X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Inkijkmuseum Reviews

Dommelstraat 2a, Eindhoven, Netherlands

Reviews & Ratings Explained

80%

Rating
99 Total Reviews
  • 73%Value For Money
  • 84%Security
  • 92%Location
  • 87%Staff
  • 86%Atmosphere
  • 73%Cleanliness
  • 67%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

94%

The hostel is a very good place to start Your discovering of Netherlands. That is optional to park a car nearby. And is good kitchen, good localisation, nice doublebed room there. Disadvantage is not all rooms are close to the toilet and to bath. But value for money is okey. And is much cheaper to stay it than to rent equal in Amsterdam. Good atmosfere and nice staff.


57%

The door of the first room should be close with a key, not only from the inside.

  • 4th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Very romantic!


94%

It is a lovely place though a little smelly. The host is really nice and I enjoy the break there~

  • 26th Feb 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • China
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


43%

the room offered was actually a container outside the museum. Super nosey and very poorly decorated. Stains in the bedding............. 1 only toilet with shower in, shared between 4-5 room and that was in the main house so we had to dress up in middle of the night, go out in the cold and get in the main building.

  • 22nd Dec 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
yeah the room can be noisy, specially in the weekends or when there is stormy weather. We could not say that in our announcement of the 3 rooms we have. But we did announce that two of our rooms are on the premisess of the little museum, 5 meters away from the house. Nevertheless, still I hope you slept well.

57%

Stayed in ground floor room of the guest building The sheets did not smell clean, and the room was quite cold. We were only there for about 7 hours in total (early flight), but it was not a great sleep.


100%

is so beautiful to be left breathless .. the room most incredible I've ever slept!!

  • 24th Nov 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)




View all Eindhoven Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback