Hostelworld.com

InnJoy

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 695 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 695 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
InnJoy Located at Katip celebi mh. mucadele cikmazi No:5, , Istanbul.
InnJoy
Turkey
Istanbul Istanbul 34433 Katip celebi mh. mucadele cikmazi No:5
90% 695
41.0341351 28.9837038
InnJoy
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
9.7

We booked a private room with no expectations and we were blown away by the professionalism of the staff and the quality of the room for the money. The staff outlined key places to visit including good food spots. They also helped with anything else we needed. Only negative was the lack of signage so finding the place was not super simple. Location however is fantastic. We were upset to not stay longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • keyvic
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Feb 2016
9.1

A great hostel in a great location. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. Beds were comfy and atmosphere was amazing.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Feb 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel. Some staff were a lot more knowledgeable/helpful with regard to travel information than others. Would have been lovely to have a lounge with sofas.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jan 2016
10.0

Good hostel, nice staff, perfect location. And cheap :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2016
10.0

Very friendly, nice breakfast, good tourist information. I feel very secure, evan these days, so I just decided to stay for a couple of more days.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jzcutler1870
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jan 2016
4.0

It was freezing. The heater did not work properly. There was a giant wad of hair in the shower. The single was a tiny closet with a bunk bed. It was very loud right next to the bathroom and room with other tourists. The place itself was hard to find, the directions confusing, and on a scary side street. Had to leave a day early.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at Innjoy. The owner is around all day and gives awesome advice as to where to go and how. He even got us a cheaper taxi rate to the airport. It's clean, fun, great location and value for money. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at the InnJoy Hostel. Before I checked in, I was able to drop my luggage there in the morning in order to meet my tight schedule for Istanbul. The staff was super nice and they are great hosts . There was a breakfast served in the morning which was a good opportunity to talk to all those travellers from around the world. It was great to meet you guys and whenever I come back to Istanbul - and I know I will :) - I would definitely choose this Hostel again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Jan 2016
8.9

This is a cheap hostel, so the services are pretty well considering the cost. Staff is nice and helpful, they make you feel at home and all the time are trying to help guests; there is a really good atmosphere. It is also conveniently located in a neighborhood with lots of things to do and great nightlife.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2015
9.1

Awesome location and great staff running the show. Extremely friendly. We were given really nice room with a private balcony and a attached bathroom, couldn't ask for more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.