Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Infinity Party Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.9
Good 313 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 4.9
  • Facilities 5.9
BOOK NOW
6.9
Good 313 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 4.9
  • Facilities 5.9
Infinity Party Hostels Located at Akácfa utca 49, Akácfa utca 49, Budapest.
Infinity Party Hostels
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1073 Akácfa utca 49, Akácfa utca 49
69% 313
47.5005360 19.0651524
Infinity Party Hostels
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
17th Aug 2016
5.7

Very social hostel, very close to the ruin bars etc, great for a party but probably the dirtiest hostel I've stepped foot in (I'm a pretty tolerant person, but it was dank). They have lockers in the room and the staff was helpful as I need to get a train to Zagreb, they let me use staff computer. Don't think I'd come back

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
6.0

If you need a place to stay after a clear preference for the crazy party, this might be a place for you. But, expect no comfort, no "extras" etc. Its a place just above clubs, with everybody stoned (personell, guests,..). I would say I have never been to a trashier place including my very intensive student days :) Still, you are in the center of events and if getting a good night sleep is not in your agenda, this may be a good option

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Cyprus, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
6.3

don't go here if you want to sleep before 6 AM, it will not be possible for any human being DO go here if you want a couple of days of mad partying and crazy fun it's safe and in the best location possible but don't expect anything short of a 1-star rating - it's part of the fun

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2016
5.4

This hostel was really not the right fit for me. I think it's perfect for people who want a cheap place to stay, love to party and drink (like party all night- sleep all day type), but that's not me. It was really cool how there was a super lovely bar/club downstairs but I found that the entire place was very dirty, the wifi was shotty, and the staff were not very helpful. This isn't a bad hostel but it very much caters to a certain type of traveller.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
5th Aug 2016
6.3

Booked and paid for 3 nights but only stayed one night. All for a party hostel but it was pretty gross. Wouldn't recommend, there are better party hostels in Budapest for sure.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2016
7.4

I had a great time here! The atmosphere was very relaxed and everyone was really nice. Very good place to go if you're a solo traveler. As for security... Half the time the doors are completely open and in my room it was so hot the window was open which we could just climb through. Make sure to use the lockers in the room for valuables. It's also not very clean.. But to be fair, cleaning up after a place that parties every night would be difficult for anyone. None the less, I would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • amulayim8001
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Aug 2016
10.0

AMAZING STAFF!! A HEAVEN FOR VOLUNTEERS!! Spent 4 nights there, sadly couldn't be a volunteer because of my other plans but I definitely want to do so next year or sooner!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
7.1

Fantastic fun great crowd don't go if u wanna get rested or be clean. Absolutely mad

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
4.6

Met some great people staying at the hostel, the facilities were pretty destitute though and I got eaten alive by bugs. The atmosphere and the amount of legends there was the saving grace. The staff were hopeless with the exception of maybe 1 person.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Jul 2016
3.7

If you want to stay in a hostel which resembles a crack den/brothel then this place is for you. The security was non-existent, the doors broken, the staff high and the rooms trashed. Near ish to the city and obviously very lax on drug rules, this hostel is definitely not for anyone who is just travelling and enjoying the odd drink. If you want sleep, or to be able to find your luggage again then this isn't for you.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.