Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 486 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 486 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
Interflat Hostel & Apartments Located at Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor, Budapest.
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
Hungary
Budapest H-1067 Podmaniczky Str. 27, 1st floor
81% 486
47.5089686 19.0584254
Interflat Hostel & Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
6th Jan 2017
10.0

Great Hostel !!!!!!!! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jan 2017
10.0

You get what you paid! Definitely worth the stays here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Vikasdaimary_89
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Dec 2016
7.7

Me and two my friends reached this hostel at around 6'30am of 26th of December and unexpectedly the Hostel was closed due to X'mas and there was no mention of it anywhere so we had to stand outside in the cold for more than an hour. So the lack of information made out stay bad. In terms of amenities and location its pretty decent place to stay as it close to the Metro, Tram, supermarkets and the Parliament is just around the corner and Yes, its value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Dec 2016
6.3

This hostel is very small and not particularly social, considering there is almost no common space. While lockers are provided, the rooms are not locked, and it's very easy to enter the hostel (no code required). I think other hostels around the same price could offer a better value. It was not particularly clean (though not particularly dirty either) and the showers did not have a good spot to put towel, clothes, etc without them getting wet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • stefensoon
  • Romania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Dec 2016
3.7

The most dissapointing hostel experience I ever had. On arrival they said "no free place". I made the reservation some 20 hours earlier, deposit paid, acceptance confirmation OK. On the question "why you did not sent me a message" they ansered: our IT system is broken. Since 20 hours? How could you handle reservations, check-outs meantime? Have you heard about alternative internet acces methods, like 4g, or free wifi in nearby places? Using their wifi for a new reservation was not allowed.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
15th Dec 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel, would stay always there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
8.6

The hostel is located close to Nyugati train station, which was just perfect for us. It is very easy to find it. Even though it is just by the main street there was no problem with noise in our room :) In rooms are placed lockers, which is good solution to save your things while being out of hostel. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and tidy. The only thing I was surprised with was early check-out at 10 a.m. and the fact that we had to pay to leave our luggage in hostel :(

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
10.0

good hopstel i like good location good staff room are big an also in the dorms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Nov 2016
10.0

I was coming from the Nepliget bus terminal, so I had a direct subway service. The reception was friendly and recommended places to visit. It was a reasonably walking distance from the subway station Nyugati, if I remember correctly. I got the 10beds room, and it was nice and spacious. Recommend it to all. :) Have a pleasant stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Nov 2016
9.4

Nice, clean & quiet hostel, not quite as central as some I've stayed at before in Budapest but still within walking distance of all the city's central features & right next to a metro station. Really friendly staff who are very considerate of guests needs, hard to comment on the atmosphere as I've come here in November and nowhere in this city is very busy at this time of year!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.