Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jade Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 519 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 519 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2017
9.7

This hotel was a delight! The staff are extremely friendly and we were treated so well. They can organise buses or anything else you need. The rooms are very clean, have soap, shampoo, toothbrushes, and hairdryer provided. There is a fridge in the room with drinks you can take for a price. The beds were soft and comfortable. The staff go above and beyond to ensure you're enjoying your experience in the hotel. I would recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd May 2017
9.7

Great little hotel away from the backpacker area, but not too far if you wanna check it out. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and it was very easy to arrange transport for tours or onwards travel. Ideal for couples.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2017
10.0

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very helpful staff, assisting with luggage, setting up transportation to next destination, pickp at train station. Excellent breakfast each day. Very clean and beautiful private room and common areas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Apr 2017
9.7

Great hotel in the middle of town. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. They even packed me breakfast one morning when I had to leave early for my day trip. My room was clean and functional – very good value. Will definitely stay there again! However, if you're looking for a backpacker vibe, this is not a backpacker hostel and not located in the backpacker area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Mar 2017
9.1

Good clean basic hotel in a good location. Staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Feb 2017
9.4

The most friendly staff I have EVER met! Will go out of their way for you! Very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Feb 2017
9.1

Staff is super friendly and helpful (regarding organising transfers, tours etc). Clean rooms & nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jan 2017
9.7

Really nice place. I absolutely enjoyed my stay here. Nice rooms, nice beds, and nice staff. The restaurant wasn't astounding, but everything else was top notch.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jan 2017
10.0

great staff, super friendly and helpful great location great free (included in my room price) and copious breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jan 2017
8.9

Solid hotel. Really no fault to it. If you need a private. This is the place in hue.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.