Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

INOUT Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.2
Very Good 1811 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 6.1
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
7.2
Very Good 1811 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 6.1
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Aug 2017
10.0

Excellent staff, clean place. Lot of nature, With the money we help the people. Great place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2017
2.6

This place was terrible. Customer service is an unknown amenity.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2017
7.7

The area is really beautiful! If it hadn't been so hot I wouldn't gone exploring more but I was only there one night and did not have time. The location is a little confusing to get to but once you get there it's pretty comfortable. The pool was great! Met some really awesome people there who I will stay in touch with. Only bummer is that you have to pay 2 euro for clean sheets if you are staying less than 3 nights which I didn't realize. Also, it's a 20-30min metro ride to downtown.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2017
9.4

This is was a very sporty themed hostel, gym next door superb facilities. Quite pricy but adequate for the city I guess! Close to the metro and easy access into the centre! Desideas -soundcloud

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Jul 2017
8.3

Organisation wasn't so good when it came to rooms because I had to change twice in one short stay. Also the group of young French school kids were basically screaming in the hallways and had no regard for other guests and neither the chaperones or staff said anything. Otherwise it is very beautiful and breakfast was pretty good and the location was beautiful even though it was far out of the city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2017
8.0

Not very welcoming, but a fine place for a stopover. The distance from the city is fine, but there's not a store in walking distance so stock up unless you want to pay high restaurant fees. Grounds were nice, rooms less so, but there are many worse hostels, so it's not a complaint

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jul 2017
9.7

Great out of Barcelona city location surrounded by trees and mountains. A 20 min train trip into city which is easy. Bit of a hill walking from station to hostel but its worth it. This hostel is like a cool abandoned school camp where you can relax and enjoy the pool, basketball courts and general serenity. Only criticism is that there were two women working on reception who were exceptionally rude to us upon check-out for no reason, perhaps thinking we were other people overstaying.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2017
5.7

Very far from the centre

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Jul 2017
8.0

A bit of a walk, but nice stay and place. close to the Metro. not sure if the room i was in did not have A/C, but it was very hot. Everything else was great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2017
5.4

The facilities at the property are nice. However the location is terrible. The hostel is on a mountain side 40 minutes from downtown. The breakfast is nothing to brag about. The juice is made from powder and the coffee is instant. The pizza available for purchase comes out of a box. The staff is not very helpful. We were moved to a different room the second night. They had a large school group so that somehow took priority over us. In other words, look elsewhere. Better options available.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.