Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jade Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 525 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 525 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Aug 2017
10.0

Great location and very friendly, helpful stuff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2017
9.4

The staff were so attentive and the breakfast was delicious. The location is good, only 10 minute walk to restaurants and the river. The room was very clean and lots of toiletries. The road was a little loud at night and I had to wear ear plugs. But that is my only complaint. This was our favourite hotel in all of SEA.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • American Samoa, Male, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
7th Jul 2017
9.4

For the money, the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2017
9.7

This hotel was a delight! The staff are extremely friendly and we were treated so well. They can organise buses or anything else you need. The rooms are very clean, have soap, shampoo, toothbrushes, and hairdryer provided. There is a fridge in the room with drinks you can take for a price. The beds were soft and comfortable. The staff go above and beyond to ensure you're enjoying your experience in the hotel. I would recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd May 2017
9.7

Great little hotel away from the backpacker area, but not too far if you wanna check it out. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and it was very easy to arrange transport for tours or onwards travel. Ideal for couples.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2017
10.0

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very helpful staff, assisting with luggage, setting up transportation to next destination, pickp at train station. Excellent breakfast each day. Very clean and beautiful private room and common areas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Apr 2017
9.7

Great hotel in the middle of town. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. They even packed me breakfast one morning when I had to leave early for my day trip. My room was clean and functional – very good value. Will definitely stay there again! However, if you're looking for a backpacker vibe, this is not a backpacker hostel and not located in the backpacker area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Mar 2017
9.1

Good clean basic hotel in a good location. Staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.