Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Intro Hostels Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 851 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 851 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
Intro Hostels Cusco Located at Cuesta Santa Ana 515, , Cusco.
Intro Hostels Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cuesta Santa Ana 515
86% 851
-13.5157096 -71.9838595
Intro Hostels Cusco
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th Nov 2016
9.4

Intro is an awesome hostel. Sergio is very helpful with anything you need! The egg and yoghurt included in beakfast is a nice touch. Hot showers, the larger dorms aren't cramped at all. My only complaint is that the wifi doesn't reach the rooms. There are a lot of people and good atmo. Have already booked to stay again :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Nov 2016
8.3

Nice staff, clean bathrooms and kitchen. Stayed in a private room for three so felt very secure and the beds were pretty comfy!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • evejohnstone
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
9.4

The staff were really helpful on arrival when we couldn't find our documents and other guests were very friendly. The atmosphere is chilled but it's location close to all the clubs and restaurants at the plaza de armas means there's no missing out(and there's no curfew ) . We had a very enjoyable stay and found everything to be very clean and comfortable. Only downside is the small kitchen with very little fridge space, but only an issue if you plan to be cooking. Overall, we loved it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Nov 2016
9.4

Brilliant hostel, good mix of people. Good for budget! Only downside is feathers escape from duvets and there are no curtains so you wake up at 6am... but those can be upsides too!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Nov 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel. Staff was wonderful, great atmosphere, comfortable beds with personal outlets and reading lamps, and clean facilities. Breakfast is substantial, you have the option of getting one egg and yogurt in addition to the usual bread, cereal, and hot drinks. The only slight issue I had was the hot water was a little sporadic, however, when there was an issue the staff did everything they could to fix as soon as possible. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Nov 2016
8.3

It is one of the best hostel i had even stayed.. Clean, on time facilities, good staff, home feeling. I went Bolivia after my first stay and came back Cuzco again and stayed. Except the toilet that runs out of water at times... I would like to recommend everyone to stay here as it is just 500 metre from the Plazas. It's not a party hostel and can be good only for persons with strict plans or travel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic hotel with great location. Very clean with comfy beds. The staff is very helpful. You can use the kitchen which is absolute bonus. There is a pool table and fire place which is handy in the cold evenings. It is a social hostel but you can still sleep as people dont party till late and loud at the hostel. Def will come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Nov 2016
9.7

I liked this hostel a lot with good and warm beds, hot showers all day long, and a nice breakfast buffet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
3rd Nov 2016
8.0

My partner and I stayed at this hostel for 14 days in total. Showers 80% of the time were fantastic, good pressure. The staff are friendly and admin staff know English. The only issue with this place is the rooms are located around a court yard, fantastic for socializing but a lot of people didn't have volume control or a bed time. Also the music could sometimes be left on until 12.30am at night. Bring ear plugs and be considerate of others sleeping.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
31st Oct 2016
7.4

Stayed in a double room before and after doing the jungle trek. V clean felt and newly renovated. Small bar - not v popular at night. Nice courtyard area with pool and fire pit. It rained one day which made it a bit tight to be undercover. No one seemed to get involved with the nightly meals. We were the only 2 one night. Close to Loki and wild rover for a drink and then nice to come back to a quieter hostel. Good enough breakfast with fried eggs.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.