Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hue Four Seasons Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 117 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 117 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
Hue Four Seasons Hotel Located at 5 Lane 14 Nguyen Cong Tru Street, , Hue.
Hue Four Seasons Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 5 Lane 14 Nguyen Cong Tru Street
96% 117
16.4715273 107.5955166
Hue Four Seasons Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.1

Well located hotel with super friendly staff! Breakfasts were great; they even made us an early breakfast when we had to be at the airport. Not at all pushy when it comes to tours, but are available. Rooms are clean and comfy, if a bit dated.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Aug 2016
9.7

Lovely stay here, a good location and really nice friendly staff. Rooms were slightly dated but comfortable. The breakfast was tasty and there really was nothing the staff wouldn't do to help, always offering complimentary juice etc. Very nice hotel :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • franoliver95
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Aug 2016
10.0

Lovely hotel. Clean and comfortable. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Generous breakfast. Couldn't reccomend more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
9.7

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Cold towels when you come back during the day. Plenty to eat for breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2016
9.4

This was one of the best places we stayed in Vietnam. The staff were extremely helpful and professional. They picked us up from the bus station when we arrived from our overnight journey and even waived the pick-up fee. They gave us recommendations for what to see and do in Hue, and offered us free fruit juice when we arrived and after we came back from sightseeing. The room was comfortable and clean, and the included breakfast was delicious. I would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2016
8.3

Staff were really friendly, helped us organise the motorbike trip from Hué to Hoi an with a really reliable guide, and gave us free breakfast the morning we arrived after the sleeper bus even though that morning shouldn't have been included. They also gave us a map when we arrived and talked us through how to get to good sights and restaurants. The rooms are air conditioned and you get free towels, toiletries and bananas! Would highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
20th Jul 2016
10.0

These people are almost too friendly ;) Everytime you come in they over you a refreshing beverage and a cold wet towel. Rooms are very nice. Staff is helpful and they do everything to make sure you enjoy your stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
9.1

The staff were incredible, and so accommodating. They have great knowledge of the area, and provide you with a very useful map. Would recommend to anyone. The cold towels and watermelon juice each time you arrived home a treat. Was a nice break from the usual dingy hostels for a very similar price, however, does not have the same backpacker atmosphere but super near bars and hotels where you can get that.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
9.7

Great hotel. Clean and nice. Wonderful and helpful staff. When you arrive you are greeted with a cold drink of juice, and cut up fruit while they make sure your room is ready. A hotel, not a hostel so not a very social atmosphere. But an amazing hotel for the price of the rooms. A must stay if you want a private room in Hue.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.4

The staff at this hotel were incredibly helpful and went the extra mile to make our stay even better. They provided a lot of useful information on Hue and helped us book a private car to Hoi An which was great. Breakfast was tasty and they always offer you a nice cold drink when you come back to the hotel. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.