X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Ios Resort

Ios/ Cyclades, Ios, Griechenland

96%Bewertung

  • 98%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 93%Sicherheit
  • 98%Lage
  • 98%Mitarbeiter
  • 96%Atmosphäre
  • 96%Sauberkeit
  • 96%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Ios Resort ist der Ort, dass alle Rucksacktouristen haben begeistert worden und gab eine 99% Bewertung die höchste Ranking von einem Hotel in Ios auf Hostelworld durch die Saison von 2007-08, 2008-09 und im Sommer 2009 die .plus 2008 -09 Saison haben wir No1 wurde bewertet Hotel gestoßen (Hoch bewertet) .Featuring die besten Erdbeeren daquiries und andere flippige Cocktails in unserem niedrigen pricy Pool-Bar und die beste Party freundliche Atmosphäre in ios.A moderne Hotel im Herzen des Dorfes in ios, nur 2 Minuten zu stolpern von allen Bars und Clubs.

Das Hotel hat eine lustige und freundliche Atmosphäre, so dass es sehr einfach zu passen und neue Freundschaften mit anderen Reisenden. Die Pool-Bar wird Ihre erste Anlaufstelle, wo Sie Ihre Nacht zu starten. Der Besitzer, Mike, Sie auf seiner berühmten Kneipentour durch das Dorf zu nehmen, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre erste Nacht wird zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden. Unsere Lage macht es sehr einfach für Sie, um Ihren Weg nach Hause nach einer durchzechten Nacht zu finden, da es direkt im Herzen des Dorfes ist.

Alle Zimmer verfügen über Klimaanlage, eigenem Bad, TV, Minibar und einen Safe
. Sie reichen von 2-5 Personen, viele mit Balkon und Blick
der Pool.

Die Pool-Bar hat lange Öffnungszeiten mit Snacks den ganzen Tag, einschließlich Vegemite Toast für Heimweh Aussies. Dies ist der ideale Ort, um Ihre Tage verbringen, Sonnen am Pool und genießen Sie unsere erfrischenden Cocktails und Daiquiris.
Kostenloser Internetzugang und WiFi ist rund um den Poolbereich und die Zimmer.

Wir sind ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen, so dass alle das Gefühl, willkommen, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Aufenthalt auf diesem schnellen Insel, die immer als Ort zum Feiern ist bekannt haben. Mike wird Ihnen bei Ihrer Ankunft abholen und bringt Sie zum Hafen, wenn Sie sich entscheiden, es ist Zeit zu gehen, die die meiste Zeit eine harte Entscheidung zu treffen ist.

Wir in der Regel buchen Sie früh für die Spitzen Monaten Juni / Juli / August
, So in schnell zu erhalten und sicherzustellen, dass Sie nicht verpassen auf dem unvergesslichen Erlebnis eines Aufenthalts in Ios Resort.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen

  • Neueste Bewertung

    Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
    Big Mike ist eine erstaunliche Eigentümer / Betreiber! Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, als wir ankamen. Sein Verein, Verkehr Bar ist der beste Ort, um in der Stadt tanzen !!! Resort ist auch nett. Der Pool ist genau das, was Sie mit den Kater befassen müssen. Great location! Great resort! Große Preise !!!
    Weitere Informationen
  • Alle Bewertungen ansehen »

Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • Klimaanlage
  • Flughafentransfers
  • Bar
  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • Fax Service
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • Haartrockner
  • Zimmerreinigung
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Freibad
  • Parken
  • Restaurant
  • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Swimmingpool


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 3 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Ios Resort Located at Ios/ Cyclades, , Ios.
Ios Resort
Greece
Ios Cyclades 84001 Ios/ Cyclades
96% 307
36.7194851 25.2781677
Ios Resort
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC     3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Einfach 3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Einfach 4 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Ios Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

IOS RESORT is the place that all the backpackers have been raving about and gave a 99% rating the highest ranking of a hotel in IOS ISLAND on HOSTELWORLD through the season of 2007-08, 2008-09 and the summer of 2009 .Plus the 2008-09 season we became No1 reviewed hotel on TRIP ADVISOR(TOP RATED).Featuring the best strawberry daquiries and other funky cocktails in our low pricy pool bar and the best party friendly atmosphere in ios.A modern hotel Situated in the heart of the village in ios,only 2 minutes stumble from all the bars and clubs.

The hotel has a fun and friendly atmosphere, making it very easy to fit in and make new friends with fellow travellers. The pool bar will be your first point of call, where you will start your night. The owner, Mike, will take you on his famous pub crawl through the village, ensuring that your first night will be one to remember. Our location makes it very easy for you to find your way home after a boozy night as it is right in the heart of the village.

All rooms have airconditioning, private bathroom, TV, bar fridge and a safe
. They range from 2-5 persons, many with a balcony overlooking
the pool.


The pool bar has long opening hours with snacks available all day, including vegemite toast for any homesick Aussies. This is the ideal place to spend your days, sunning by the pool and enjoying our refreshing cocktails and daiquiris.
Free internet access and WiFi is available all around the pool area and the rooms.


We are a family run business, making all feel welcome to ensure you have the best possible stay on this fast paced island, which is becoming known as the place to party. Mike will pick you up on your arrival and return you to the port when you decide it's time to leave, which is most of the time a hard decision to make.

We generally book out early for the peak months, June/July/August
, so get in fast and make sure you don't miss out on the unforgettable experience of staying at Ios Resort.
Show less Show more
Ios Resort Located at Ios/ Cyclades, , Ios.
Ios Resort
Greece
Ios Cyclades 84001 Ios/ Cyclades
99% 344
36.7194851 25.2781677
Ios Resort
    Rooms available Standard Twin Private Ensuite Basic 4 Bed Private Ensuite 3 Bed Private Ensuite Basic 3 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Sun 2 Oct 2016 - Wed 5 Oct 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" We absolutely LOVED our stay at Ios Resort. It rivaled even our 4-star hotel in Athens--the room was gorgeous with a balcony, CLEAN, they provided free shampoo and soap, and the food at the bar was delicious. Staff was incredibly helpful and nice--they drove us to-and-from the ferry port and we had no trouble at all communicating. The hostel was situated at a great location in the center of town, which made it very easy to the beach and for dinner and bars at night (walking distance). 5 stars!! "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Parking Free Internet Access

  • General

    Swimming Pool Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Hair Dryers Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Airport Transfers Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Ios Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.