Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inn Possible Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 465 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 465 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2017
10.0

The hostel was really clean and in a very good location. Breakfast was good and they have nice kitchen facilities. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jun 2017
7.7

Quite easy to find. Free luggage storage at the reception before check-in time. Friendly staff especially the Mr. who worked in late night and early morning. The breakfast is okay. Common areas are clean but the floor in the room is dusty. Problems with the shower head holders in both shower rooms in room 7. Most importantly, there is only one fan in the room without air conditioning. The outside was about 33°C during my visit and it's super hot in the room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2017
10.0

Can't say enough good things about this fantastic place amazing location tight next to the supermarket , the atmospheric downtown n sights great staff good open atmosphere n buikdful decor s must of you in Lisbon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2017
8.6

Overall the hostel was very nice. We had an issue with our door handle and the shutters for our window. The owner came in the next day and fixed them both free of charge. The free breakfast is also a plus. One of the few downsides is the 3 pm check in time. But they made up for it by letting us keep our bags safely in the reception area. Both for 2 hours prior to checking in, and 7 hours after checkout.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jun 2017
9.4

I had a great time at Inn Possible, in a private room with ensuite. The location was excellent, and the bathroom was fantastic. I would have no qualms coming back here! If I'm nitpicking, the pillows weren't too kind on the neck, so some new ones wouldn't go a miss, and also providing additional bin bags within the room would've been a massive help. Also somewhere to put the rubbish wasn't too obvious! We were there for a week so had about 12 massive empty water bottles kicking about.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2017
8.9

Excellent staff!!! (Can't remember his name ;() Great people and so worth it for the price👍🏼 Will be back soon! 👌🏼 They make you feel at home ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th May 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere, met a lot of great people. It was super chill, not really a party hostel but my favourite hostel thus far! The girl who checked us in didn't give us any information regarding rules or anything to do in Portugal so we ended up getting in trouble for having an empty bottle of champagne in our room. Other than that, great experience!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2017
8.9

The Vietnamese room mates were very noisy. Imagine the room lights being kept on by them till 3am and they talking loudly and making lots of noise so late. Ruined my sleep completely. Last day as I had to wake up by 4:am to catch early flight I had to go and sleep in the TV room after 1:am because of their loud noise. Other then that, the breakfast was very good the staff very very polite and the location excellent, close enough to the city center and the port of Lisbon

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2017
9.4

Good clean hostel. Nice all the way around. No Atmosphere really, but it has some potential. Storage under the beds. Good security. Supermarket right around the corner. Good wifi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
4th May 2017
10.0

great position, nice people, nice view over the city. very clean. the bathroom in the girl's dorm is just great, there are 2 showers, 2 sinks, and 2 toilets. and the common areas are also very nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.