Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jade Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 462 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 462 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
Jade Hotel Located at 43 Hung Vuong, , Hue.
Jade Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 0084 43 Hung Vuong
94% 462
16.4649166 107.5933599
Jade Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
10.0

The Jade Hotel staff really go above and beyond! They are friendly, helpful and constantly cheerful. We enjoyed every minute of our stay here and our room was fantastic and very clean. The breakfast is awesome and cannot think of a single thing to complain about. Highly recomend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Sep 2016
8.9

Would absolutely recommend this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Tour of Hue easily arranged and also bus tickets to our next destination.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Aug 2016
10.0

We booked a room for two. The room was very nice, comfy bed and clean bathroom. We received amazing service during our stay here! They staff were simply amazing! Definitely recommend staying here. It's not far from the imperial city either.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2016
10.0

We stayed for one night and it was such a lovely place from the get go. We arrived very early and even though we didnt ask for an early check in we were greeted with fresh juice and fruit and our room was already set up for us. The staff gave us a run through of all the local attractions and places to eat which was extremely helpful. They really made us welcome and were the highlight of the hotel. I honestly could not believe that this is considered a one star hotel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
31st Jul 2016
8.9

Generally pretty good. No window in my room, but that's not unusual for Vietnam. Staff are pretty helpful and breakfast is good. Very very confortable beds and plush rooms. English movie channel is very welcome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jul 2016
7.7

Definitely a hotel rather than a hostel, this is a great clean place to stay. The staff are very friendly, the breakfast has a lot of options and the wifi works well. Rooms are clean and as photographed. Hard to find a fault with this place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
9.7

We had a great stay. The staff helped us with necessary landing for the rest of our trip and we felt it was a great spot for info around the area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
30th Jun 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved Jade Hotel. The staff are gorgeous and so eager to please - we were always greeted with warm smiles and questions about our day, and the doormen always ran to open the door for us and help us out with luggage. We had a private double bed room, which was very nice. Breakfast is good. Conveniently located in the main shopping street, and there is a restaurant downstairs which offers room service. However, the staff were the highlight. They went above and beyond. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2016
9.4

Greeted on arrival with cold flannels, fresh juice and lovely welcoming staff. The room was pleasant and clean, and had a safe. Breakfast was lovely with buffet fruit, juices and bread as well as a choice on the menu. We only stayed the one night but were allowed to leave our bags their whilst we explored the city and on our return were offered a shower to freshen up before our onward journey. Would recommend to anyone, amazing value for money and the staff truly went the extra mile.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
9.7

The staff was fantastic and super accommodating. The breakfast was great, and the room was very nice. No complaints!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.