Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inn Possible Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 430 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 430 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2017
9.1

Happy to stay there, quiet hostel in a cozy part of Lissabon, easy to walk around the city. Only remark, having maps available and being receiptive to giving advices around the place, would be extra nice. If this makes sense? Coming back definitely! Peace, T.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here! Though it's pretty centrally located, near some of the main squares of Lisbon, it's pretty hard to find and even Google Maps had a hard time directing me. However, I would not let this keep you away! It was clean, hospitable and the free breakfast was a huge plus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2017
9.4

I went for a 6 bed ensuite, everything was perfect the double toilet makes a lot easier and also the lockers wore really big, however the hostel is a little bit expensive but it worth since it is located close to the city center and to a market and the room was really nice.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2017
6.9

There were no locks on the drawers so bring your own. This hostel didn't really seem like the best place for someone wanting to meet people or party. It was a weird mix of ages and I didn't like the bathrooms. The shower didn't close fully and was a light colored glass so you felt like people could watch you while you were showering.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
27th Mar 2017
10.0

YES!! This hostel is nicer than many hotels I have stayed in, and for a fraction of the price. The kitchen and common areas are great, everything was so clean, and I felt very safe and comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Wooldrbren
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Mar 2017
8.0

Everything was great apart from the frosted glass showers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Mar 2017
9.7

I had a lovely stay at this hostel. Was planning on staying for one night, turned out to be 3! Beautiful modern hostel located really close to the centre. The tv room is a nice touch. Breakfast was sufficient enough, no complaints! Met some lovely people and drank some beer, overall I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Mar 2017
10.0

Everything is good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing. The staff was friendly, the beds were comfortable and clean with an outlet by every bed as well as great wifi. There is a complimentary breakfast and a common room. Definitely worth the cheap price. I would recommend this hostel to anyone. But if you want to shower, bring your own towel because they aren't provided.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2017
9.7

Inn Possible was my favorite hostel stay to date! The place was a renovated home turned hostel, and it really felt like home to me. The people I stayed with and met became close friends, like family. The free breakfast was a brilliant inclusion, and it added to the sense of feeling at home. The staff were extremely kind and helpful, happy to give suggestions whenever I asked for their opinion. The hostel was clean, I felt safe, and the location was superb!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.