Hostelworld.com

Intro Hostels Cusco

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 672 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 672 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
Intro Hostels Cusco Located at Cuesta Santa Ana 515, , Cusco.
Intro Hostels Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cuesta Santa Ana 515
89% 672
-13.5157096 -71.9838595
Intro Hostels Cusco
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
8.9

Didn't actually sleep here because there was a mistake in booking. The staff were very nice and booked me a room at a different hostel down the street. The night was on them. The common area is nice and breakfast was included. Typical eggs, cereal, yogurt, toast, coffee, tea. Good location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
6.9

Plenty of showers. Desk staffed 24/7. Breakfast is egg, yogurt, bread. Mattress is very uncomfortable. You can feel every spring. Blankets are thin with the feathers poking through, scratching you. Don't buy their food....you're better off going out. Check your bill. They may overcharge you. Decided to book through the wk and they still gave my bed away when i went on an excursion. Very disorganized. They don't clean out the lockers immediately. book the closer, better hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • viggen011385
  • Scotland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
14th May 2016
9.4

Good location for me, five minutes walk from Plaza des Armes but in quiet location. Building has a bit of character. Probably the most comfortable beds in any hostel I've stayed in over the last 40 odd years. Helpful friendly staff and good cheap food provided each night. Cleaners work round the clock to keep the place clean (quite an achievement given the way the Brit kids scattered rubbish at their arse expecting somebody else to pick it up). For me it was ideal, good price and good food.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
9th May 2016
9.7

Hot showers, friendly staff, good common area (although it's a bit cold at night) and a really cute kitten. Definitely recommend it plus beds have a power point, a light and really warm sheets!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
8.6

Good stay! Well thought out, comfy beds, outlets, space between bunks. Nice community area with Internet. Great breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel, good breakfast, great showers, nice outside area, wifi was great in common areas, 5 min walk from Plaza de Armas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2016
9.1

The hostel is lovely and super clean with good wifi. The staff are all willing to help and super friendly. The girls only bathroom and showers are a nice touch. The only thing I would say is that if youre looking for a party hostel then this one is not for you!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
7.1

The atmosphere was rather lame, everyone stayed in groups. The kitchen was pretty tiny, one small fridge for everyone's food. Amazing showers, haven't found hotter ones yet. The hostel kitty is really cute. There is a bar but it generally closes early unless there is a party mood around the hostel, so it's hard to gauge. Everyone was in bed by ten during our stay. Good relaxing hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
29th Apr 2016
7.7

This is a pretty hostel, nice beds, amazing showers and you get an egg with breakfast but it has one fatal flaw - it is FREEZING! They really need to invest in a large inside common area that isn't just the bar; with sofas, charging areas and maybe even a tv. Once the sun went down it was not fun being around the hostel as we were just so cold. Location is not too far from centre. Wifi is not too good. Not much of an atmosphere - chilled vibes.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Apr 2016
8.3

+ The staff was very friendly! - I felt cold in the hostel, because it's kind of outdoors. Living room (with campfire!) and kitchen were outdoors. I visited there on April and weather was already quite cool. At least there were thick blankets on the beds. + Nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.