Hostelworld.com

Infinity Party Hostels

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 233 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.9
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 233 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.9
Infinity Party Hostels Located at Akácfa utca 49, Akácfa utca 49, Budapest.
Infinity Party Hostels
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1073 Akácfa utca 49, Akácfa utca 49
78% 233
47.5005360 19.0651524
Infinity Party Hostels
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Jun 2016
6.9

It's the kind of place where youre better off not washing your hands. If you enjoy sweating your entire nights alcohol consumption out while you sleep then this sauna is for you. But don't worry about the lack of hot water, it's not necessary in this part of the equator. Survival tips - Get industrial ear plugs. Bring your own toilet paper. Expect to see plenty of naked people because the showers have no door. If people are having sex, the entire floor will shake. This is not ideal when hungover

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
9.7

The staff was really helpful. I had a very good time in Budapest thanks to them.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
4.3

Probs the worst experience I've had in a hostel. Am quite ept to the basics but the staff are worst than the people staying there. One guy obvsly hadn't slept for about a week, harassed people constantly & kept us awake singing outside the rooms in the few hours music isn't raging. Broken beds never tended to, no air con or fans in the rooms in 33' heat leaving you soaked in sweat on foam mattresses. our (dreadful) bathroom sink & was never cleaned. Dj is AWESOME

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
2.6

This place was disgusting! The bed and rooms were gross. The sheets were filthy. the bath rooms they hadn't been cleaned and as I girl I couldn't even use the toliet I had to use public toilets in town. We were meant to stay for 4 night but bailed after one it was that bad.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
4.9

When we arrived staff were all laid on sofas in reception (fair enough it was really warm) but they blanked us, spoke over us in Hungarian to each other, and giggled. None of the staff knew any details about any of the events they had written on a board in the hostel. The room was extremely, and I mean unbearably, warm due to the weather, we had to move hostels purely because we couldn't take it without ac. We've stayed in some bad hostels but the vibe at this place was just so weird, avoid lol

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
8.3

The hostel is not the most clean and not the most secure, BUT! The staff is all amazing and so fun to hang out with, the people you meet there will be some of the coolest people you ever meet, the bar downstairs is amazing and has inexpensive drinks, there are stores all around the area for cheap food, alcohol, etc., it's really close to the bridges and the river so getting to places for sight seeing and exploring is awesome, and there are a bunch of ruin bars close by. I love this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
8.6

Cool hostel, bar and clubs downstairs which were always busy. Rooms are basic but thats what you get for the price. In a city like budapest you only need somewhere to put your head at night and as long as you're sleeping after 4am you'll be alright as the club is busy with people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • kariimartz
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jun 2016
8.9

I stayed two years ago and the moment I knew I was coming back to Budapest I didn't even mind checking other options. Like it says, it's definitely a party hostel so it's meant to be as lively as possible pretty much the whole day. This time there was some repairing or construction going on that kind of messed up the top view towards the bar but still amazing by night. The staff was amazing and nice and definitely wanna go back !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Amazing atmosphere and friendly staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
6.9

The location was pretty good- about a 15 minute walk to parliament. The hostel itself wasn't the cleanest or the quietest, but we were expecting that, being a party hostel. The staff wasn't always at reception when we went, but they were there most of the time. There was only one tiny toilet and shower for a room of 10 people so that was difficult. Overall it was fine, but there are other cheaper hostels in the area that may have been better.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.