Hostelworld.com

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 386 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 386 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
Interflat Hostel & Apartments Located at Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor, Budapest.
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest H-1067 Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor
79% 386
47.5089686 19.0584254
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • China, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
2.0

The infrastructure sucks .

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Jun 2016
7.1

Good location and great facilities. Hostel was pretty quiet though, would not recommend to anyone travelling alone! Beds were comfy (although not that clean) and showers were good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Jun 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel if you want to stay somewhere chilled away from all the party of budapest. The staff are lovely especially lona I think her name was, great value for money and good location. They helped me with a few problems I had so thank you !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th May 2016
8.6

Best value for money I have got in my whole trip

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th May 2016
8.9

This hostel is so closed to the train station, and it is one of the cheapest. The hostel is a bit weird, (you have to walk through one of the rooms to go to the other), but you get what you pay, you cannot ask for a 5 star hotel for that price. The worst for me: They charged for luggage storage after checking out. They should advice that in their website. I found out that it is was cheaper to leave my luggage in the train station, so I left it in there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2016
6.0

It is cheap, that's the hostel's biggest advantage. The surrounding streets are sinister, but the place itself isn't that bad. Probably better for groups.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Traveler! We are sorry to inform you, that we checked our records, which showed you haven't stayed at our hostel. You might be mistaken us to another hostel, because you haven't checked in at our place.

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Apr 2016
8.9

Great location right near train station and metro stops as well as walking distance to many places.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
7.1

It was fine! Great location and good value for money!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location, next to Margit Bridge and Nyugati Railway Station. Different Staff was all very friendly and spoke very good English. On our request, they gave us good information about where to eat. Fully equipped kitchen and 2 Computers for free use where a plus too. The sink of the shower I used was full of hair and the bottom linen of my bed a tiny bit too short, but for a hostel still very clean and everything in good shape. Very good Value for the Price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.7

This hostel was great ! Great staff Very cheap Kitchen/Bathroom, and rooms very clean Location is central and walking distance Lock up storage boxes were big Only Disappointing this was that there was almost NO living room. HOWEVER this hostel really was one of my favourite.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.