Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 632 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 632 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
Il Nosadillo Located at Via Nosadella, 15C, , Bologna.
Il Nosadillo
Italy
Bologna 40123 Via Nosadella, 15C
87% 632
44.4924185 11.3354015
Il Nosadillo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Apr 2016
9.1

Great option in Bologna. Great location, walk distance from everything. The woman at the recepcion makes sure to go with you around the map, explaning the atractions and where to eat in the time of the check in. Very clean. Breakfast simple but ok. Individual lockers in the room. They let me checkout in the evening because I had a late train, which was great. I recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Apr 2016
8.3

this hostel was easy to find and is in a pretty good location. the check in time is from 2pm but I pre arranged to be checked in earlier at 1pm but the owner was busy doing something else and ignored my friend when she tried to ask to be checked in. besides that the rooms were pretty big and the beds were comfortable. the other owner (I think her name was Marinella) was sweet and recommended us restaurants and places to go which was nice. would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
8.3

Nice, lovely personal. Near the city centre and very comfortable place. Also nice to meet other people in the common room. Maybe too much keys to open the three doors with different keys. I liked it very much.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Apr 2016
8.6

Very clean hostel in a good location close to where the locals stay. Washing machine available. I stayed in a 7 bed bunk and it was mostly empty but overall the bunk was clean. Breakfast wasnt really provided although you could help yourself to some of the cereals. Overall its value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • budi_susilo2529
  • Netherlands, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Apr 2016
9.7

Best hostel in town. Nice place nice bed en very comfortabel. Very good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th Mar 2016
8.9

very quaint hostel near the center of Bologna and near the porta that leads to Santa Lucia, probably the nicest overview/sight Bologna had to offer. reception is not open 24hrs, so be careful that you know and specify what time you'll arrive. the owner is quite knowledgable and will sit down and go over the city map with you; ask her for recommendations b/c she knows what's up. beds are fine, three outlets for each person which nice. good wifi. free breakfast is a bit basic but always restocked

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
9.7

Loveliest little place! The lady who checked me in was so helpful, spent so long showing me places on the map and telling me what to see and where to eat. Really clean and comfy, great beds, no bunks! Nothing bad to say at all :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Mar 2016
8.9

Great spot to spend some nights in Bologna. Located in one of the best areas for safety and facilities! Recommended!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Mar 2016
8.9

I liked the common room area and felt very at home there. Large locker space was great for keeping my valuables safe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2016
8.0

Good Hostel. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.