Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Infinity Party Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.8
Good 325 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 7.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 4.9
  • Facilities 5.8
BOOK NOW
6.8
Good 325 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 7.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 4.9
  • Facilities 5.8
Infinity Party Hostels Located at Akácfa utca 49, Akácfa utca 49, Budapest.
Infinity Party Hostels
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1073 Akácfa utca 49, Akácfa utca 49
68% 325
47.5005360 19.0651524
Infinity Party Hostels
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Sep 2016
8.0

If you are high maintenance do not stay here. But as a backpacker I really did love the whole set up of the hostel, it was a bit dirty but nothing I couldn't personally handle. I met great people here and had a good time! The bar downstairs is also very nice, if you want to sleep do not stay here at all. But besides that I would stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Sep 2016
6.6

Located above a busy ruin bar, this hostel is definitely a place to party, with loud music going on well into the early hours. So if it's a quiet night sleep you want this is not the place for you, but what can you really expect with a name like "infinity party hostel" ... The twin room that we stayed in had no windows and a mould covered wall. For more than a couple of nights you would be concerned about your health! The larger dorms did look better with some natural light and ventilation.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2016
4.6

I understand the hostel is cheap but could keep it a little cleaner and in a better condition. The water was standing in the shower and in the sink , sheets and beds were old and dirty , and the building seems to be falling apart, and no comments about the Kitchen, its really disgusting how dieta it was. Definitely a really unpleasant place to stay. I do not recommend it.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2016
2.6

Not a party hostel at all, facilities were shocking the worst I've stayed in in 3 years of travel and the staff were most unhelpful.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • lizard_tilley9562
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
6.0

Unless u are here to full on party and meet young like minded people. Dont book and dont complain.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
17th Aug 2016
5.7

Very social hostel, very close to the ruin bars etc, great for a party but probably the dirtiest hostel I've stepped foot in (I'm a pretty tolerant person, but it was dank). They have lockers in the room and the staff was helpful as I need to get a train to Zagreb, they let me use staff computer. Don't think I'd come back

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
6.0

If you need a place to stay after a clear preference for the crazy party, this might be a place for you. But, expect no comfort, no "extras" etc. Its a place just above clubs, with everybody stoned (personell, guests,..). I would say I have never been to a trashier place including my very intensive student days :) Still, you are in the center of events and if getting a good night sleep is not in your agenda, this may be a good option

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Cyprus, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
6.3

don't go here if you want to sleep before 6 AM, it will not be possible for any human being DO go here if you want a couple of days of mad partying and crazy fun it's safe and in the best location possible but don't expect anything short of a 1-star rating - it's part of the fun

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
4.0

This hostel is barely a hostel. There is barely any common area and there is very little opportunity to meet with people except in the bar downstairs that only has people in it from the pub crawls that come through. The beds are just foam on old bent bunks and the sheets were not big enough to cover it. The toilet and shower were quite dirty and cleaning in the room was minimal. I came for a welcoming atmosphere to meet other guests and have a good time out in Budapest but got none of that.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2016
5.4

This hostel was really not the right fit for me. I think it's perfect for people who want a cheap place to stay, love to party and drink (like party all night- sleep all day type), but that's not me. It was really cool how there was a super lovely bar/club downstairs but I found that the entire place was very dirty, the wifi was shotty, and the staff were not very helpful. This isn't a bad hostel but it very much caters to a certain type of traveller.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.