X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Inn-Berlin Reviews

Prinzenallee 48/49, Berlin, Germany

Reviews & Ratings Explained

80%

Rating
549 Total Reviews
  • 85%Value For Money
  • 82%Security
  • 72%Location
  • 80%Staff
  • 75%Atmosphere
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 77%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

69%

One of the guys of the staff was really rude to us and very impatient.

Owner Comment (Hide)
I am very sorry about that! We refund the whole payment.

80%

I think it would be great if you had a system in the refrigiators. Like 1 shelf pr. room, and common shelf where you could donate food when you leave. :)

  • 7th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for the hints. You could also have told us personally. However, we even have in most rooms fridges. And we had a fridge for left overs but almost no other guest ate the goods it...

51%

Inn Berlin is located right beside a liquor store whose clients feel that it's ok to hang out in front and carry on until midnight. Also they have open showers in the bathrooms. We are not in high school anymore the shower heads could ver easily be made a bit more private by installing shower curtains. Inn Berlin also has monthly residents. It is not fair for a vacationer to be woken up at five am because my room mates alarm for work is going off. These residents should be housed seperately.

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are a hostel und not the Hilton! If you cannot stand it with other persons you should not book a dorm bed!

86%

Very friendly hostel butt quite noisy as it is on a main road. Also very hot rooms




View all Berlin Hostels

Please give us your feedback