Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 1,182 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 1,182 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.8
Jazz Hostel & Apartments Located at Preernova Cesta 68, , Bled.
Jazz Hostel & Apartments
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Preernova Cesta 68
98% 1182
46.3739750 14.1032609
Jazz Hostel & Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
10.0

It was brilliant! We arrived late because we got on the wrong train but we were greeted by a free upgrade to one of the apartments! It was lovely, clean and homely. Even when we broke a glass Jani was so chilled. The atmosphere was so lovely that we stuck around the hostel, eating there both nights of our stay after our late arrival night. The location is great as it's by the castle as well as near a little supermarket on the way to the lake. They will give you advice and directions to anywhere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Sep 2016
10.0

Wow. All i can say. The most relaxed and happiest hostel I have ever been too. No wonder they got best staff in 2015. Staff so helpful and always there to answer questions. No faults with this hostel. I shall return

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Oman, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful stay, very helpful staff and friendly environment. The BBQ nights are amazing. Highly recommended accomadation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
10.0

One word SUPERB!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Sep 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Bled. Doesn't get better than this. The staff were very welcoming and helpful, they truly cared about the guests and went the extra mile to make sure we had a great experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
9.7

Can't ask for a nicer and more helpful staff - they are amazing and made our experience so much more enjoyable. We really loved the BBQ they put together as well as the daily breakfast which gave us a chance to meet other travelers. The location is perfect - a 5 minute walk to the lake. This was one of the cleanest hostels we've ever stayed in. I recommend this place 100%.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Jazz Hostel is a special place. Jani and Urshka do a superb job of making you feel welcome hosting regular BBQs and pizza parties so you can eat all together in the Jazz bar on a student budget. They also personally arranged shuttles to Vintgar gorge and had arranged discounts with multiple local restaurants and excursion companies. Literally cannot fault this place. They even had a free shoe drier for when we got soaked in the rain! Amazing! Would love to go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
9.7

Goood place with gooood staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
13th Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel was great. I booked a single room - the best nights sleep I've had while traveling. Bed super comfortable. The kitchen facilities were amazing, and the toilets/showers were good too. Jani was super nice, helped you out with anything you need and was interested in your day. They organize breakfast and dinners if you would like. And a shuttle to Vintgar Gorge for just €6 return. Would come back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.