Hostelworld.com

Inn Possible Lisbon Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 279 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 279 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
Inn Possible Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua do Regedor nº3, Lisboa, Lisbon.
Inn Possible Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-433 Rua do Regedor nº3, Lisboa
90% 279
38.7123585 -9.1359558
Inn Possible Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
10.0

Super clean and comfy beds! It was very spacious and the staff was nice. The location was right near everything as well. Only complaint was the directions getting to the hostile. It was a little difficult to find but other than that, it was one of the best hostiles I've stayed at:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Apr 2016
9.4

Good location. It's near Roissio station Also nice free breakfast, friendly staff!!! They were so nice! Only thing that wasn't good, smell of bathroom But not too bad I really liked the hostel! Strongly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2016
10.0

A wonderful hostel filled with incredibly charming and welcoming staff members. Shared a wonderful weekend making new friends, locals and travellers alike, because the atmosphere promotes inclusion and comfortable conversation. So very grateful to have chosen this location – two minute walk outside of the hazy touristy district, five minutes from the water, two minutes outside the castle region of the east. Don't hesitate to make your booking here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • erinrhone4023
  • Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Apr 2016
9.7

What a lovely surprise this hostel was! Small and chilled, perfect if you want to escape the hustle and bustle of the city and fantastic location. Our first beer was on the house as well. Super comfy beds and roomy dorms make for an extra nice stay. Staff really friendly and helpful too! Amazing value for money, one of the best we've stayed in! Small downside was the wifi dropped out on the first floor a little, but fine on the other floors. Def recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2016
10.0

Walking distance to a lot of attractions. Great atmosphere and clean, secure environment. Sscurity cameras everywhere. Friendly guests from all over the world. Helpful staff. Personal lockers. Luggage storage. Great common area. Delicious free breakfast. Free map. Printer available for a small fee. Free wifi. Easy to find from blue line with directions provided. One of my favorite hostel experiences so far. And the hill leading to it is nothing. Besides all Lisbon is is hills. :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Feb 2016
8.0

This was the first time I have stayed in a hostel and I can say that I was really impressed! So clean and comfortable, toilets and showers were really clean. Great location and the staff were very helpful, and the breakfast was good too! Nothing not to like

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
2nd Feb 2016
7.4

No problems, one hitch was resolved quite nicely. A good spot if you want a quieter stay. Breakfast was very welcome before a busy day in Lisbon.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Jan 2016
10.0

The hostel has a great location, in downtown Lisboa, close to the castle and main attractions, it's possible to walk anywhere, which is amazing. The facilities are really confortable, very modern and clean. Great coffee and bread for breakfast! Thank you for everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Dec 2015
10.0

Great locstion, close to all the attractions, loved my stay! The mattress was completely amazing :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Nov 2015
10.0

Very nice hostel. At the center of old town Lisbon, you can go by walking all the most important monuments, bars, places from this hostel. Staff are very helpful, everything is pretty new, very clean. Excellent value for money and I would trully go back there if I need to stay in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.