresh fruit and drinks.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Jan 2017
10.0

Lovely welcome, would more than 100% go back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Jan 2017
10.0

This was beyond doubt the best place we stayed in Vietnam! The staff is unbelievably helpful and the rooms are large and clean (plus the breakfast is great). We were there during the tet holidays, which the hotel chose to mark by inviting all the guests for dinner free of charge. Words cannot explain how great a place this is! Hopefully, we will be back again soon. Love from Benjamin and Kristine

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jan 2017
10.0

Place is run by great people, the staff is amazing, and really go beyond the call of duty to make you feel welcome. Rooms were clean and spacious. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
10.0

Hue Four Seasons definitely sets itself apart as far as customer service goes- by far the friendliest and most helpful staff I've encountered and the most spoiled I've ever felt at a hotel or hostel! It was pretty depressing weather (non stop rain) the whole time we were in Hue but the room was clean and dry and the wonderful staff definitely brightened up our stay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Dec 2016
9.7

We had a great time at the four seasons hotel in hue! The room was as the picture, the minibar well stocked and good prices. We got welcomed into the hotel with complimentary juice and fruit which was appreciated especially coming in from the rain! The breakfast they provide has a great choice and they ask if we would like more once you've finished and it's free. The staff were so friendly and helpful they are a huge asset to the hotel! Thank you very much and high recommendations!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Dec 2016
8.6

Staff are amazing at this place. Make the stay here so conformatavle and worth while. Go beyond the extra mile

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Dec 2016
9.7

This place is truly a gem. The family that runs it takes excellent care of their guests. We were enchanted by our room for the price we paid. Beautiful balcony view. Breakfast is unlimited and made to order. You can just keep ordering more and more. I must repeat the staff are A+++. The building is older so no elevator but this whole city is older and it reflects in the architecture. I would return to this establishment. Wish I remembered the girls name but she was truly a star. Great English.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Dec 2016
8.3

Service makes you feel like you are at the hotel's namesake. Welcoming drinks and eats. Farewell tea. All in all a great option and very reasonably priced. Front desk staff are very helpfula and help book a tour of the citya and busses. Breakfasts are great. Showers hot and reasonable pressure. Very clean. It's a must stay for Hue. Well done to the staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.