Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 1,203 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 1,203 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.8
Jazz Hostel & Apartments Located at Preernova Cesta 68, , Bled.
Jazz Hostel & Apartments
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Preernova Cesta 68
98% 1203
46.3739750 14.1032609
Jazz Hostel & Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Oct 2016
10.0

Everything just perfect. The staff are really friendly. Strong recommended to stay there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Sep 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel! Staff were the best, 5 minutes from arriving I was checked in, given a map, told where to hike and paragliding was booked for the next morning! Room was spotless and beds very comfy. Will definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Sep 2016
9.4

Good location, only 10 min walking from the lake. Very friendly staff and confortable and clean accomodation. Bar and kitchen available.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
24th Sep 2016
10.0

Cannot fault this place at all! Jani was the most incredibly friendly and happiest guy I have ever met! He told me all about the local area and what activities i could do, nothing was too much trouble! The all you could eat meals in the evening were always delicious and a great way to meet other travellers if you're on your own. I ended up staying for 4 nights because I just didn't want to leave! I would absolutely recommend this hostel to anyone and I will definitely be coming back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Sep 2016
10.0

best hostel ever ! the staff are helpful and friendly , everything is clean and comfortable. no complaints about this hostel , it was wonderful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Sep 2016
9.4

Not enough room to list all the great things about staying here. Jani was amazing, helpful, warm and welcoming as was all the staff. Given all necessary information about the hostel at check in, as well as info on everything you can do in Bled. Fantastic all you can eat dinners for 5€ at the bar/cafe next door that make it really easy to meet people as a solo traveller. Comfortable beds, clean shared bathroom. Great wifi. Good location. Stay Here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
10.0

It was brilliant! We arrived late because we got on the wrong train but we were greeted by a free upgrade to one of the apartments! It was lovely, clean and homely. Even when we broke a glass Jani was so chilled. The atmosphere was so lovely that we stuck around the hostel, eating there both nights of our stay after our late arrival night. The location is great as it's by the castle as well as near a little supermarket on the way to the lake. They will give you advice and directions to anywhere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Sep 2016
10.0

Wow. All i can say. The most relaxed and happiest hostel I have ever been too. No wonder they got best staff in 2015. Staff so helpful and always there to answer questions. No faults with this hostel. I shall return

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Oman, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful stay, very helpful staff and friendly environment. The BBQ nights are amazing. Highly recommended accomadation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.