Hostelworld.com

Jade Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 447 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 447 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
Jade Hotel Located at 43 Hung Vuong, , Hue.
Jade Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 0084 43 Hung Vuong
93% 447
16.4649166 107.5933599
Jade Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2016
9.4

Greeted on arrival with cold flannels, fresh juice and lovely welcoming staff. The room was pleasant and clean, and had a safe. Breakfast was lovely with buffet fruit, juices and bread as well as a choice on the menu. We only stayed the one night but were allowed to leave our bags their whilst we explored the city and on our return were offered a shower to freshen up before our onward journey. Would recommend to anyone, amazing value for money and the staff truly went the extra mile.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
9.7

The staff was fantastic and super accommodating. The breakfast was great, and the room was very nice. No complaints!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2016
9.7

The jade hotel was so welcoming and accommodating. The property is beautiful and close to cafes, banks and your offices. The citadel is right across the river, but you should order a cab or cyclo to get there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing staff, so helpful and go out of their way. Good location, easy to walk to citadel and not far from lots of restaurants. Nice and clean room with ensuite and everything you need. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
17th May 2016
9.4

Incredible value for money! The staff service was excellent, the rooms were spacious and clean and in a great location! Plus a lovely free breakfast. It doesn't have much of an atmosphere if you are back packing and looking to meet people but if you need a few nights in a private room this is definitely a must! Our twin room consisted of two double beds and the cost each was less than many hostels we stayed at

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • patrickroy3128314
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
14th May 2016
8.9

AMAZING staff. I really enjoyed my stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2016
10.0

this was my dream hotel .from the moment I arrived ,at the hotel the staff ,gave me fresh fruit to eat ,and a cold drink ,and got me to my room ,very fast ,the room was awesome ,so big and bright with big window and bathroom ,and tea /coffe ,in the room ,and good a/c ,and the bed was very confortable ,I didn't want to leave ,as I had only booked for 3 nites ,and the breakfast was so good as much as you copuld eat ,I want to come back ,and stay longer ,next time ,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 32 reviews
6th May 2016
8.9

This is the friendliest accommodation I've ever stayed in! The staff were so welcoming and helpful! There was a slight problem with our room, so whilst they sorted it they gave us drinks and chatted to us. Location was good. You could have walked to the citadel is maybe half an hour, but we took a taxi because of the heat. Would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Apr 2016
9.4

Very helpful and sweet staff. Bed was too soft so we told the reception: they did a 50% discount and said they will change it. Otherwise everything is perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Apr 2016
9.7

Friendly staff. Close to the river front.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.