Hostelworld.com

Jade Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 438 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 438 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
Jade Hotel Located at 43 Hung Vuong, , Hue.
Jade Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 0084 43 Hung Vuong
93% 438
16.4649166 107.5933599
Jade Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Apr 2016
9.4

Very helpful and sweet staff. Bed was too soft so we told the reception: they did a 50% discount and said they will change it. Otherwise everything is perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tisho74008
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Apr 2016
10.0

I never give 10...but this place was ridiculuously good...service is much better than any 5-star hotel I have ever been in....absolutely amazing...highly recommend it...Think Hilton should train its employees by sending them to Jade Hotel...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Apr 2016
9.1

Good place. The people were super friendly. We only stayed there for a night and got good impressions. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Mar 2016
9.7

Lovely staff, great breakfast and value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
8.9

A well located hotel. Atmosphere, with it being a hotel, can't score too highly in comparison to a homely hostel but the staff are willing to assist in any way the can, hand out recommendations and are very polite and attentive. Room was large, bed was comfortable and, for the price, it is difficult to quibble with any aspect I came across.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Mar 2016
9.7

This is a really good hotel. The staff was really nice and helpful. The location is perfect. We recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Mar 2016
10.0

While the city of Hue itself wasn't exactly my favorite, my experience at the Jade Hotel was amazing. The most friendly and helpful staff I've encountered in Vietnam. Welcomed me with tea and fruit, arranged train ticket (plus free ride to train station) and more. Bed was super comfortable and breakfast was great (recommend the egg and garlic fried rice). Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Mar 2016
9.1

Only stayed at night but had a great stay. Staff were very friendly and the breakfast was a good selection. Room was very clean and the softest bed in Asia! Apart from that not much to say.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Feb 2016
9.7

Best service we've experienced in Vietnam! Very very friendly and caring staff! Great breakfast (as much as you want)! Free information about highlights in Hue without trying to sell you tours or anything else. Even got a discount on the room because we were disappointed about not having a window (we had a standard double). Everything perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tseidl986
  • Netherlands, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Feb 2016
9.4

Very nice hotel in central location of Hue. Staff is extremely helpfull and attentive, the breakfast is vast. The room itself could use a reading light. Bathroom is funcitional, but a bit tired. There is not elevator, so if you are on the 5th floor you need to climb a bit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.