Hostelworld.com

Infinity Party Hostels

Prices
map
reviews
6.5
Good 197 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 6.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 6.7
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Facilities 5.6
BOOK NOW
6.5
Good 197 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 6.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 6.7
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Facilities 5.6
Infinity Party Hostels Located at Akácfa utca 49, Akácfa utca 49, Budapest.
Infinity Party Hostels
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1073 Akácfa utca 49, Akácfa utca 49
65% 197
47.5005360 19.0651524
Infinity Party Hostels
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Oct 2015
2.0

The worst hostel what i before never seen!!!! How can they do this business?! Toilet doesnt work, door lock doesnt work. In night party to 5am and in night turn crazy alarm. NEVER EVER AGAIN !!!!!!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2015
5.7

Im sorry, but the staff was not educated, they looked confused. Maybe they are new, but for me it was really disappointing. I booked 2 reservation in the same type of room in order to be together, when i arrive they put me to a different room. Finally they put my friends to same room, but those beds were occupied by another person so we had to move. The manager is really nice, doing her best to help, this i really appreciated. Hostel itself is really party,we loved this, but a bit untidy.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Sep 2015
5.7

Our room was so dirty because we happened to be in a room with 8 20 year old British guys who completely trashed it. The cleaning lady went inside in the morning, but did not do an efficient job at all! The welcomes people to bring drinks inside and to party, but we were not allowed to bring our 2 friends to join us inside for a few drinks. Also, there is no common area where travelers can meet and chill. We left 1 night earlier because we could not stand being there anymore (without refund).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2015
3.4

Facilities are worse than very poor, we couldn't use the toilet as it was out of other. The beds were just mattresses and believe me it was really uncomfortable. The showers were dirty and so small that there weren't any amount of place for even putting your clothes. The staff was OK, but I think they are really young and amature. In terms of the security, since the hostel and the bar which is not hostel's are nested, they are many people outside of the hostel.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2015
6.6

The hostel was great for a party hostel, great location and a good bar inside the hostel. The only downside was that someone with key access to our room (we were all friends in the room so it wasn't someone else staying in the room) went through our stuff on a daily basis. Despite this, I would recommend the hostel to groups but make sure you take a padlock for your valuables!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2015
6.3

Put everything valuable in lockers! We booked an entire room so weren't sharing with other travellers but every time we all left we came back to find someone had been through our bags and had money stolen. The shower didn't drain properly and smelt awful. Also staff sometimes just walked into our rooms without knocking which was weird. Location is amazing with good places right outside and easy to walk everywhere! Loved having the bar downstairs too and it was pretty cheap.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Aug 2015
9.1

Honestly the most fun/crazy place Ive ever stayed! Its everything you can expect and more! Amazing experience with amazing people! Dont book this hostel expecting a 5* stay, because no one is there for that. If you want a party though, 10000% book here. An event going on every night, free bar crawls ect. The staff were perfect! Had the best experience in Budapest because of this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Aug 2015
2.0

Room was flooding, staff were unhelpful and enjoy chatting amongst themselves before serving the customer, smell of damp throughout the hostel, filthy everywhere, no sleep from open roof bar downstairs, doors or windows don't close properly and there was no cleaning done at all, ever

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Aug 2015
6.0

It is exactly what it looks like: an Infinity Party Hostel, with people drinking in common areas and partying. Rooms need to be cleaner, bathrooms hold a collection of forgotten soap and shampoo, the kitchen could be cleaner also. Wifi stopped working the second night, never came back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Aug 2015
6.6

Nice atmosphere and good option to party and go straight to bed ! Small negative point on the cleanliness though + our biggest complain concerns the checking out not before 10am, it should be before for people who want to visit early in the morning and go straight to the station... ;)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.