Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inn Possible Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 381 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 381 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
Inn Possible Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua do Regedor nº3, Lisboa, Lisbon.
Inn Possible Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-433 Rua do Regedor nº3, Lisboa
88% 381
38.7123585 -9.1359558
Inn Possible Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Nov 2016
9.7

Perfect location in the centre, near to the castle and other interesting places. Rooms are really comfortable and clean. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
9.7

Very long and helpful staff. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend it to other travelers. I liked the living room area as well. Nice to have an area to just chill after traveling a lot. Feels more like a home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Oct 2016
8.6

The dorm rooms were great, every bed had its own lockable drawer, outlet, and reading lamp. The girls dorm had an attached ensuite bath, with two showers, two toilets, and two sinks, which was awesome, but the bathroom smelled like sewage, which is unpleasant, especially while bathing or brushing teeth. The TV room was great, so was the kitchen and bar, and the free breakfast included toast, ham, cheese, cereal, juice, and milk. The club across the street can be noisy. Overall great value.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Oct 2016
7.1

There was a really strange smell from the bathroom during the whole stay. And there is no possibility to lock the bathroom.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Oct 2016
10.0

Stayed for 5 nights and I was very pleased with my stay. The hostel is in brilliant location, very clean and the beds are comfortable. Supermarket just around the corner! I was worrying that they not gonna be a lot of people my age ( late 40's) but I was wrong , all visitors were different ages. If a go back to Lisbon I will definitely stay here again !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Oct 2016
8.0

Good hostel for a one night stay. Very close to downtown and a supermarket that mixes well with the satisfactory kitchen. Friendly and adaptable staff. Free breakfast always a bonus. Would have loved to see a toastie maker there

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
9th Oct 2016
8.9

So nice and so clean. I stayed in the mixed dorm and would've appreciated however, a male and female toilet being seperate or at least a sign saying that the toilet was unisex as I got very uncomfortable when I went to the bathroom and I would see naked guys, assuming they weren't aware that it was unisex. Just made me feel uncomfortable to use the bathroom at all. Tv room was so cozy, kitchen had everything, location is perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Oct 2016
9.4

Great hostel! We felt right at home here. The bathrooms are new and very nice and the rooms are very spacious. There is a common living room which was so nice for watching movies and hanging out. The only downside would have been the funny smell in the bathrooms. I assume this is a city wide issue though from the water. Great hostel overall

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Oct 2016
10.0

This hostel is simply the best . You get value of every single cent you pay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
25th Sep 2016
9.7

Nice new and clean hostel. Good location. Wifi is annoying at night

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.