Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jardim de Santos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 332 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 332 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
Jardim de Santos Hostel Located at Largo Vitorino Damsio n4 , 2 , Lisboa, , Lisbon.
Jardim de Santos Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1200-872 Largo Vitorino Dam�sio n�4 , 2� , Lisboa
86% 332
38.7075655 -9.1536712
Jardim de Santos Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
29th Jun 2016
8.6

The bed was terrible and there is only one shower for all the guys in the hostel. The Location is not bad but some might find it too far from the interesting points in the city. Staff was nice, hostel was clean and the environment was calm and great to relax. Not a party hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
9.1

Good location near a market with cheap alcohol in the evening.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
6.9

Its a good hostel. The staff are okay. The dorm I was in overlooked the bridge. The only difficulty I had were with the showers, because its all very public. Supposedly the wifi only works in one room, but I got it to work in my dorm. Its also kind of easy to miss. However, it has all you need!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Jun 2016
9.1

Breakfast was not good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
6th Jun 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere. I met really cool people there. The showers and restrooms were small, but it was not a huge problem for me. The staff was nice and helpful. The only bad thing was the street noise during the nights

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jeromelaviolette7519
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 reviews
31st May 2016
9.7

Awesome little hostel located in a huge, high ceiling, luminous, beautiful Lisbon apartment. Staff was very helpful and accepted to securely store our touring bikes during our stay. The rooms are spacious and not too packed, which is always welcomed ! We had cool restaurants & cafés suggestions from the staff to truly enjoy Lisbon local culture. Not a party Hostel, but a peaceful & respectful non-institutionalized hostel with cool hangout rooms!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th May 2016
9.4

Nice clean hostel in beautiful Lisbon with lovely staff. Great if you want an chilled out base in the city and can make your own fun. If you want a party hostel go somewhere else. I loved my stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2016
7.7

Bathrooms a little bit old , need to be refurbished, sympathical staff, I was in violeta dorm, quite loud with the street close, hard to sleep sometimes but comfortable beds. Located about ten minutes from a big bus/train stop, easy to reach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2016
10.0

Just like home! Or better :) safe and comfortable. Good people! Many thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Mar 2016
7.4

Good hostel :) large room with comfortable beds. Nice staff and good atmposphere! I would recomend for everyone!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.