Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jammin Hostel Rimini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 570 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 570 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
16th May 2017
7.7

Clean room, super close to the beach and loads of restaurants nearby. Showers weren't great, didn't work very well and the door to the ladies toilet kept breaking but other than that lovely staff and an amazing roof terrace. You get what you pay for with this hostel it is good here

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Apr 2017
10.0

The staff and the location are perfect(:

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2017
8.0

Facilities all fairly basic but I guess not bad value for money. Staff were always friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • wisarutoak2154
  • Thailand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Apr 2017
9.1

Location is close to the beach, but quite far from the train station. My private room is clean and large enough for 2 people. The only thing that concerned me is that i was moved to another room and the staff moved my stuff without prior notice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
26th Mar 2017
9.7

Close to the beach, nice, polite and helpful stuff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Mar 2017
7.1

Very close to the beach but quite a walk into town, this hostel has a cool design even though the bathrooms are horrible and need some renovations. Breakfast is okay, the atmosphere quite alright and there is space to chill downstairs. Didn't check if we were allowed to use the kitchen. The beds are not really comfortable but the room had a balcony and was quite spacious. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
14th Mar 2017
9.1

Charming. Atmosphere would definitely be better in peak season, but was still very good in winter. Location was amazing, especially to do day trips to San Marino!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel very close to the beach and not far from the cultural attractions. The staff here are amazing! So friendly and very helpful if you have any questions or need any tips on things to do! I would 100% come back, but in the summer so I can experience what Rimini is like when it's warm out!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey! Thank's a million for your amazing review! We really enjoyed having you here and look forward to seeing you again during the summer! Thank you! Team Jammin' :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.