Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jammin Hostel Rimini

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 481 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 481 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
Jammin Hostel Rimini Located at Viale Derna 22, , Rimini.
Jammin Hostel Rimini
Italy
Rimini I-47921 Viale Derna 22
90% 481
44.0641841 12.5814270
Jammin Hostel Rimini
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jul 2016
9.4

This hostel was great! Included breakfast in the morning which was a nice was to start your day. I was worried it was going to be too loud at night but it was actually very quiet. We really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
8.6

Staff were all amazing, had heaps of fun partying with you all! 😎😎

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
29th Jun 2016
8.0

Party hostel for sure although I stayed when it was quite quiet. Free breakfast and bike hire is great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
8.3

They let families stay there with small children :( The breakfast is good though, and the bar is decent too. They pump loud music all day which I dislike, because sometimes I'd like to hang out and read or get something done in the common area. Staff is very friendly though, and it's a close walk, bus, bike to most places.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, thanks to Raf I was able to move my days because I was trapped in Naples. Thanks again! This hostel is very chill and you can enjoy that beautiful beach for hours. This is the best spot to be at, enjoy your stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th May 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with a good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
10.0

Jammin has very friendly staff who are more than willing to help you find what you want to do or give you ideas on where to go. Bathrooms are very clean, as are the rooms. Free 2 hour bike rental was a great perk!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at! Clean facilities, amazing staff and a great nightlife! A great experience all round!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th May 2016
8.6

The staff was friendly and the hostel was very clean and nice as well. We went on off season, so it was very empty, but if you go in the summer months I can guarantee you IT WILL BE BUMPING. It is a 5 minute walk or so to the beach, and we rented the bikes for the day and biked around the city. I would be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • flamont30
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd May 2016
9.7

We ended up staying a 3rd night it was so good... staff & location couldn't have been better... 200 yards from the beach... staff looked after us & a nice touch having the beds made each day...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.