Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Inchy Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 117 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 117 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
Inchy Rooms Located at Kresimirova 3, , Split.
Inchy Rooms
Croatia
Split 21000 Kresimirova 3
98% 117
43.5085695 16.4397667
Inchy Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
9.4

Myself and my sister had a wonderful stay. The location was extremely good right inside the walls of the old town near the palace. As we arrived early they cleaned our room first and stored our luggage which allowed us to check in early, which we highly appreciated after spending hours travelling. Inchy and her son accommodated to any need we may have had and were extremely hospitable throughout our stay. Feels more like you're in a home then a hostel and has a nice quiet environment. Stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.1

My friend and I stayed in a twin share for two nights at InchyRooms. Our hosts were welcoming and wonderfully helpful. Ileana meet us at the door and went through the location of Split, giving us tips on where to eat, swim, shop and visit. The family also went to great efforts to help us get our luggage which was lost from our flight from Rome!!! The location is excellent, right next to the heart of Diocletian's palace, making it an excellent spot to visit and experience Split.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2016
10.0

With out a doubt one of the best hostels i have stayed in, the location couldnt get any better everything you need and want is walking distance, the hostel itself felt like a home, the facilities are clean and its very spacious. Inchy and her son Borris are very welcoming and will help you with what ever you need. As a solo traveler i would not hesitate to return to this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2016
10.0

Easy to find, easy to contact the owner to get in - just ring the doorbell :-) No need to have a telephone with European calling plan in order to call the owner to be let in. Excellent WiFi PLUS use of a computer in case you aren't traveling with your own device. Incredible location right within Diocletian's palace and yet marvelously quiet. Gracious, informative host. Incredible place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing! Inchy herself is so lovely, very friendly & helpful, can tell you all you need to know about Split. The location could not be better, so close to Dicoleatian's palace, in the very heart of the Split old town. Staying at Inchy Rooms feels more like staying as a guest in someone's home. Everything was perfectly clean, beds are comfy, rooms have aircon & wifi. Couldn't find anything wrong with this place, will definitely stay here again soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Jul 2016
9.4

Inchy rooms are in a fabulous location and Inchy and her son were very welcoming. Inchy gave us tips on where to go and what to see. Our private room and ensuite were quite spacious and clean. Definitely would recommend and go back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Jun 2016
10.0

This was our second year in a row staying at Inchy Rooms and it was even better than the first! It was great to see Inchy and Boris again and we were very warmly welcomed. The location cannot be beaten and the rooms have everything you could need. I can't speak highly enough of the place and of Inchy and Boris, they will help you with whatever you need. If you are trying to find accommodation in the heart of Split for amazing value then look no further! Thank you for our stay, Niall and Emma!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jun 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Split!! Itchy and Boris was fabulous hosts, always up for a chat and a coffee. The location is amazing - better than I ever could have hoped for! Room was clean and spacious with great facilities. Wouldn't recommend staying anywhere else!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th May 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay at Inchy Rooms. It is a comfortable clean modern well equipped room in a fantastic location. Evana (aka Inchy) and her son Boris are Friendly Welcoming and very informative. They speak with a passion about Split. The property is accessed via a lot of stairs. We would have no hesitation in recommending. It is a stay that is like Home From Home

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.