Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 755 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 755 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
Il Nosadillo Located at Via Nosadella, 15C, , Bologna.
Il Nosadillo
Italy
Bologna 40123 Via Nosadella, 15C
88% 755
44.4924185 11.3354015
Il Nosadillo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
15th Nov 2016
9.7

This was a great place, easy to get to, clean, had everything one needed to make ones own food and prep. I would stay here again, and the staff were super helpful and recommended places to eat at and see.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2016
6.0

Three of us have stayed for a couple of nights. The lady who manages the Hostel was pretty helpful and allowed us to check in earlier than standard policy. Hostel is very close to the city centre. On a negative side, you need to pay extra to get a towel. Moreover, 3 of us booked a four bed room, however, there were five beds in the room and another one in the coridor on the way to our room. Unfortunately, the doors did not close in our room, so was extremely noisy and lack of privacy.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Nov 2016
8.3

Hostel close to the city center (7-10 minutes walking), clean rooms , young people, nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Bologna for solo travellers and groups of friends. The staff are so lovely and funny!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • FriedRyRy
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
8.6

Best sleep I've had yet in a hostel. Warm, cozy, good bathrooms for those who need a positive bathroom experience to start the day well. Little quiet on overall atmosphere but it's not a party place, I had some lovely conversations with some chill people. Good spot. Wi-Fi though is the only downer, horribly slow and YouTube rarely works. Overall though a nice experience and I would return. Cheers

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Oct 2016
9.1

I ended up arriving late which I communicated to the manager but was not communicated to the staff, so they ended up giving my bed away when I arrived. Luckily the guy who took my bed was very nice and gave it back to me. Aside from that, hostel in a great location, the common room/kitchen is a little small but helps encourage getting to know other guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Oct 2016
9.7

Great staff! Gave great food recommendations! Lovely stay in Bolonga

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 42 reviews
13th Oct 2016
6.0

The owner Marinella is a real sweetheart who was very chatty :) But I'm afraid the smelt and felt dirty and had weird older people who just lay in bed ALL DAY - no "hostel" vibe at all.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Oct 2016
8.0

perfunctory and meticulous reception step , uncomfotable creaking bunk. And unpredictably got mad step. Ecepting for bunk, everything was good. Locker, loction, quite clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Oct 2016
8.3

The staff were very friendly and helpful and gave me recommendations for food and sight seeing for the short amount of time I was there. The locker storage was big enough for two huge backpacking packs, and the free breakfast accommodations were more than enough. My only issue was the bathrooms were a little dirty and covered in hair, and there was also hair on my mattress before I put my clean sheets on :(. But, the atmosphere was great, and the other travels were friendly and respectful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.