Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

International Students Residence

  • 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 1,252 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 1,252 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
International Students Residence Located at 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, New York.
International Students Residence
USA
New York Brooklyn 11211 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211
78% 1252
40.7080841 -73.9559376
International Students Residence
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Jul 2016
7.1

Rooms are small. Beds are small and noise i.e. Shaky if someone is sleelo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
9.4

It was really great value for the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
6.6

Was very loud

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
7.4

The bedrooms were like closets and they said that we got a free upgrade when actually most of their rooms were like that. At night it was very cold but the little sheet and cover they gave us were too small.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Perfect location and in the same time perfect stay . I'm in love with this place so much good things to do around the hostel. We were biking across the Wiliamsburg Bridge. Service was amazing , management wonderful, so helpful and always smiling . Lounge is maybe my favorite part of the hostel to meet new people and to enjoy with them the city. I'm recommending definitely.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
8.3

Rooms were very clean, a little cubicle-like and cramped, but I'm not really complaining as they as well as the bathroom facilities were very clean and tidy. The common area next door is a little odd looking, and very spread out which isn't really very conducive to meeting new people. I had a good time though as I ran into a friend who I'd made at another hostel previously, and met someone new, so things turned out okay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
5.7

The room we paid for was described as a private deluxe two bedroom dorm. However the four walls of the tiny room didn't meet the ceiling, therefore it was barely private. We could hear other guest snoring, talking, and everything else etc. Otherwise it was fine, but don't advertise a room as private when it's the equivalent of a public bathroom cubicle.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2016
10.0

WONDERFUL PLACE!! CHEAP , GOOD LOCATION AND CONVENIENT ! HAD A LOT OF FUN HERE AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2016
10.0

The manager , very tall lady is super super sweet , helpful and flexible. Good customer service ! Rooms are nice and clean as well as bathroom . Lounge is the best one I ever saw before with kitchen , games , computers, dinning area, library. I would recommend !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
6.6

Too much noise

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.