Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jammin Hostel Rimini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 500 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 500 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
Jammin Hostel Rimini Located at Viale Derna 22, , Rimini.
Jammin Hostel Rimini
Italy
Rimini I-47921 Viale Derna 22
90% 500
44.0641841 12.5814270
Jammin Hostel Rimini
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
8.9

Really cool place to stay and we loved the free breakfast and the bikes to ride around Rimini! In a great location right by the beach and the main street and there are lots of stores and restaurants around. Also great of you like to party, but if you're just there for a lively environment it's also fun. Not too loud on the third floor and was able to sleep. Kinda had a beach house vibe. Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2016
8.3

Breakfast can be better :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Jul 2016
8.9

Great atmosphere and location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
10.0

Probably my favorite hostel so far! The staff members are awesome and make everyone feel welcome. They are also very accommodating if you have questions or concerns about your room. I stayed with a couple friends, but this would also be an excellent choice for someone travelling solo to meet people. Breakfast is good and the hostel is very clean. You really are right next to the beach as well. You will have a great time at this hostel, whether you like partying or not.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jul 2016
9.4

This hostel was great! Included breakfast in the morning which was a nice was to start your day. I was worried it was going to be too loud at night but it was actually very quiet. We really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jul 2016
10.0

The Hostel was great! The location was really good and the staff were so nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.7

Best hostel I stayed at, because the staff was great! Really enjoyed partying with the crew of Jammin hostel Rimini.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
8.6

Staff were all amazing, had heaps of fun partying with you all! 😎😎

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Jun 2016
8.0

Party hostel for sure although I stayed when it was quite quiet. Free breakfast and bike hire is great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
8.3

They let families stay there with small children :( The breakfast is good though, and the bar is decent too. They pump loud music all day which I dislike, because sometimes I'd like to hang out and read or get something done in the common area. Staff is very friendly though, and it's a close walk, bus, bike to most places.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.