Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 640 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 640 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
Il Nosadillo Located at Via Nosadella, 15C, , Bologna.
Il Nosadillo
Italy
Bologna 40123 Via Nosadella, 15C
86% 640
44.4924185 11.3354015
Il Nosadillo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
21st May 2016
7.4

Good hostel - great common area and kitchen with comfy beds and lockers. Biggest downside was the lack of hosts even during nominated check in times - other guests were left to let new guests in sometimes and they were often left waiting for someone to arrive once in. The hot water down stairs was a little hit and miss and the sink down stairs really needs some attention (more than what was offered during our stay anyways!) - but on a positive note the other guests gave it a great atmosphere!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
8.0

Really friendly and knowledgeable staff - you'll get a proper sit down with all the maps to send you well on your way. The communal area is lively and homely, although breakfast is a bit limited (milk, bread, jam) but there's plenty of fridge space should you wish to buy you're own. Nice part of town - if you head a few streets away from the city centre there's a really lively strip of bars, restaurants, cafes full of young creatives.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
8.0

The staff were lovely but rarely around! It's a great location, very easy to walk to everywhere in Bologna.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
9.4

Loved the owner! Very friendly and helpful. Loved my stay here so much I stayed two extra nights. Perfect location for day trips to Venice, Verona and Florence. Loved the upstairs common room and kitchen. Highly reccomend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Apr 2016
9.1

Great option in Bologna. Great location, walk distance from everything. The woman at the recepcion makes sure to go with you around the map, explaning the atractions and where to eat in the time of the check in. Very clean. Breakfast simple but ok. Individual lockers in the room. They let me checkout in the evening because I had a late train, which was great. I recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Apr 2016
8.3

this hostel was easy to find and is in a pretty good location. the check in time is from 2pm but I pre arranged to be checked in earlier at 1pm but the owner was busy doing something else and ignored my friend when she tried to ask to be checked in. besides that the rooms were pretty big and the beds were comfortable. the other owner (I think her name was Marinella) was sweet and recommended us restaurants and places to go which was nice. would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
9.7

Great location. Breakfast served all day (bread, cereal, pastries). Wifi was strong. Beds were soft and comfy. Lockers in each room with your own key.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
8.3

Nice, lovely personal. Near the city centre and very comfortable place. Also nice to meet other people in the common room. Maybe too much keys to open the three doors with different keys. I liked it very much.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Apr 2016
8.6

Very clean hostel in a good location close to where the locals stay. Washing machine available. I stayed in a 7 bed bunk and it was mostly empty but overall the bunk was clean. Breakfast wasnt really provided although you could help yourself to some of the cereals. Overall its value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • budi_susilo2529
  • Netherlands, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Apr 2016
9.7

Best hostel in town. Nice place nice bed en very comfortabel. Very good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.