Hostelworld.com

Ios Resort

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 330 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 330 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
Ios Resort Located at Ios/ Cyclades, , Ios.
Ios Resort
Greece
Ios Cyclades 84001 Ios/ Cyclades
96% 330
36.7194851 25.2781677
Ios Resort
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Sep 2015
7.4

Tv didn't work. Not a big deal except I was super hungover and just wanted to lay out all day in my bed. Internet was really bad. Room was nice. Nice bed. Shower looks great but had no hot water the first night. Staff was really nice and helpful. Bar and restaurant was closed. It was ok

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
13th Sep 2015
10.0

Thank you to Mile and his family for a brilliant stay. So welcoming and helpful in booking reservations. Pancakes at breakfast were great!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Sep 2015
10.0

We had a perfect stay at Ios Resort. Cool, friendly and helpful stuff, amazing atmosphere and a beautiful view. I would really recommend it to everyone who wants to live in a beautiful resort 2 minutes away from Ios day- and nightlife. Thanks for having us xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hannahkingsman6310
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2015
10.0

We had an amazing stay here, the staff were so friendly and always willing to go out of their way to help you. The hotel is right near the town, so is easy walking distance to the beach and the bars. There was a really great atmosphere with lots of friendly people. Overall it was a really amazing place and would definitely go back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Aug 2015
10.0

Amazing hostel and the nicest staff. Location is ideal and the pool is wonderful. Would recommend this to anyone going to IOS.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2015
9.7

Everything was amazing at iOS resort! Only small downfall was the wifi wasn't very good At all

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2015
9.4

Mike and his family were extremely welcoming from the get go. They picked us up and dropped us off at the port free of charge and gave us great advice on places to go and things to see. The hotel was well looked after with a wonderful pool and chilled atmosphere. It was one of the best places I stayed in during the Greek Islands. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for accommodation in Ios. Loved you guys!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2015
9.1

Mike and his sister were so welcoming, friendly and helpful. Showed us around the town and told us whee is good to go out. We were collected from port and dropped down again when leaving.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jul 2015
9.4

We loved our stay here! The staff were so lovely and welcoming! We would highly recommend iOS resort to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • selftitledglenn9188
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Jul 2015
10.0

Great place to stay. The staff are amazing and helpful. The hotel is excellent, nice pool and bar area and a great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.