Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jeju Hiking Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 936 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 936 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jul 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel! Kim and his family are very welcoming and nice! The rooftop is just great!! Rooms are very clean, towels get changed everyday, washing was free and everything lived up to the expectation. Thank you for everything!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2017
10.0

I really loved my stay at this place. Its very convenient to stay here if u want to visit the places in Seogwipo. There are lot of restaurants and markets nearby. Famous Lee Jung Seop art Street is just 5 mins walk from the hostel and there are lot of shops where you can buy handmade souvenirs. The rooms were clean with enough facilities for backpackers. Decent breakfast included. Staffs are very friendly especially receptionist's mother. Go and enjoy the rooftop view.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2017
9.7

Great Place to be!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2017
9.4

Had an amazing stay, spent a week in the twin bed room and me and my girlfriend loved the room. Literally everyday we would come back to the room and it would be clean again, which we didn't expect from a hostel at all. The location is great, with an artsy area nearby. The staff were really friendly, one of the ladies saw me sweating when I came back for a break after cycling & she lent me an ice pack. The bathroom is clean & there was a pretty big TV in our room too. Great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2017
10.0

최고에요! It's the best!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Jun 2017
10.0

That was the best hostel i have ever stayed. The room was so well decorated and things were really well organized and it has more than everything i needed, even a small fridge in the room. If i am going back to jeju i will stay there for sure. And highly recommend it to anyone. It won't fails you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • blink183
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
23rd Jun 2017
9.7

혼자 오기에도 좋고, 함께 오기에도 좋습니다. 외국인 친구 사귀기에 최적화되어 있습니다. 1층과 옥상은 만남의 장소로 딱이거든요. 아주머니와 아저씨도 여행객 한 명 한 명에게 존중어린 미소를 던지며 질문에 대답해주십니다. 이정도에 1만 7천원이라니, 한라 신께 기도드려야할 정도입니다. One of the best stay that i had. If you are looking for fellow abroad travelers, this is the spot spot. Affordable, opening, warm, friendly. Chill out on the terrace, you will be jejuing 100%. Hope you have fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jun 2017
10.0

It is like a home....cozy, comfortable and close to shops and restaurants

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jun 2017
8.9

Great, Managed to get the whole room all by myself! environment is good, and the location is easy to find.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th May 2017
10.0

Dear Readers, We were more than pleased by Jeju hiking guesthouse. Mr Kim was a gracious and very helpful. He helped us throughout our entire stay. Ive been to many guesthouse in my life and ill tell you right now this is the place to be if your in Seogwipo. Straight up and down. Big shout out to mr. Kim, Miss Kim and grandma Kim. You are beautiful humans and have left a rainbow in all our hearts. Sincerely Jr

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.