Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jazz Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 1,072 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.9
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 1,072 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.9
Jazz Hostel & Apartments Located at Preernova Cesta 68, , Bled.
Jazz Hostel & Apartments
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Preernova Cesta 68
98% 1072
46.3739750 14.1032609
Jazz Hostel & Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, top facilities, clean rooms and bathrooms. Cheap beer in the bar and a lovely barbecue every 2 days. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Incredible place to head to, Jani picks out the best spots to visit

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

What great place I would recommend it to any one wanting to stay I'm only sorry we couldn't stay Longer it was like being at home

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! Jani the best staff. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Jani is the MAN. Super friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic as well - nice and spacious. Value for the money is tremendous. Bled itself is a must-visit. Would definitely recommend Jazz!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • TravelingPhilosopher
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2016
9.7

Amazing! I could only stay for one night but the atmosphere there and the kindness and enthusiasm of Jani and his wife are just superb. I loved Bled and Jazz hostel made my stay even more memorable. Jani was so well prepared and also eager to help and next time i'll be visiting bled for a longer period i will definitely stay in this hostel again. Great location if you want to hike up to Vintgar Gorge (1,5hour hike) and a 10 min walk from the main busstation (if you know the way). Thanks Jani

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
16th Jul 2016
9.4

Great little hostel!! Jani is really nice and made us feel very welcome. We also got a free upgrade which made it even better. It has a good location, its nice and peaceful while its also just a short stroll to the lake. The BBQ's are great, we haven't ate like that on our whole trip!! It might be a little bit awkward as a solo traveller as the hostel get a lot of groups, but all and all its a great hostel. Would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
10.0

Really friendly and helpful staff! Great location for the Lake and supermarket - loved the hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Jul 2016
9.7

Amazing place - so so nice and great hosts!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Jul 2016
10.0

The staff here really made it! Jani was great, offering us advice as soon as we arrived until we left (allowing us to use the facilities way after checkout and storing our bags). Good location, would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.