Hostelworld.com

Jericoacoara Hostel - TIROL

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 510 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 510 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
Jericoacoara Hostel - TIROL Located at Rua Sao Francisco 202 Centro, , Jericoacoara.
Jericoacoara Hostel - TIROL
Brazil
Jericoacoara Ceara 62598000 Rua Sao Francisco 202 Centro
89% 510
-2.7965456 -40.5162544
Jericoacoara Hostel - TIROL
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Mar 2016
10.0

I would definitely stay there again. Gaúcho and his staff were super nice and did everything to make us comfortable, including organizing a buggy tour, keeping our things and letting us take a shower after check out. Breakfast and location were also great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Mar 2016
9.4

As i was staying there over Easter, it got very expensive. But thats everywhere. Breakfast is good and the hammocks are awesome. Gaucho, the owner, speaks German! I would always recommend the TIROL to go to Jeri!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Mar 2016
10.0

I totally recommend Tirol Hostel! I think it was my best experience in a hostel ever. The location is amazing, just 5 minutes walking to the beach. Staff is super cool, always helping and doing their best. The owner Gaucho is such a good person, All the time willing to help with a smile in his face. Me and my friend went to Jericoacoara to stay one week and we've stood 2 and if we could we would stay more. We met some many nice people there. I will return for sure! Thanks a lot Tirol team! Manu

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
1st Mar 2016
10.0

A great place to stay for backpackers and meet new people, the manger and the rest of staff are all extremely friendly and nice, willing to help always. Great breakfast as well. I will come back here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Feb 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel - great atmosphere and nice location. The owner is really great, as is the rest of the staff! Highly recommend this place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Feb 2016
10.0

Great hostel! This guy know how to manage a hostel. Good location in town and located in front of a 24 hours supermarket! Dexter we love your Hostel, good memories!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Feb 2016
8.3

Nice atmosphere, perfect location and friendly staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
12th Feb 2016
8.6

Awesome place to stay in jeri! Hammocks for all 😊!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Feb 2016
8.3

Ask to be in the addition to the hostel. The old rooms are like a jail. The new part is like night and day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 37 reviews
24th Jan 2016
7.4

Dorms were a bit cramped, internet was slow. Nice chill out area and beers and drinks on offer against supermarket prices, great breakfast! (Included). I liked the hostel!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.