Hostelworld.com

Jeju Hiking Inn

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 832 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 832 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
Jeju Hiking Inn Located at 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo, Jeju Island.
Jeju Hiking Inn
South Korea
Jeju Island Jeju 697-013 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo
91% 832
33.2439997 126.5624570
Jeju Hiking Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
2nd May 2016
10.0

This hostel and the host, Mr Kim, were amazing! My 4 bedroom was spacious, clean and offered enough privacy from my other roommates. Mr Kim had great recommendations for restaurants, knew the best routes to get to the attractions and even helped us call a taxi late at night to go to sunrise peak at 4am (we're sorry to disturb you so early in the morning Mr Kim when our taxi was late!!). I would definitely book this hostel again and highly recommend whoever's reading this review to do the same!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
8.9

They have a good rooftop, from there you could take your meals. For a night or two is good place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Mr. Kim was amazing! So friendly. The hostel is located in a beautiful and peaceful area. I would love to go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you good reviews

14th Apr 2016
9.7

The owner very nice and helpful. Also the place is very clean. Love it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you good reviews.

3rd Apr 2016
7.7

Our only complaint for this hostel was the lack of English spoken which made it difficult to get advice on how to get places. The manager more than makes up for this though in kindness! Each day he surprised us by driving us to our first destination. The kitchen and our room were really clean and the free breakfast (toast, eggs, drinks) was a perfect start to the day. The location was close to 2 beautiful waterfalls, some good restaurant districts, a market, and several convenient bus stops.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
8.9

The manager knows basic english and is helpful in giving directions to different attractions. Location is good and the hostel is near some waterfalls. The hostel is a bit old but it is acceptable and it is a good bargain.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
10.0

It's really nice Hostel, short story how I experienced it.(Just stayed for one night) We took the bus from Jeju-si, then walked 15min to the hostel The room was really nice (bathroom, fridge, televison) Wanted to rent some bikes. The host gave us his bikes for a really really little price for the whole day. We cycled around all day and enjoyed dinner on the fantasic rooftop terrace. Next day it was raining, so the host decided to drive us to the bus station, which was really kind:) recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you good reviews.

1st Apr 2016
8.0

This place has a nice little cool lobby place right when you walk in. It's very cozy and nice to look at. The guy who checked us in was very helpful as well. On the downside the 4 girls dorm were a lot smaller and the bathrooms were slippery but besides that point, I think it was a live-able place with a reasonable price. The egg and toast for breakfast definitely made my mornings ;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
1st Apr 2016
8.3

Nice place, lovely staff and atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2016
10.0

good and excellent service

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you good reviews.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.