Hostelworld.com

Inchy Rooms

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 108 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 108 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
Inchy Rooms Located at Kresimirova 3, , Split.
Inchy Rooms
Croatia
Split 21000 Kresimirova 3
91% 108
43.5085280 16.4398562
Inchy Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Oct 2015
9.4

Great location in the centre of the old town. The apartment is very spacious with great facilities, in addition

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Oct 2015
9.7

Lovely place, I highly recommend! Lovely owner, best location, safe and clean. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
26th Sep 2015
9.7

This hostel is amazing very clean with comfortable beds and pillows, it really feels like a home. Inchy and Borris are great people, willing to help with whatever they can. Will stay here again when I return to Split.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alexis_harris013287
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
25th Sep 2015
9.1

Fantastic location near the train station and harbour, right in the old city walls. Very friendly host who is knowledgable and helpful. Comfortable room and very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2015
10.0

Great location , friendly and helpful staff. Clean and good facilities. Will stay here everytime I am in Split

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Aug 2015
8.6

Our stay here was great! Not only was the location perfect, but our hosts were so helpful. We didn't know where to eat or what sights to see in the city and Inchy was so nice to give us lots of recommendations. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • neal_mellor6382
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
13th Aug 2015
8.6

You will do well to find a better located hostel. Right in the middle of the old town. I didn't spend much time in the hostel but when I did meet the owners they were very welcoming and helpful. Feels like you are staying in their home....which you are. Good hot showers and wifi also.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • carpenterw1688
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Aug 2015
10.0

Nice quiet place to relax and right in the centre of old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Wilfshaw4
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Aug 2015
10.0

Inchy and her son Boris are incredible hosts, extremely helpful and friendly! The facilities were excellent, the beds very comfy and air conditioning! The location is literally 1 minute walk from the main square right within the diocletians palace, could not be closer to the city centre. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
31st Jul 2015
10.0

Great location in the palace/old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.