Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 697 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 697 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
Il Nosadillo Located at Via Nosadella, 15C, , Bologna.
Il Nosadillo
Italy
Bologna 40123 Via Nosadella, 15C
87% 697
44.4924185 11.3354015
Il Nosadillo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Aug 2016
8.3

Very sociable environment. Marinella was very nice and welcoming. There are two kitchens to make food. The rooms were okay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Aug 2016
8.3

Fantastic!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Aug 2016
8.0

the staff is nice and room is very comfortable. you can get your breakfast anytime you want.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
8.0

The hostel is fine for spending a night or two. It's clean and nice. Location is good for a city this big. Staff is not there throughout the day, thus making some things difficult (asking for specific things of the city or the hostel) and potentially making it less safe. Overall, I'd say it's fine, specially given the price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
9.1

Great stay for the value. About a 25 min walk from the train station and a 10 minute walk to the city center. As a solo traveler I appreciated the common room as it was easy to chat with other travelers during my down time. Staff was very helpful and accommodating upon arrival. Lockers were provided for each bed which was much appreciated. Overall a great stay in a well run hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
6.9

This was an okay place to stay. The staff was very friendly and gave great suggestions and the location was very close to the center. Only some of the beds had outlets next to them, which was frustrating. Also, there was only one bathroom for my room full of 8 people. The breakfast was basic, but was nice to have.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
9.4

Really clean and organised hostel. The two ladies that run it are very helpful. Beds seemed a bit unstable but was fine. Kitchen was good, easy to cook a meal. Would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Aug 2016
7.4

Nice but basic hostel located not too far from the city centre. The host was very friendly, but I didn't see her after arrival. People in the hostel were friendly but there was no real atmosphere

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
8.0

Nice small hostel in old center of town and friendly informative host. Had a clean kitchen and was good to be given some breakfast

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Jul 2016
9.1

Loved my stay here, bus stop close by if you don't want to walk far. Met loads of great people, was really chilled and great for solo travellers like myself. Staff were helpful but not around much which I had no problem with. Very chilled atmosphere and no time restrictions on breakfast was very much appreciated. A/C worked well and decent bathrooms, would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.