Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inchy Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 163 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 163 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2017
10.0

Inchy room is a great stay ! Even though you're right in the middle of the Diocletian palace *one minute away from the riva, 30 seconds away from the cathedral), it's calm and quiet at night. Inchy and Boris were adorable to us and very helpful throughout our entire stay. There was air conditioning in our room, the bathroom was clean, and we had everything we needed to make food in the kitchen. It's also very secure; I would highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2017
9.4

Perfect cozy, home-y experience :) owner is wonderful and room was perfect. Would definitely recommend for anyone trying to relax and have a welcoming Split experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks...

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2017
10.0

Excellent hosts all round. We had problems with stolen passports/wallets early in the morning and even then they were very happy to help and let us use their phone for international phone calls. Location is fantastic as it's in the Diocletian's Palace with loads of shops/bars/restaurants just outside. If I return to split I will come here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

All the best hope to see you again. Thank you. Owners

3rd Jul 2017
10.0

Loved this Place! Owner and her son were extremely helpful, nice and sweet. This place was in the perfect location, just a block from the tower, shops, pub crawls, restaurants and supermarket. I can't say enough good things about my stay here, it was one of the highlights of my trip and made my first trip to Split/Croatia that much better!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you .Hope to see you again all the best GOOD LUCK☺

  • gemmadtch
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jul 2017
10.0

This place was so much better than the pictures! Perfect room and the most ideal location in the heart of diocletians palace- everything is close and the town is beautiful! inchy and her son boris were the nicest hosts I have ever stayed with and extremely helpful! I ended up booking an extra two nights with inchy rooms. Both hosts were always available and willing to help with anything which was so nice ! I cant wait to go back to split and stay here again! Thank you inchy rooms xxx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

A big thanks to my wonderful guests hope to see you again. Good luck.Best. Owners.

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jun 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay, great location, and really hospitable people. I recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks:-)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jun 2017
10.0

Inchy rooms is in a perfect location which is central to everything. The clubs and beach are a 5 minute walk away. The rooms are very comfortable and clean while the facilities are also great. Inchy is very helpful and will give you details about the nice places to visit around the area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

To all my wonderfull and great guests:all the best and hope to see you again. Thank you :-D

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
10.0

Had such an amazing stay at Inchys, we were treated as family on arrival, giving a very detailed map and information about what to do and how to get around the city And the rooms were perfect, very clean and quiet Would definetly recommend Thank you for an amazing stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you,hope to see you and your girlfriend again at my place. Best. Owners:-)

15th Jun 2017
10.0

The location is ideal. It is right in the middle of everything. I loved being able to stop back in to use the restroom, etc. while exploring. Inchy was very helpful in giving me advice for how to spend my time in Split. The Luxor bar in the square was the perfect way to end the evening. I agree with some of the other comments that there is a faint smell of smoke. Inchy rooms is smoke-free, I think it is just part of being in Split, where people smoke. A trade-off for the excellent location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your review,Nobody smokes at my place or in the rooms that is the real truth. The old town where are a lot of people are also all over the world they have restaurants and cafe-bars also in front of the five stars Hotels we can not order people not to speak or have some fun.They have their hour for working but we can if they pass the hour and when they are loud. But at my place we are the lucky ones we have wooden blinders,insect nets also at my place we have expensive double glazed windows when you close them you don't hear anything at all. We are really lucky that are windows aren't on the street they are inside the accommodation so it isn't so noisy as it is at other places . Best. Owners

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jun 2017
10.0

Clean, comfortable, right around the corner from the main square, and a great base for our stay. The owner, Boris, is friendly, knowledgable, and gives you heaps of information and a map at the start of your stay which helped us decide what we wanted to do.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Lovely couple hope to see you again. Thank you. Owner

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.