Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inn Possible Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 350 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 350 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
Inn Possible Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua do Regedor nº3, Lisboa, Lisbon.
Inn Possible Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-433 Rua do Regedor nº3, Lisboa
90% 350
38.7123585 -9.1359558
Inn Possible Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
10.0

Clean, lots of space. Staff helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Sep 2016
9.4

Had a great stay in InnPossible. The room was very clean and spacious. Beds were comfortable. Great big bathroom (two showers for 6 people). Great location but not very quiet in the night. The breakfast was nice and simple and the staff perfectly friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

Such amazing place, meet amazing people, very relaxed atmosphere. Close to everything, supermarket is 50m and very close to lookouts to watch the sunset!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
4.9

I arrived late a night to find that the rooms had been overbooked so I was unable to stay in this hostel. I had booked a week in advance and paid a deposit and nobody had managed to notify me of this.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
29th Aug 2016
10.0

Very chilled out place with top of the range facilities. The hostel was clean, and looked brand new. It was next door to a supermarket, and about 5-10 mins walk to metro and city centre. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Aug 2016
9.4

We had a private room and it was perfect all you could ask for. The only minor con was the fact that it was super hot during our stay in Lisbon and the fan in the room wasn't providing the cool air we needed.. only a minor con :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
9.4

This was my second time at this hostel and it was great (again). The best part was the staff who was super nice and personable and created a friendly and warm environment. They are in a great part of Lisbon, though on a hill so be sure to learn about the elevators. The only down side was the shower doors in the bathroom, which were translucent and allowed you to see and be seen while showering. This time, I selected the all girls dorm and felt way more comfortable with the bathroom situation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
9.1

Location- location- location, says everything. Combine that with Portugues hospitality = a "great "experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
27th Jul 2016
8.3

Gray location! Good kitchen facilities and basic but good breakfast provided. Rooms had an ensuite and were clean and comfortable. Only downfall was there wasn't any air conditioning and it was pretty hot up in the rooms. But I would stay again 😀

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Jul 2016
8.3

Close to metro station and city center. Not far from train station by walk. Building is recently renovated. It is good quality for money, just bring your own padlock for secure your stuff if you want. Good options for the area of Lisbon.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.