Hostelworld.com

Ideal Hostel Pension

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 293 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 293 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
Ideal Hostel Pension Located at Karagozler Mahallesi Zafer Caddesi, No:6, Fethiye.
Ideal Hostel Pension
Turkey
Fethiye 48300 Karagozler Mahallesi Zafer Caddesi, No:6
88% 293
36.6208302 29.1016916
Ideal Hostel Pension
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jun 2016
10.0

Was a lovely stay with very friendly, welcoming and helpful staff!! I would go back again! Thank you! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th Jun 2016
8.3

Great hostel and perfect location. For more on this hostel and a guide to Turkey, check out our blog http://kiwisoffcourse.com/2016/06/17/turkey-guide/

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
8.3

Basic but with brilliant views from the rooftop terrace. Breakfast is amazing, you receive a plate of traditional Turkish food. Close to Fethiye's central shops/restaurants.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th May 2016
9.4

Great value for money! Perfect location, especially if you are with car: walking distance to the city attractions, incl.Fish Market and the start of Lucian way. Staff and owner were very helpful and friendly. The room facilities are basic but the view from the roof terrace is just awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
30th Apr 2016
9.7

Got upgraded to a twin room with bathroom, by myself, for no charge. Breakfast is good, and dinner is a good price for the town. Shame about the lack of guests, but it's off season, so nothing to do with the hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Kind owner and staff. Will definitely visit again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
15th Apr 2016
9.4

Ideal Pension is a great deal for the price. We booked a dorm but were placed in a double private that had views of the marina from our terrace, for free! The breakfast was good and the dinners were a great value. We were a bit rushed by the staff to finish our breakfast well before breakfast was scheduled to end, which was a bit annoying but generally we enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Mar 2016
10.0

Best laundry in all the land.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Mar 2016
9.4

I spent a week or so in this pension and I really enjoyed my experience. I felt really welcome and the owner is such a kind man who are ready anytime to help you. The location is great, pretty close for the center and the view is wonderful. I recommend that place without hesitation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Feb 2016
10.0

Fantastic value for money, great and very helpful staff! Beautiful location with a great view. Also highly recommend trying their dinners - fresh fish caught that day for an amazing price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.