X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

33 000 propriétés dans 170 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Igloo Backpackers Hostel

100 Mansfield Road, Nottingham, Angleterre

88%Note

  • 83%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 91%Sécurité
  • 87%Emplacement
  • 97%Personnel
  • 88%Atmosphère
  • 87%Propreté
  • 83%Les facilités

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
S'IL VOUS PLAÎT NOTE: taille du groupe jusqu'à 5 personnes pour les réservations en ligne. Pour les groupes de plus de 5, vous devez contacter directement notre équipe de réception. Toutes les réservations effectuées en ligne pour plus de 5 personnes seront considérés comme nuls. Aussi ... nous sommes tranquilles locaux appropriés pour le voyageur tranquille. Nous n'acceptons poule / cerf ou groupes politiques dans une de nos propriétés.

L'Igloo Backpackers Hostel (lits en dortoir), il est plus jeune soeur auberge de jeunesse de l'Annexe Igloo (chambres privées) et notre nouveau Igloo Pods bâtiment (chambres privées) sont fiers d'être original et le plus populaire de qualité escale de la ville pour les routards soucieux de leur budget, touristes, familles, weekenders et les demandeurs d'emploi à l'étranger en quête de repos et de récupération dans un environnement chaleureux, propre, sûre et respectueuse de la maison de chez soi qui traite l'histoire, de bonnes personnes et une atmosphère réfrigérée.

Situé dans le centre-ville, nous sommes entourés de magasins, pubs, restaurants-ins, take-outs, et beaucoup de grandes images et les sons fraîches. Il y a un supermarché de 24 heures juste un saut de distance, et le marché de Victoria et un Tesco dans les 1-5 minutes de marche. Nous sommes à moins de 7 minutes à pied de la hanche et du centre-ville animé de Nottingham et à distance de marche de toutes les principales attractions touristiques du centre-ville. Au fil des ans, nous avons accueilli plus de 50.000 personnes de partout dans le monde et à ce jour nous continuons à être un endroit idéal pour des amitiés étroites à créer et nos clients reviennent année après année.

Chaque chambre privée dans les gousses propose un hébergement privé fraîche et confortable, utilisant principalement des recyclé et meubles de seconde main, avec des touches supplémentaires de caractéristiques de confort haut de gamme (sommiers bonjour en mousse à mémoire, d'une télévision à écran plat et wifi gratuit) et sa personnalité unique (y compris les peintures murales les chambres peint à la bombe par le talentueux artiste de graffiti locale Smallkid) ... nous sommes vraiment passionné pour montrer comment foyers devraient regarder et sentir ces jours et nous espérons que vous viendrez voir par vous-même !. Une cuisine commune est entièrement équipée pour l'auto-restauration et comprend une connexion thé, le café et le sucre. salles de bains de haute qualité sont partagés et disponibles sur le premier et deuxième étage, et il y a un service de blanchisserie disponibles sur demande.

Chaque chambre privée dans l'annexe propose un hébergement privé à l'aise avec des matelas en mousse à mémoire et d'une connexion Wi-Fi. Les chambres disposent d'un coin télévision à écran plat, d'un bureau et d'un coin. Une cuisine commune est entièrement équipée pour l'auto-restauration et comprend une connexion thé, le café et le sucre. salles de bains de haute qualité sont partagés et à côté des chambres, et il y a un service de blanchisserie disponibles sur demande.

L'Igloo Backpackers Hostel dispose d'une grande cuisine entièrement équipée avec du thé, du café et du sucre, un salon avec deux ordinateurs qui sont libres d'utilisation, ainsi que d'une télévision et beaucoup de films à choisir. Chaque dortoir dispose de lits superposés confortables avec des couettes et des oreillers frais, wi-fi gratuit dans le bâtiment, des casiers dans toutes les chambres, une bagagerie, une blanchisserie et repassage, et des toilettes avec douches chaudes 24 heures. L'Igloo dispose également d'une grande salle sociale pour traîner.

Tous nos bâtiments sont soucieux de l'environnement, en utilisant des produits écologiques et recyclés autant que possible. Nous sommes fiers d'avoir reçu un certificat d'excellence par Trip Advisor en 2013.

Pour toute réservation de 4 nuits ou plus, un acompte non remboursable de 50% pour la totalité du séjour sera facturé au moment de la réservation.

S'il vous plaît noter: nous prenons une clé de dépôt par jeu de clés à l'arrivée, qui sera restituée à vous lors de la vérification de 20 £. Heure d'arrivée est après 3 h et Heure de départ est avant 10h30. En cas d'annulation jusqu'à 3 jours avant la date d'arrivée, aucuns frais ne seront facturés. En cas d'annulation plus tard, 100% sur la première nuit sera facturée. En cas de non-présentation, le prix total de la réservation sera facturé. (S'il vous plaît noter que la réserve de propriété le droit d'effectuer une pré-autorisation de paiement 3 jours avant la date d'arrivée).

Pour tous les bâtiments, vous êtes invités à arriver plus tôt et laisser vos bagages stocké dans le bureau (notre réception est ouverte de 7 heures-une heures, 7 jours par semaine). S'il vous plaît noter que Photo-ID est exigé de tous les clients lors de l'enregistrement.

Important Information de paiement: Pour toutes les réservations qui arrivent le vendredi ou le samedi soir, le paiement complet sera débité de la carte de la réservation a été effectuée jusqu'à 3 jours avant la date d'arrivée (comme cela est le seul moyen pour nous de nous assurer que nous ne sont pas la tenue d'une réservation avec une carte valide). Il n'y a pas les frais de carte en payant avec une carte de débit au Royaume-Uni, mais nous pourrions avoir à commencer à faire payer un petit supplément sur les paiements effectués avec une carte de débit au Royaume-Uni à un moment donné dans l'avenir. Si vous payez avec une carte de crédit ou une carte de débit étrangère, il y a une charge de £ 1 sur tous les paiements de moins de 40 £ et une charge de 2,5% sur tous les paiements de £ 40 ou plus. Si vous souhaitez pour le paiement à la charge une autre carte ou paiement répartis sur plusieurs cartes différentes, alors s'il vous plaît assurez-vous de contacter notre équipe de la réception de nouvelles données de la carte sur le numéro ci-dessous au moins 4 jours avant la date d'arrivée. En règle générale, toute réservation qui est à moins de 4 nuits et ne pas arriver le vendredi ou le samedi soir sera «payer à l'arrivée», mais nous nous réservons le droit de facturer le paiement avant la date d'arrivée - ne pas être en mesure d'obtenir le paiement pourrait entraîner votre réservation annulée.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Les facilités

  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Adaptateurs
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Douches chaudes
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Casiers
  • Local à bagages
  • Parking
  • STEAMROOM
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer


Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Non-fumeurs


Regles d'annulation

Cet établissement a une politique d'annulation de 3 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit précisé autrement dans les conditions ci-dessus (se reporter à la section « informations relatives à l’établissement » dans l’onglet « Infos ».




Igloo Backpackers Hostel Located at 100 Mansfield Road, , Nottingham.
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
England
Nottingham NG1 3HD 100 Mansfield Road
88% 581
52.9607246 -1.1499380
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     Supérieur Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Supérieur Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard 6 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     4 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 8 lits Dortoir mixtes     10 lits Dortoir mixtes     De luxe Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     De luxe Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Supérieur Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     De luxe Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     De luxe Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Supérieur 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Supérieur 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8

Property Description

PLEASE NOTE: Maximum group size is 5 for online bookings. For groups bigger than 5, you must contact our reception team directly. Any online bookings made for more than 5 people will be considered invalid. Also… we are quiet premises suitable for the quiet traveller. We do not accept hen/stag or party groups in any of our properties.

The Igloo Backpackers Hostel (dorm beds), it's younger sister boutique hostel The Igloo Annexe (private rooms) AND our BRAND NEW Igloo Pods Building (private rooms) are proud to be the city's original and most popular quality stopover for budget-minded backpackers, tourists, families, weekenders and overseas job-seekers seeking rest and recuperation in a warm, clean, safe and friendly home-from-home environment that processes history, good people and a chilled atmosphere.

Located within the city centre, we are surrounded by shops, pubs, eat-ins, take-outs, and plenty of great sights and cool sounds. There is a 24 hour supermarket just a jump away, and the Victoria market and a Tesco's within 1-5 mins walk. We are less than a 7 minutes walk from the hip and vibrant Nottingham city centre and within walking distance from all the major city centre tourist attractions. Over the years we have welcomed over 50,000 people from all over the world and to this day we continue to be an ideal place for close friendships to be created and our guests return year after year.

Each private room in The Pods offers cool & cozy private accommodation, using mainly up-cycled and secondhand furniture, with added touches of top notch comfort features (hello memory foam mattresses, flat screen TVs & free WiFi) and unique personality (including murals in the rooms spray painted by talented local graffiti artist Smallkid)... we are truly passionate to show how hostels should look and feel these days and we hope you'll come see for yourself!. A shared kitchen is fully-equipped for self-catering and includes free tea, coffee and sugar. High quality bathrooms are shared and found on the first and second floor, and there is a laundry service available on request.

Each private room in The Annexe offers comfortable private accommodation with memory foam mattresses and free Wi-Fi. Rooms have a flat-screen TV, work desk and seating area. A shared kitchen is fully-equipped for self-catering and includes free tea, coffee and sugar. High quality bathrooms are shared and adjacent to the rooms, and there is a laundry service available on request.

The Igloo Backpackers Hostel has a large fully equipped kitchen with free tea, coffee and sugar, a social lounge with two computers that are free of use, as well as a T.V. and plenty of films to chose from. Each dorm room has comfy bunk beds with fresh duvets and pillows, free wi-fi in the building, lockers in all rooms, free luggage storage, laundry and ironing facilities, and washrooms with 24 hour hot showers. The Igloo also has a large social room for hanging out.

All of our buildings are environmentally aware, using eco-friendly and recycled products wherever possible. We are proud to have been awarded a Certificate Of Excellence by Trip Advisor for 2013.

For all reservations of 4 nights or more, a 50% non-refundable deposit payment for the full stay will be charged upon booking.

Please note: we take a £20 key-deposit per set of keys upon arrival, which will be returned to you when checking out. Check-in time is after 3pm and Check-out time is before 10:30 am. If cancelled up to 3 days before the date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled later, 100% off the first night will be charged. In case of no show, the total price of the reservation will be charged. (Please note that the property reserve the right to pre-authorise payment 3 days prior to arrival date).

For all buildings, you are welcome to check in earlier and leave your luggage stored in the office (our reception is open from 7am – 1am, 7 days a week). Please note that Photo-ID is required from all guests when checking in.

Important Payment Info: For all bookings arriving on a Friday or Saturday night, full payment will be charged to the card the booking was made with up to 3 days prior to date of arrival (as this is the only way for us to make sure we are not holding a booking with an invalid card). There is currently no card fee when paying with a UK Debit Card, however we might have to start charging a small charge on payments made with a UK Debit Card at some point in the future. If paying with a Credit Card or a foreign Debit Card, there is a £1 charge on all payments under £40 and a 2.5% charge on all payments of £40 or more. Should you wish for payment to be charged to a different card or split payment over several different cards, then please be sure to contact our reception team with new card details on the number below at least 4 days prior to your arrival date. As a general rule, any booking that is for less than 4 nights and not arriving on a Friday or Saturday night will be ‘pay on arrival’, but we reserve the right to charge payment prior to arrival date – not being able to obtain payment might result in your booking being cancelled.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
Read all reviews
Igloo Backpackers Hostel Located at 100 Mansfield Road, , Nottingham.
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
England
Nottingham NG1 3HD 100 Mansfield Road
88% 595
52.9607246 -1.1499380
Igloo Backpackers Hostel
    Rooms available Superior Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Deluxe Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Superior Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard 6 Bed Female Dorm 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm 10 Bed Mixed Dorm Deluxe Single Private Shared Bathroom Single Private Shared Bathroom Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom Deluxe Single Private Shared Bathroom Single Private Shared Bathroom Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom Superior Twin Private Shared Bathroom Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom Deluxe Twin Private Shared Bathroom Deluxe Twin Private Shared Bathroom Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom Twin Private Shared Bathroom Superior 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Superior 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard 5 Bed Private Shared Bathroom

Check Availability

Mon 2 May 2016 - Thu 5 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" The location of this hostel is ideal for the centre of Nottingham, I was there for the ice hockey play-offs and it was a 10 minute walk to the Motorpoint Arena. This isn't a "backpackers" hostel and there's little to no atmosphere which is fine if you're only there for a couple of days. The dorm I was in could have been a little nicer but was still functional. The bathrooms were clean and modern. Quite expensive for a hostel but obviously cheaper than any centre hotel. "

- leannemcconnachie7991
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free City Maps Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Breakfast Not Included Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Parking Hair Dryers Steam Room

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Towels for hire Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk 24 Hour Security Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted Non Smoking

Things to Note

A £20 key-deposit is required per set of keys upon arrival, which will be returned when checking out and returning keys. Photo-ID is also required from all guests when checking-in.

If cancelled up to 3 days before the date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled later, 100% of the first night will be charged. In case of a No Show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

For all reservations of 4 nights or more, a 50% non-refundable deposit payment for the full stay will be charged upon booking.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Nottingham Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.