X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Ios Resort

Ios/ Cyclades, Ios, Grèce

98%Note

  • 97%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 99%Sécurité
  • 99%Emplacement
  • 100%Personnel
  • 99%Atmosphère
  • 96%Propreté
  • 99%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
IOS Resort est l'endroit que tous les routards ont été ravies de et a donné une cote de 99% le meilleur classement d'un hôtel dans l'IOS ISLAND sur Hostelworld à travers la saison de 2007-08, 2008-09 et l'été 2009 .plus 2008 -09 saison nous sommes devenus No1 examiné hôtel sur Trip Advisor (TOP évalué) .Featuring les meilleurs daquiries de fraises et autres cocktails funky dans notre bas bar de la piscine cher et la meilleure ambiance conviviale de fête dans ios.A hôtel moderne situé au coeur du village Ios, à seulement 2 minutes trébuchent de tous les bars et clubs.

L'hôtel a un amusement et une atmosphère conviviale, ce qui rend très facile à intégrer et faire de nouveaux amis avec d'autres voyageurs. Le bar de la piscine sera votre premier point d'appel, où vous allez commencer votre soirée. Le propriétaire, Mike, vous emmènera dans son célèbre pub crawl à travers le village, se assurer que votre première nuit sera un moment inoubliable. Notre emplacement le rend très facile pour vous de trouver votre chemin de la maison après une nuit arrosée car il est en plein cœur du village.

Toutes les chambres ont la climatisation, salle de bain privée, télévision, frigo-bar et coffre-fort
. Elles vont de 2 à 5 personnes, la plupart avec un balcon donnant sur
la piscine.

Le bar de la piscine a longtemps heures d'ouverture avec des collations disponibles toute la journée, y compris vegemite pain grillé pour des Australiens nostalgiques. Ce est l'endroit idéal pour passer vos journées, prendre le soleil près de la piscine et profiter de nos cocktails et daiquiris rafraîchissantes.
Accès gratuit à Internet et WiFi sont disponibles tout autour de la piscine et les chambres.

Nous sommes une entreprise familiale, faisant tous se sentent les bienvenus pour vous assurer le meilleur séjour possible sur cette île au rythme rapide, qui devient connu comme l'endroit pour faire la fête. Mike viendra vous chercher à votre arrivée et vous retourner au port lorsque vous décidez qu'il est temps de partir, ce qui est la plupart du temps une décision difficile à prendre.

Nous réservons généralement tôt pour les mois de pointe, Juin / Juillet / Août
, Donc entrer en rapide et assurez-vous de ne pas manquer de l'expérience inoubliable de votre séjour à Ios Resort.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • Service de fax
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Ménage
  • Local à bagages
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Coffre-fort
  • Piscine


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 3 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Ios Resort Located at Ios/ Cyclades, , Ios.
Ios Resort
Greece
Ios Cyclades 84001 Ios/ Cyclades
98% 297
36.7194851 25.2781677
Ios Resort
    Chambres disponibles     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Basique 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Basique 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Ios Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

IOS RESORT is the place that all the backpackers have been raving about and gave a 99% rating the highest ranking of a hotel in IOS ISLAND on HOSTELWORLD through the season of 2007-08, 2008-09 and the summer of 2009 .Plus the 2008-09 season we became No1 reviewed hotel on TRIP ADVISOR(TOP RATED).Featuring the best strawberry daquiries and other funky cocktails in our low pricy pool bar and the best party friendly atmosphere in ios.A modern hotel Situated in the heart of the village in ios,only 2 minutes stumble from all the bars and clubs.

The hotel has a fun and friendly atmosphere, making it very easy to fit in and make new friends with fellow travellers. The pool bar will be your first point of call, where you will start your night. The owner, Mike, will take you on his famous pub crawl through the village, ensuring that your first night will be one to remember. Our location makes it very easy for you to find your way home after a boozy night as it is right in the heart of the village.

All rooms have airconditioning, private bathroom, TV, bar fridge and a safe
. They range from 2-5 persons, many with a balcony overlooking
the pool.


The pool bar has long opening hours with snacks available all day, including vegemite toast for any homesick Aussies. This is the ideal place to spend your days, sunning by the pool and enjoying our refreshing cocktails and daiquiris.
Free internet access and WiFi is available all around the pool area and the rooms.


We are a family run business, making all feel welcome to ensure you have the best possible stay on this fast paced island, which is becoming known as the place to party. Mike will pick you up on your arrival and return you to the port when you decide it's time to leave, which is most of the time a hard decision to make.

We generally book out early for the peak months, June/July/August
, so get in fast and make sure you don't miss out on the unforgettable experience of staying at Ios Resort.
Show less Show more
Ios Resort Located at Ios/ Cyclades, , Ios.
Ios Resort
Greece
Ios Cyclades 84001 Ios/ Cyclades
99% 344
36.7194851 25.2781677
Ios Resort
    Rooms available Standard Twin Private Ensuite Basic 4 Bed Private Ensuite 3 Bed Private Ensuite Basic 3 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Sun 2 Oct 2016 - Wed 5 Oct 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" We absolutely LOVED our stay at Ios Resort. It rivaled even our 4-star hotel in Athens--the room was gorgeous with a balcony, CLEAN, they provided free shampoo and soap, and the food at the bar was delicious. Staff was incredibly helpful and nice--they drove us to-and-from the ferry port and we had no trouble at all communicating. The hostel was situated at a great location in the center of town, which made it very easy to the beach and for dinner and bars at night (walking distance). 5 stars!! "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Parking Free Internet Access

  • General

    Swimming Pool Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Hair Dryers Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Airport Transfers Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Ios Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.