Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.3
Very Good 2130 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.0
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
7.3
Very Good 2130 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.0
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2017
5.7

Dirty bathroom. Closed reception before scheduled time. Rather cramped. But don't get me wrong: basically clean. Close to centre. Cheap. You get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2017
2.9

don't ever stay this hostel. there are no windows in each room!! it is a waste of money!!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2017
4.9

I got there during normal check-in hours and the registration was closed for 45minutes. There were 10 other guests that arrived in the same window trying to check in. (this happened the next night as well. If you are published to be open, be open). Staff was very rude and not helpful.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
8.6

This was a good hostel overall. It is in a good location, close to Central station and the hostel had good facilities, with kitchen, laundry and lockers. The staff was good overall, with exceptions. The short haired girl from Estonia who works in the evenings is very rude and obnoxious. Very difficult to deal with.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2017
6.3

Not the most friendly staff, facilities are dated and rooms are cramped. Location is close to some cool parts of the city and far from others. I would try to stay somewhere else if I could.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jun 2017
6.3

Not very good, rude staff, you have to pay extra for bed linen. But hey, it's cheap for Stockholm.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2017
10.0

Great stay, rooms were clean, location was perfect and very close to the central terminal and subway stations. We found a great pub crawl through the hostel and it was an awesome time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Jun 2017
7.7

slightly drab looking but the rooms are warm and clean and shared bathrooms are really clean. kitchen facilities are ample. you do have to pay for sheets and the room i was in had no window. staff and other people staying there were really friendly

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • yadavamar027170
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2017
6.3

We booked a 8 Bed mix and they gave us a room which Was having a Glass roof and if you are from a country where sun sets at 8 pm then it will be a problem with you. I asked the girl to change my room and after a littlebit angry conversation she changed our room. So be clear about that one specially otherwise stay was ok ...stockholm is expensive and hostel are not easy to find so choose ur hostel wisely

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2017
7.4

They have people that apparently are living on regular basis in this hostel. So that get really upset when someone "stranger" shows up to "their" room to spend the night. For me it was a lesson time to stop being cheap and get better accommodations But overall that is it! You get what you have paid for so no complains allowed.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.