Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 735 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 735 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2017
9.1

Very nice and helpful staff, was able to store my bags in the luggage room for free, good location and good value for money

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Aug 2017
6.3

Location is perfect. Right next to public transport and close to Buckhingham Palace. Single rooms are clean and comfortable. The shared bathrooms are not very clean (there was a layer of mould on the shower floor). Very small communal area.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • East Timor, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2017
6.9

Great for one night stay, not more. The room smells a bit because there are only small windows. The bathroom looks gross. The common lounge was full with students. The price is good for the location, but not exactly for the accomodation.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2017
9.4

It was a quite nice experience there. it seems to be a students appartment and sold as hostel in the summer. it's mostly clean. Here i need to thank Ms Danuta Zalewska at the reception desk, she sent email to give back the changes to me even I actually forgot it at all. Only bad thing is at the last day, I lost my watch there, which i put on my bed, It's hard to blame someone, because i don't know it's because of the cleaning lady or my roommates. but it happens in hostel :(

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel.. Just the reception is a little confusion place..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mertcanuney
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2017
8.9

When I compare the money and the place I can say that it worthed. The only problem for me was the pillow. It was so so thin like a paper. The location is the hostel is really good. They give a towel which is something really cool for a hostel in my opinion.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2017
8.9

Room sizes are great. Loved the location. Distance to tube was perfect as well as atmosphere. Hostel gives you breakfast vouchers and discounts on drinks at onsite bar. Night security was grumpy and bathroom smelled like sewage. Other than that, pleasant stay! Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2017
8.3

Pretty solid hostel. My only "meh" was that the showers need to be cleaned a bit more frequently. But if my only complaint is the showers it much be a pretty good hostel :P

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • alessandrozurlo
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
14th Jul 2017
7.7

I was kind of puzzled when I entered my room as I booked a private bedroom for two and they have given me a 4 bunk beds dorm all for us! Honestly it` is not the same and they should have made it clear before of the reservation. Staff team maybe too stressed also Excellent position, facilities very clean

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2017
10.0

A great place to stay, good location, perfect. THANK YOU.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.