Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ica Wasi Hospedaje

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 357 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 357 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.5
Ica Wasi Hospedaje Located at 194 Fermin Tauguis, , Ica.
Ica Wasi Hospedaje
Peru
Ica Ica 194 Fermin Tauguis
87% 357
-14.0662966 -75.7366561
Ica Wasi Hospedaje
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Latvia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Nov 2016
10.0

It was very nice to stay in Ica Wasi, good location, awesome stuff, pick-up, detailed information and great deal on a tour to the oasis Huacachina. Thank you "Ica Wasi".

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
14th Nov 2016
8.6

Had an excellent stay here. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. They can organise tours for you to the desert , islas Ballestas and wine tasting. The price is very good. The rooms and bathrooms are very modern and super clean. Nice roof top to relax on at night. I would recommend this place

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Oct 2016
10.0

Nice place and nice people. Yoship and Giancarlo are great hosts and the Ica Wasi was a good starting point to know Ica. Recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Oct 2016
9.1

The staff definitely made this hostel, super friendly and knowledgeable guys. It is located on a quiet street so you need to walk everywhere for food and shopping. They offer a 35 sol sandboarding and sandbuggy tour which is super fun and highly recommended. There weren't many other guests who stayed there so I barely saw people the 2 days I was there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Oct 2016
10.0

Really helpful, friendly staff at this hostel :) hostel is simple but really clean and nice with a rooftop terrace! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
8.0

Simple but nice hostel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. There is no breakfast and showers were good the first day but cold on second day. I would stay again..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
6.6

Really basic hostel, no chichen, no breakfirst service, the dorm room without door which is an open area with reception desk. The room and bed is clean and hot water is good, the wifi only work in the reception area!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Aug 2016
6.6

We arrived at 8am. Everything closed no one there. No visible sign of the hostel. After waiting, ringing the bell and knocking the door for at least half an hour: nothing. So we went to another hostel nearby. Not good.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here while in Ica. The guys who own the place are really chill and friendly. If you book they will email you and give you a few tips and they will also pick you up at whatever bus station you arrive. The hostel is about 5min walk, very close. The beds are comfortable the showers are warm... however during some times of the day the water pressure is low. The place is always clean. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Aug 2016
9.4

I really liked Ica wasi. The guys were so funny and helpful! They organized a very cheap dune buggy and sandboarding tour and that was so amazing I totally recommend it! The hostel was clean and beds are comfy the only "weird" thing is that there isn't a door between the dorm and the reception or the hallway but that's okay it wasn't really noisie :) I'd totally go there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.