Hostelworld.com

Jati Home Stay and Gallery

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 275 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 275 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
Jati Home Stay and Gallery Located at Hanoman Street ,Padang tegal, , Ubud.
Jati Home Stay and Gallery
Indonesia
Ubud 80571 Hanoman Street ,Padang tegal
91% 275
-8.5144349 115.2635550
Jati Home Stay and Gallery
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Apr 2016
9.7

Would stay here again! Lovely staff and beautiful location. Was sad we only stayed here for one night! Such a perfect little getaway.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Feb 2016
10.0

Excellent stay at Jati with clean room, friendly staff and tranquil setting.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Feb 2016
8.6

Nice and peaceful away from the busy road. Any fans in the rooms...but wasn't to bad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Feb 2016
8.6

Nice place, quiet off the main streets of Ubud. Screens for windows with no mosquito netting, which bothered my brother but not me. Definitely feel a bit more like you're out in nature. Overlooks some rice terraces. Breakfast was tasty!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Feb 2016
8.9

Lovely place, awesome location, excellent staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jan 2016
9.7

Pros: caring, friendly staff, great location in heart of Ubud but very quiet, terrace with fantastic view of trees, and birds singing, you can watch daily activities of a family who at the same compound but in different buildings, knowledgeable staff about events, local attractions etc Cons: there are no people hanging out in the outside areas so if you travel alone or want to meet people this is not the place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jan 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Jatis! The room was very comfortable and the bathroom was huge and very clean! The wifi was so good that I easily streamed Netflix on lazy jet lagged days. Friendly and accommodating staff, we had a great driver pick us up from the airport, delicious and healthy free breakfast, and a water jugs for refills. Only steps from an awesome health food store and very good location, everything was walkable. I would highly recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Dec 2015
9.1

Good hostel for relax purposes, lacks a pool but it is located in a quiet neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Dec 2015
10.0

Considerate service. Helped me a lot when I stayed there. Beautiful environment and delicious breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Nov 2015
10.0

Great stay at Jati! Great location, great staff, great breakfast with wifi in room and restaurant. Would stay again if we came back to Ubud!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.