Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

INOUT Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.4
Very Good 1755 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 6.4
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
7.4
Very Good 1755 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 6.4
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • facundobetancor6752
  • Uruguay, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jun 2017
3.1

We did not enjoy out stay at INOUT. The bed I had booked had someone sleeping on it when we got there and my friend's bed was dirty and had not been made yet. We told the staff and the lady said she couldn't resolve the issue for us so we left because we were short on time. When we got back to the hostel at night, the rooms were still not made so we told management again and we were handed a set for sheets to make the beds ourselves. Horrible service! There are lots of families with kids as well

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
5.7

I love the concept but when we got into our dorm only one toilette worked and that was also the handicap shower stall. The free breakfast was a donut and coffee. The location isn't bad if you get the unlimited metro , the atmosphere sucks though

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
2.0

do not book here if you look dress somewhat nice or are rich. i was robbed. sleep with you belongings on you. i would only recommmend if you are completely stranded and you must keep belongins on your person

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • jackoanderson93
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jun 2017
6.6

Had a bar with cold cheep beer and a nice pool although the place could do with a little TLC. The staff were all fluent in English which was nice as I spoke no Spanish but a bit hit and miss on the friendliness.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2017
9.7

I definietly want to come back!:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2017
7.7

Lost my wallet at the site. Staff was somewhat helpful but didn't do much with efforts on looking further into it. Location is gorgeous. A little bit of a walk, but worth the view if you like nature

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Jun 2017
5.4

All you can eat buffet was only one piece of toast/muffin/donut. Staff was rude regarding policy. Bathrooms smelled rancid. Rooms were very hot. Pay extra for sheets. Had to hike to top of mountain to get there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2017
2.3

Pretty miserable experience here. The hostel is close to the station but up a mountain no lights at night and no transport up so if you have bags you'll be sweating hard by when you get there. The bathroom smelled putrid and made it hard to sleep in the bedroom with that smell. The breakfast "buffet" is two pieces of toast and some Ham/cheese with no seconds allowed. I saw a couple get yelled at by staff over this. Everyone I spoke with had the same regret of this hostel choice. Stay away.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • sborrego
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st May 2017
3.1

Staff is very unfriendly and rooms stink

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
30th May 2017
4.0

Very dirty, the bathroom was extremely mouldy and smelt very bad. The breakfast was gross and they don't properly clean their eating utensils. The staff aren't helpful and don't speak English. It's actually more inconvenient than I thought It would be being so far out of town and other people I met there thought the same. Pay the extra €5 and stay in a good location.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.