Hostelworld.com

Jati Home Stay and Gallery

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 285 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 285 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
Jati Home Stay and Gallery Located at Hanoman Street ,Padang tegal, , Ubud.
Jati Home Stay and Gallery
Indonesia
Ubud 80571 Hanoman Street ,Padang tegal
90% 285
-8.5144349 115.2635550
Jati Home Stay and Gallery
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th May 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay, staff were very nice and helpful, good location. Only downsides were there was only one light in the bedroom which was not bright enough even in the day and there's no pool. But apart from that would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2016
10.0

It is the best option. The room was beautiful. The place is clean, very centric and the staff is friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
29th Apr 2016
9.4

Great relaxed place hidden with garden view and very close to the center of Ubud. Very friendly staff, large rooms, and a lovely breakfast included. Couldn't be better for the money we've paid. We would definitely recommend this place. (More for couples than for backpackers)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2016
8.9

It was great to stay at a Homestay, to get an idea of how the Balinese live. The employees here go out of their way to be nice and the accommodations are nice and location is great. Netting around the bed to ensure your sleep is mosquito free. Warm showers. Breakfast is nice. View of garden form balcony is peaceful. Bathrooms are not the cleanest, but I found this in all places for this price of accommodation. I extended my stay here. I would recommend this to travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2016
9.7

Would stay here again! Lovely staff and beautiful location. Was sad we only stayed here for one night! Such a perfect little getaway.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Feb 2016
10.0

Excellent stay at Jati with clean room, friendly staff and tranquil setting.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Feb 2016
8.6

Nice and peaceful away from the busy road. Any fans in the rooms...but wasn't to bad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Feb 2016
8.6

Nice place, quiet off the main streets of Ubud. Screens for windows with no mosquito netting, which bothered my brother but not me. Definitely feel a bit more like you're out in nature. Overlooks some rice terraces. Breakfast was tasty!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Feb 2016
8.9

Lovely place, awesome location, excellent staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jan 2016
9.7

Pros: caring, friendly staff, great location in heart of Ubud but very quiet, terrace with fantastic view of trees, and birds singing, you can watch daily activities of a family who at the same compound but in different buildings, knowledgeable staff about events, local attractions etc Cons: there are no people hanging out in the outside areas so if you travel alone or want to meet people this is not the place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.