Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jammin Hostel Rimini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 594 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 594 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
9th Aug 2017
6.9

A party hostel, in the partydistrict. Cheap bed for one night, but very hot, because of no aircondition.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Aug 2017
7.7

The actual hostel was nice however our door didn't lock so anyone could have walked in but we kept our valuables in our bags locked as couldn't work out how to put a lock on the lockers. The roof top bar is very nice and the staff are friendly. The beach that's near is a private beach so either hire a sun bed for 5€ or walk further along to the free beach!! Good night life in Rimini though!!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • pampic903935
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Aug 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my days in this hostel! Thanks for the staff. Especially for Nastya and her breakfasts! Wish U the best!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2017
8.9

Really good hostel if you're planning to go to rimini to party and meet new people! Really good location and nice staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2017
9.1

Staff was great, very friendly, and helpful. They were the ones that made the hostel stand out. Rooftop terrace was a fun place to hangout. Only problem was room lockers wouldn't lock properly; could only have been a problem in one room, though. Close to beach, restaurants, and markets.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
6th Jul 2017
10.0

Excellent stay! Staff are very friendly. Facilities are really good. There are options for a bbq dinner + two beers (10 euro) up on the top terrace at the cool bar. Also option for pub crawl which is fairly tame but fun and breakfast in the morning. Location is very good near beach and close to bus stops. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you! Looking forward to welcome you again! Francesca - front desk staff

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
30th Jun 2017
9.1

Big rooms with a balcony, big common area sometimes with concerts, clean bathrooms, nice staff - good place to stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • esenyn9522
  • Romania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
27th Jun 2017
9.4

I spended very nice time there. The stuff is nice, breakfast, diner, wine, smiling faces... i recomand.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel and great value for money. Has a cool beach house vibe. Bathrooms facilities are only okay but definitely not dirty. Equipped with a bar and a lively, friendly staff...they will get you tickets to Coconuts nightclub so you can experience Rimini's famed nightlife. Right next to the beach in a little cul-de-sac. First night in the bar was dead (staff made up for it) but second night, we played flip-cup and beer pong with a great crowd. I'm coming back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
16th May 2017
7.7

Clean room, super close to the beach and loads of restaurants nearby. Showers weren't great, didn't work very well and the door to the ladies toilet kept breaking but other than that lovely staff and an amazing roof terrace. You get what you pay for with this hostel it is good here

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.