Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jade Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 480 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 480 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Jade Hotel Located at 43 Hung Vuong, , Hue.
Jade Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 0084 43 Hung Vuong
94% 480
16.4648137 107.5933920
Jade Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
28th Nov 2016
7.1

Friendly staff - very helpful!! No windows in the room which made it slightly disorientating. Good brekkie!!! Lots of building work outside which was Necessary but unpleasant on the eye. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Nov 2016
10.0

Cannot express how awesome Jade Hotel is - every part of our stay, though short, was that of a Five Star hotel. Good breakfast spread, clean rooms, great location and the goddess that is Tiffany. Staff speaks wonderful English and is super welcoming. Totally recommend this place if you're staying in Hue!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Nov 2016
10.0

The Jade Hotel was perfect for our stay. You are welcomed with fresh fruit and fresh squeezed juice. The rooms are excellent, and a great free breakfast is provided. The laundry service was also excellent. The staff is definitely what makes this hotel special. They go above and beyond (and are also completely fluent in English). Someone even sits down with you when you arrive to go over your itinerary and offer suggestions and set anything up that you need. We will definitely return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Nov 2016
8.3

Lovely hotel near the centre of town, friendly staff, would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic and helpful staff - always with a smile on their face. Lovely breakfast in the morning and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. Good location in the heart of the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Nov 2016
9.7

We had an excellent stay here. Staff were incredibly welcoming, offering us fresh fruit and juice immediately upon check in. They then sat with us for about 10 minutes and explained the city's attractions in detail, and provided a detailed map with recommendations. The room was clean, with a bathtub/shower and a comfy bed. Highly recommended, great value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Oct 2016
10.0

We were welcomed with a glass of lemon iced water and a plate of fresh fruit. Our bags were carried to our room which was large, clean and had AC, TV and hot water in the shower (with a tub). Everyone was so happy, kind and helpful with any questions that we had. And the breakfast in the morning was the best we have had so far in Vietnam! We chose anything that we wanted from an extensive menu. We had scrambled eggs, banana-chocolate pancakes, fresh fruit and fresh juice as well as coffee!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Oct 2016
9.7

Our stay at Jade Hotel was made by the staff. Always smiling, they were not only very welcoming but always willing to help with information on Hue,, bookings, transportation and general queries we had. The room was spotless on arrival and cleaned everyday. The free breakaway was an added bonus and a generous way to start the day. Definitely a recommended place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Oct 2016
10.0

Fantastic staff really helpful, polite and friendly. Hotel is clean, food is good and the beds are great. Would highly recommend this hotel for a stop off in Hue

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2016
9.7

What a fantastic place! The beds are comfortable, the shower is hot, the breakfast is included and super tasty, and the staff is super friendly and there to make your stay lovely. We had a fantastic stay and would recommend it to anyone. It's a hotel, not a hostel, so obviously not a party place. This worked out well for us because we wanted to just relax and sleep well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.