Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inchy Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 128 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 128 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
Inchy Rooms Located at Kresimirova 3, , Split.
Inchy Rooms
Croatia
Split 21000 Kresimirova 3
97% 128
43.5085695 16.4397667
Inchy Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Aug 2016
9.4

Inchy is wonderful. Her place is quiet but in an excellent location. The kitchen is fully stocked and she was always easy to reach and happy to accommodate us. She did a wonderful job making sure we were orientated to the city and pointed out key areas that would be of interest. We had a relaxing time here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Aug 2016
10.0

Very nice room. Comfortable bed. Amazing location. Owners were incredibly kind even when we were 7hrs late for check in. Highly recommend staying here for a visit to this beautiful city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Loved my stay at Inchy rooms - had the most welcoming, homely feel I've ever experienced travelling through all of Europe. Location is amazing: set in the Diocletian's Palace complex. Inchy and her son Boris have had 7 generations of their family live there! Renovations ~10 yrs ago has updated modern facilities but keeping beautiful old features. Rooms have cable TV, great aircon and there's a roomy kitchen with complimentary tea/coffee & cookies. Will definitely book again when next in Split!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Aug 2016
9.7

Inchy and Boris were very welcoming. Couldn't ask for a better location -- right in the middle of Diacletian's Palace. Expect a pretty intimate atmosphere if you stay here as the hostel is also Inchy and Boris's home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
9.7

I recommend 200%! The hostel has the perfect location, in an old, beautiful building in the very heart of Old Split, at under 2min of walk to all kind of shops and 10min to the beach. It's very safe and clean. But most of all, the lady that runs the place is the kindest, most hospitable person ever. She offered us cookies and snacks at arrival, and we talked about all kind of things, she's like my Croatian mother. I would definitely stay there again !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2016
9.7

My boyfriend and I stayed at Inchy rooms at the end of July for a few nights. PERFECT location in the city centre, clean rooms/bathrooms, and very helpful staff. Inchy helped my boyfriend and I plan out our days and she gave us great restaurant suggestions. We stayed in the double room Ensuite and I was pleasantly surprised by the air conditioning and mini fridge in the room. My only minor complaint would be the slight smoke smell in the common areas (not the room), but otherwise great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • blakemichels
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hosts that care about your stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2016
8.6

Great location. Pretty quiet atmosphere as it's in their home. Bed wasn't super comfy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
9.4

Myself and my sister had a wonderful stay. The location was extremely good right inside the walls of the old town near the palace. As we arrived early they cleaned our room first and stored our luggage which allowed us to check in early, which we highly appreciated after spending hours travelling. Inchy and her son accommodated to any need we may have had and were extremely hospitable throughout our stay. Feels more like you're in a home then a hostel and has a nice quiet environment. Stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.1

My friend and I stayed in a twin share for two nights at InchyRooms. Our hosts were welcoming and wonderfully helpful. Ileana meet us at the door and went through the location of Split, giving us tips on where to eat, swim, shop and visit. The family also went to great efforts to help us get our luggage which was lost from our flight from Rome!!! The location is excellent, right next to the heart of Diocletian's palace, making it an excellent spot to visit and experience Split.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.