Hostelworld.com

Instant Groove! Party Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 659 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 659 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.9
Instant Groove! Party Hostel Located at Nagymezo u. 38, , Budapest.
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1065 Nagymezo u. 38
91% 659
47.5045912 19.0583181
Instant Groove! Party Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
10.0

4 nights at instant, it was great. Especially the location and the staff. My very first hostel experience and it was such a positive one. Will definitely return to instant and Budapest. Felt very safe there also!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2016
9.4

The people at this hostel made the experience that much more memorable. If you want to meet new people, have fun, and experience something different then this is a place to check out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2016
10.0

Best Hostel Ever, been 3 times already.. Tom is always around ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
10.0

A fantasic hostel to travel to with a group of friends for nights out and meet really cool people people. Stayed there twice. I stayed in quite a few hostels and this is by far my favorite. Planning a trip back there soon. The staff are awesome and good fun. Make sure you go on one of the pub crawls and sparty is very good. Thanks Anna and the crew for two awesome trips.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • chris1992
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Apr 2016
9.1

great atmosphere created by the staff and other guests makes this hands down the best place to stay in Budapest. It's pretty central in the city. The staff are more than happy for you to do your own thing or you can chill out in the common room with them. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
10.0

Unbelievably helpful, friendly, fun and chill place! Leila and Anna were incredible hosts and definitely provided highlights for our weird stag weekend! Best travellers/trippers/party hostel I've stayed in so far, great value for money, and the chats with staff and other guests were priceless. It was perfect for our weekend and we couldn't have asked for anything! :) PS:You will enjoy your experience a lot more if you are: social, open-minded, want to stay up all night and okay with loud music!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2016
9.7

This place is amazing. It was my first trip alone and this place it was just perfect to meet people. It's one of the ruin bairs, so you are already in the party. The Hungarian guy that works in the hostel is great, very helpful! Loved!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2016
10.0

We stayed as a group of 16 girls on a netball holiday. The hostel is fairly small but this is nice because it feels less like a hostel and more like a big home. The rooms were nice and clean and they had everything you needed in the kitchen. The staff are all very friendly and lots of fun and gave us all shots on the first night and even joined in with our games! The hostel is right above the Instant club which is handy and you can take drinks down with you, saving you more money on your trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay here, with it being one of my favourite hostels I've stayed in! Staff were helpful and fun to be around, everywhere was easy to get to and it attracted fun people due to its party atmosphere! Would 100% stay here again - a huge thanks to Dani, Leila and the team at Instant. Love Heidi & biz xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2016
10.0

Great staff, atmosphere, and location. For all the party people, this is a must in Budapest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.