Hostelworld.com

Jade Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 503 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 503 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
6th Feb 2017
9.4

The most friendly staff I have EVER met! Will go out of their way for you! Very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Feb 2017
9.1

Staff is super friendly and helpful (regarding organising transfers, tours etc). Clean rooms & nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jan 2017
9.7

Really nice place. I absolutely enjoyed my stay here. Nice rooms, nice beds, and nice staff. The restaurant wasn't astounding, but everything else was top notch.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jan 2017
10.0

great staff, super friendly and helpful great location great free (included in my room price) and copious breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jan 2017
8.9

Solid hotel. Really no fault to it. If you need a private. This is the place in hue.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th Jan 2017
7.4

For a hotel it's good value for money, in easy walking distance for everything else in Hue. Clean, safe, and the rooftop garden is a nice touch. Just be aware that there is no lift, so if your room is on the 5th floor you'll better be reasonably fit. :-)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
5th Jan 2017
10.0

We loved it here. The staff make such a huge wonderful impression. They are kind, helpful and lovely. Jasmine was truly spectacular when we arrived. She welcomed us with fresh fruit and juice and helped us to settle in to the room. I couldn't recommend this hotel enough! Clean comfortable rooms and amazing service. Thank you for having us!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Jan 2017
7.7

Staff were friendly; however the didn't really give out information about other services that were through the hotel( bus to Hoi an).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Dec 2016
9.1

Hotel staff is great. Location is good, 20 minutes walking to the Citadelle, and close to the drop off point for buses from Hoi An. Breakfast was good. Room huge! Also, they arranged us a car to see the tombs and pagoda out of town. Completely recommend. thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Dec 2016
9.7

The staff could not of been more friendly. They answered all of the questions we had and helped us to book tours and transit. Incredibly kind staff and wonderful place to stay in Hue!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.