Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inchy Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 142 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 142 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
Inchy Rooms Located at Kresimirova 3, , Split.
Inchy Rooms
Croatia
Split 21000 Kresimirova 3
96% 142
43.5085695 16.4397667
Inchy Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Sep 2016
9.4

The location of Inchy rooms is perfect, right in the middle of the Diocletian Palace, and as we had never been to Split before Inchy gave us a map and marked on recommendations for places to go and restaurants, this was so kind and helpful as we only had a couple of days in Split so it was nice to be welcomed and to be orientated so well. We had a key for the door and our room, good security, ensuite bathroom and mosquito nets on windows which was very useful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
25th Sep 2016
10.0

Great place right in the heart of everything. The rooms are really clean and modern and inchy was really nice and helpful. Would 100% recommend it!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
10.0

This is an excellent place to stay in Split and great value for money. The hosts are super welcoming and lovely. Would definitely recommend and was most definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
10.0

My friend's and I were amazed at the value of this place when we arrived. It is literally in the middle of the old town of Split! Such a friendly, considerate and easy going family run place. The atmosphere was very welcoming. We were greeted with incredibly useful advice on where to go for site seeing and which restaurants and tours were good value for money. The place was clean with very comfy beds and I honestly couldn't rate our stay high enough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2016
9.1

Excellent location, welcoming hosts, pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
10.0

Lovely place, amazing location, great people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Aug 2016
10.0

Beautiful and clean house with very welcoming hosts. Made you feel like family! Living in the palace was a dream. Very home-like feeling and perfect location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2016
9.4

Inchy is wonderful. Her place is quiet but in an excellent location. The kitchen is fully stocked and she was always easy to reach and happy to accommodate us. She did a wonderful job making sure we were orientated to the city and pointed out key areas that would be of interest. We had a relaxing time here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Aug 2016
8.0

Perfect location. Right in the heart of the city center. Easy to find with the beautiful colorful umbrellas. Was greeted by a shirtless man (employee) off putting and made me uncomfortable from the start . The woman was helpful but also strange, making me answer questions my mother would even ask. "Where were you" "why were you late" (I wasn't) there isn't really a common room. So no atmosphere, which is ok since you're in the city center. Towels and linens smell like smoke.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

My dear so sorry that you were uncomfortable we wanted all the best to you ,Also you reserved a relaxed place next time look at web site whats offered. Am I strange?we only wanted to speak to you because you were a solo traveler so I started the conversation in purpose to make you feel good. About the atmosphere at my place is a COOL and a RELAXED place not a large party hostel. You had everything you need for a traveler 2 bed room,Kitchen including cooking a real FULL accommodation with a common KITCHEN. My dear are you well?

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Aug 2016
10.0

Very nice room. Comfortable bed. Amazing location. Owners were incredibly kind even when we were 7hrs late for check in. Highly recommend staying here for a visit to this beautiful city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.